Bitcoin Cash Project:Give Smile to a Kid"The 12th Beneficiary"

24 132
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

My 12th Beneficiary spend the Bitcoin Cash on Art Materials not on Foods. What the kids love. Moms will always give.

Their happiness is our happiness too.

But before I show you my 12th Beneficiary. let us all look back again on my previous Beneficiaries.

So Far they are all eleven. From the first Beneficiary down to the 11th.

And never did I thought that I already gave out $246 worth of Bitcoin Cash. And it's 12,300 pesos worth in our fiat money.

Just wow! and thank you so much read.cash and noise.cash from the bottom of my heart.

I know that my earnings is not so big but just enough. Just really enough and I hope that this earnings of mine will continue so that I can continue giving Smiles to the kids out there.

It all started with a certain determination. Although I have fears and doubts if I can push it on.

Because as we all know I'am a Mom too and sometimes our budget will not be enough for the monthly salary of their Father.

And I'm so glad and thankful that I became a part of read.cash, a part of the Bitcoin Cash Community. It's a very big help for a Mom like me who are staying at home.

And thankful that I pushed it through. It was launched last February 14, 2021. And now it is 5 Months already!

Wishing and hoping for the best on this Bitcoin Cash Project of mine.

And I will remind again for those people asking how to join.

This Project of mine is not a charity and a giveaways.

It's on my free will and own earnings with the help of some members here in read.cash for their upvotes on my Article.

Thank you very much to all. No need to apply as I'd like to choose my own beneficiary. It's my own earnings so I'd like to personally choose. And it is randomly.

It needs some spark and a touch in my heart. This is my own good deeds that I applied in Sharing my Blessings.

At least twice a month I can share my blessings to some kids out there. And I do hope it will continue.

Just like what I will always said. As long as I'am earning. I will never stop sharing my blessings.

Now let's reminisce those kids that has been part in this Bitcoin Cash Project.

Looking at all of them feels so surreal. I just can't believe that I can do it. I can share and give some kids out there a smile on their Faces.

Look at how happy they are! Their innocent smile with a pure heart.

They are very happy. And that's the mission of this Project. Giving out happiness and smile to the kids. At the same time spreading Bitcoin Cash awareness.

And now let me introduce to you all my 12th Beneficiary!

This two little cute pretty girls are the kids of Susie whom I met at noise.cash

Look at them seriously reading their coloring books.

Before we proceed let me show you all first the proof that I already sent the Bitcoin Cash worth of $20.50.

And this is the proof that Susie received the Bitcoin Cash that I sent.

Instead of foods. Susie decided to spend the Bitcoin Cash on Art Materials and coloring books.

And the girls loves art. Choosing an Educational Materials for our kids is a wise decision. They can learn at the same time they are having fun.

And when they are happy, surely they will Smile.

And there they are. So very busy and are having fun making arts.

The coloring books looks very good. I'm sure they truly enjoyed it.

So very nice there is a peppa pig too. That is one of the kids favorites.

Very wonderful books that make our baby girl smile purely. She is very excited and happy holding her very big crayons.

Glad to contribute happiness in them at that day. Just one day of giving Smile will surely became a beautiful memory.

And thank you all for always being with me. In This Bitcoin Cash Project Journey.

leejhen πŸ’ž

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/YKMBQ9KnVhb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

23
$ 16.91
$ 15.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @gertu13
$ 0.20 from @eommaZel
+ 15
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe, sana magawa ko din ito. Galing din sa earn mo yung pinamimigay mo? Grabe! Ang galing! Nakakainspired naman kapag ganito. God bless po and more blessings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another great article. I am happy to know ow that you are helping children. You are the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congrats to the beneficiary. And weldone and thanks for your generosity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you sis,, hanggang anjan ang mga books and school supplies na nabili ko para sakanila gamit yung bch na bigay mo, lage silang ngingiti, araw2 nga sila busy dahil sa mga yun, lage sila behave, pagkagising yun agad ang hawak hanggang gabi hahaha,,, the smile of kids will long last sis, kase sa pagkain di sila ganun ka saya hahaha mas bet pa nga nila ang luto ko kesa sa jollibeeπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Andami mo ng napasaya sis jhen! Kudos tlga sayo at sa project mo. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’šπŸ’š For sure you'll be blessed pa dahil sa generosity mo . 😘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks sa upvote πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats na naman ulit sa success nang project niyo po..πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Ang ganda talaga nang project na to.. Dami niyong napapasaya, especially na yung mga bata..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

SalamatπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman Ma'am Jhen.😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow, new one! Congrats po! And may God always bless you more. You are amazing. Surely the kds and their parents are happy. 😘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew her too and infect her kids always love to study and arts.. I amazing you have choice her kids ,, Best regards one more time!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank youπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Congratulation sis, I'm really amazed by your kindness. More earnings for you 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

More earnings to you tooπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you as well..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Really this is really πŸ‘ŒπŸ’― I am looking forward to my baby getting this surprise soon

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Congratulations to the beneficiary ❀️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I shall say congrats on your every benefacioury. Keep up the good work!β€οΈπŸ’š

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow a very good option too. It can reveal and help kids improve their art skills. Keep going dear. Congratulations on the 12th.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes thank you very much πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago