One Month At Noise.Cash

30 467
Avatar for Panky
Written by
2 years ago

So this time last month I decided to challenge myself.
Now normally any money that I made from noise.cash, I would place into a spectate wallet, perhaps practice my crypto trading or if I needed to, withdraw it for my local currency.
However, this month I decided to not touch my wallet at all and see how much I can truly earn from noise.cash.

Don't know what noise.cash is? Check out this article on "What is noise.cash" :)

Sponsors of Panky
empty
empty
empty

As always, i like to put my sponsors at the top of my article to show my appreciation to them! Thank you all :)

My One Month Plan

So my plan was simple, use noise.cash exactly the same way as I would normally to keep it a fair and average result.
I would however only use this specific wallet for noise.cash payments only so not to mess up the results.

There was one problem in my plan though. Today was the same day as I started Panky's BCH Lottery!

So a true reading would have to include the money that I have given away which can be found on my other article - BCH Lottery Update where I show my results for this months Lottery being at $44 so far 😄

That's easy enough to add to the end though...

My Findings

If I'm honest, I was not expecting quite as much as I had made!

So between the 29th June to the 29th July, I have had an income of $90! If you add the Lottery money, this would equal $134!!
This is a fucking awesome platform!!

If you see in my wallet graph, you can actually see that by the end of the month, the money growth actually sped up! This was pure luck I think!

I made the rule that every $1 that i receive from noise.cash would be withdrawn into this wallet. Now i have no idea if this is the best practice, and i would love to know how you guys think about what level to withdraw. But in my head, i made it $1 as i don't believe the price of BCH actually makes a difference within the noise.cash wallet.


So a couple of days ago, the price of BCH quite sharply grew, growing by 11% over night! And since I had accumulated already a nice size wallet throughout the month, the 11% actually gained a good $5! I am unsure if i would have benefited from this price change if i had my withdraw level set at say $5. I may have missed out on price changes which as a small amount would not effect the total. But if you were to have a larger portfolio, those extra few percentages would make a difference.

As i say, this is just where i set mine, I don't think it makes the world of difference where you set you withdraw level tbh.

Now this could quite as easily gone the other way, and I could have dropped 11%. That is the nature of the game I guess 😄

To Summarize

As platforms go, thus micro-blogging type forum definitely pays out top dollar!
I have been on a few different social platforms that I supposed to pay, but they always seem to good to be true or they pay quite literally pennies!

Yes I can't quite quit my job on Noise.cash, but it will give me and my family a nice holiday by the end of the year if this continues!
If i continue at this rate, i would save up $1,500 a year on average 😄

I won't say no to this 😉

How are you finding noise.cash? It is by far definitely my "go-to" social media platform! This article sheds some light on my earnings. Everyone will earn different amounts, maybe more, maybe less. I literally did this out of bordem and curiosity! The financial gain is not the reason i stay at noise.cash. The reason i remain there is due to the atmosphere! There is no other social platform with such an active and positive feel to it! I genuinely look forward to the positive and "real" comments rather than the stupid thumbs on other platforms!

I came for the money, but i stayed for the people! :)

38
$ 11.75
$ 10.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Vibration101
$ 0.15 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Panky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Panky
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

So far I have become very impressed by the noise.cash platform, and of course also the people who are a part of it all. Read.cash is something I am slowly digging more into as well. In fact, it gives me a nice little break from noise since I can spend a lot of time there when I am not on another site called MyLot.

I love earning the BCH too, and so far in just 4 short weeks it has done better than I could have expected. So, that only encourages me and motivates me to do more and stick with it.

Like you, I came for the money. But the people are really what make either community what it is, and what keeps me here (so far).

Like you, I also made it a priority to give back to the community where I can. I have done QR tips since day one, for example. And inspired by your lottery decided to do a sweepstakes. Hey, I even called it something other than a lottery so as not to come off as a Panky copycat or anything. lol

I will do more sweepstakes in future, but unlike the lottery it will not be on any set schedule. It all depends on what I make and the percentages I have chosen to give back from that.

As for being able to use the money, I am not sure yet how I want to proceed. Normally I just take any online earnings and sock them into my investments in the stock market. But I do see something good with crypto, and so I think I may just leave the lion's share of my earnings right where they are and see what happens with them.

Onward and upward to you, and to all of us. I am happy to have had the privilege to make your acquaintance and look very forward to all of our future interactions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

learn @ teaching

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sir. I just wanted to ask how you insert your sponsors in your text? I'm quite new here so I'm still exploring :)

And about you just said that you came here for the money but also stayed for the people, we all thought of it and I am very agreeable to that. There are people on noise.cash that I haven't notice and I'm kinda miss interacting with them. Every day lots of people joining noise.cash and we are growing bigger and bigger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is amazing and no doubt, Noise cash is better platform to earn real cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise is definitely a great platform. As you can spend time like you used to use other social media.in this case you earns for spending time and for your efforts!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have an inspiring story.im just new here and a far this is the second article i've read.it turned my interest more on.this article made it more exciting for me to study more and learn more about noisecash and readcash.thanknyou so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just join in the noise. cash earlier and since I am new to it, I am still checking in some profiles of how it works. Hopefully, I will be able to earn both money and friends there virtually. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noisecash isn't just about the money, for me. I've been in many other social medias and all of them have high level of toxicity, people, some not all of them, are toxic. And I think that spending time their is a win-win too, you can share, spread positive vibes, be greeted by other members, and even have a good time, with bch being earned, such a great platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great inspiration....yeah I got attracted to this platform by its amazing people .

Though I’m yet to join noise cash but I think this is the right time for me to do so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hola también estoy por noise, con el mismo nombre que aquí. leidimar011319 llevo poco mas de un mes y llevo la mitad de lo que tu has logrado, cada quien va su ritmo, pero de verdad que muy buena plataforma. Lo que mas me gusta es poder expresarnos y poder aportar algo de valor a la gente. En otras plataformas uno publica lo que uno quiere y le gusta, en cambio en noise, es diferente siempre tenemos que pensar en los demás y es algo que me gusta mucho.

Muchos éxitos y que sigas acumulando ganancias por tu dedicación y esfuerzo. Pronto también estaré publicando por aquí.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, you did great in a month. I also set my withdrawal at $1. It fits me well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For of all, congratulations sir and you definitely deserves it all.

"I came for the money, but i stayed for the people! :)" I love this phrase sir. Would you mind if I will use this in my incoming articles? I'll put the credits to you of course 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also joined the platform because of the money but the people and money made me stay😂. I earn an average of $4 per day so in a month that should be $120 or Greater depending on the market and some days when i earn $5 and above

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wohhh... Congratulations to you. You made a lot in Noise.. 🎊🎉👏👏 Another proof of fruit of labor .😲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! It is my 2nd day at noise.cash too, you're right the atmosphere and the people are so welcoming, I find it also amusing reading a variety of posts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, ma'am! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations! You make us inspire panky.. More blessings to you ..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dude. Wao, it was an awesome job in getting total 134$ total from lottery and Noise cash. I am one year old there. And getting experience like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Newbie here.. Good read. Thanks for sharing... Loving it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! And you're right. What I like most about Noise is the people. I love the vibes! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I came for the money but I stayed for the people

Great one Panky.. I was like that before too.. We all came for money.. But when we stayed longer, we appreciate the support given by the people and learn amazing things inside this platform 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've already learnt so much about the crypto world 😄 loving the green haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Panky! Congratulations on your month's earning! Both platforms rock! Me too! I came to look around and see how to get bch .. then i stayed because of the warm people. Good souls are here .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise is a great community to interact and earn. The cents and tips add up quickly. While it is best to add quality content there, the fact that you can keep it brief and even share photographs makes it less time consuming than other article writing sites. Let's continue to keep noise interactive and useful.

$ 0.00
User's avatar a2j
2 years ago

How I wish I was so productive in noise.cash just as you. Hehe! But yeah, what makes us stay there is the connection we have from the people we just know Virtually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations! Hardwork pays off! 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations men .. It didn't happen to me on a month 😂✌️..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep working 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 👏 you really made alot from noisecash hope it's so with readcash too, for the past one month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash is different. It all depends on how often you write and I don't write enough haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago