Become a Mobile Youtuber

9 38

Everyone has their own way of learning. One of them is watching videos on youtube. When I started to be a youtuber, it was really hard. But I want to share with you about these videos. For information, these videos use BAHASA (Indonesia language). So, I don't know if there is an automatic translator you can use.

There is a reason why we are active on read.cash and noise.cash, as well as on youtube. All reasons are important. Starting from the reason and then we will produce content in the form of photos, articles and videos.

I want to say that every reason is independence that comes from yourself. Do you have a youtube account? What's your reason for broadcasting on YouTube? Each answer is the key to see how we create video content.

Sometimes, we create challenges for ourselves. So do I. I challenge myself to shave my head. Like you know. The challenge doesn't have to be what I do, but I'm happy if other people are happy watching this video. So, I've decided to get rid of this hair. This is indeed an interesting video.

When we use cell phones to record vudeo. It can only be done in an open space or outside the house. You have to choose a location that can receive enough light. However, how do you record video in a room that doesn't have enough light? I have my own way of using a cheap tool but it supports you to shoot videos indoors or in low light rooms.

Have you ever worked as a journalist in the public relations department in your office? That's my job. How to be a good publicist? I will share my experience to cover an activity organized by my office. Here is a video to prepare for the activity coverage.

The camera is the main weapon of a journalist's activities or activities coverage. Nowadays, a journalist has to write a story and take a photo at the same time. A journalist must know how to use a good camera.

I'm not a professional photographer. However, I had to take photos for the needs of the news. The editor will ask for photos of every coverage I do. So, this video is a tutorial to prepare the camera before we get to work.

How do you become a journalist for your office? How do you write news? There are two ways that I do to write news. First, I recorded the sound we heard at that time. Second, I typed every word.

In theory, this activity is called taking notes. You know, minutes can be five to ten manuscripts. Thus, every note is a savior for me to send reports and scripts for news.

Every time we try to quit, we must have a reason to reactivate. That is the first requirement before we become content creators. Your motivation and mine are different. We each have our reasons.

Like you prepare yourself to cook the best food. You have to know what you are going to cook. Then, who do you have to eat? In addition, we have positive energy to prepare every strategy to survive and fight.

Youtube has its own characteristics. For that, we must prepare a schedule in producing content. Like the writers at read.cash, youtubers must have a concept. Then, prospective youtubers make plans in preparing the content on the broadcast.

Each particular theme can be multiple videos. So, we have a reason to keep producing video content. One of the simplest ways is to frame your mind like you would write a scientific journal.

After you finish the activity to record a video. The next question is are you going to send the video to youtube? Or, you will edit some things in the video. Like adding music or making the sound clearer and such.

The problem is that you are recording video using your phone. How to edit that video on mobile. There are many applications that come from the playstore. I can't explain all those applications. However, you can try the app I use to edit videos.

Oh yeah, you know what a thumbnail is? it's the photo you see when you open youtube. Or photos in readcash. Aside from catchy titles, thumbnails are very important for youtube broadcasts. There are many applications that you can choose from.

I'm currently editing photos on Canva more often. However, this video is not about Canva. Because this video existed before I learned to use Canva.

very long time to get 1000 subscribers who follow my youtube broadcast. I don't know is it because I'm ugly? or, because I can't edit videos well.

In essence, I am very happy that there are 1000 subscribers who are happy to follow my broadcast. They are not forced. They click subscribe because they are good people. yes I know, they are good people who support me even though the video is not good.

make some noise with me

All about me, please clik HERE

Happy watching and don't forget to subscribe. We can be friends in other media such as:

Greetings with love

Andrian The Lover

8
$ 6.93
$ 6.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 2
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I have my own YouTube channel and fortunately I uploaded guide about read cash and noise cash in Urdu. After YouTube experience I found censorship in it and modified myself for LBRY.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are better than me, I still haven't made a video about readcash and noise cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm amazed by the likes of you that you have the confident to face the camera and record a video . I hope I'd be like that.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually no, I'm still embarrassed to be recorded, but I'm trying, you can do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm trying with my movbile phone but My was so funny 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was thinking to create a youtube channel. However, I don't have enough confident to face the cam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone is like that, believe me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you have YT channel, add me 😁 I just sub you.. Wow, you already have thousands of subscribers there..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

for Indonesia, the number is very little, I should have 100,000 but I can't. I need a new laptop that can edit video and camera mirrors

$ 0.00
2 years ago