My July Crypto Profit

86 143
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

August 2, 2021

It's a new month for new opportunities, challenges, and of course, profits. I have shared in this article Defi Staking And Providing LP To The Pool, My June Profit about my crypto profit last month of June, in staking, farming, and lending. Let's take a look at how much I earned last month of July.

PanCakeSwap Auto CakePool

Auto CakePool on PancakeSwap provides auto compounding for its users which is more convenient than the manual one. My 11.886 CAKE earned 1.69930 CAKE last July which gives me a total of 13.58538 CAKE.

Since it is auto compounding, I did not bother harvesting my profit and just let them earn compounding interest as well. So from 13.58538 CAKE, it became 14.41956 CAKE at the time of writing (August 1 @6:30 pm). That gave me 0.83418 CAKE profit which is lower than the previous month.

That may be because the APY decreases from 106.15% to 98.53%. But this is better than having no profit at all, lol.


CubFinance

On CubFinance, I have staked in both Dens and Farm. Your crypto can actually earn more if you will add LP tokens on DeFi Farm, but since I don't want to use non-stablecoins on DeFi Farms, I just chose to put some of my CUB on the Dens because I don't have enough BUSD to increase my LP tokens.

CUBFi Farm

The CUB Farm APY decreases from 180.32% to 152.38% at the time of writing. If last month I earned 26.956 CUB, this month of July, my profit decreases to 23.086 CAKE. But this is still better than nothing and will become bigger once the CUB price hits its new ATH, in the future, lol.


CUBFi Dens

I did not actually earn much here because my staked CUB is only 50.903 and the APY decreases to 66.7%. So for July, my profit was only 2.637 CUB.


CUBFi Kingdom (Auto Compounding)

I remember the @PVMihalache article about the new feature on CUBFi which is auto compounding. After checking the Kingdom of CUBFinance, I saw that the CUB AutoPool has 94.67% APY which is higher than the APY on the Dens.

Because of that, I moved my CUB from the Dens to the Kingdom. The fee for approving the contract costs $0.11. I then deposited the 50.903 CUB where I spent $0.85 for the fee in depositing CUB to the Kingdom pool.

After depositing my CUB to the Kingdom pool, I forgot to include my profit from the Farm. So again, I harvested my profit from the Farm where I spent $0.31 and deposited them to the Kingdom CUB AutoPool which costs another $0.81 for the fee.

This gives me a total of 76.555 CUB on the Kingdom CUB AutoPool that will be earning 0.18% daily interest. And the total fee I spent here was $2.08 which was quite a pain in the ass.

But I'm looking forward to earning more profit from here.


NEXO Lending

I had regretted moving out my crypto from Flex Terms to Fixed Terms because last month, there was an error in creating my Fixed terms. Therefore, I had no choice but to put my assets on the Flex Terms. Unfortunately, the interest restarted as well, so from $3+ weekly interest last June, it became $0.50+ weekly last month.

Because of this, I decided to just put my assets on Flex Terms until the time that I want to withdraw them already, so the interest will auto-compound and will become bigger day by day.

The only problem in putting assets on the Fixed Terms is that you can not easily withdraw them as you need to wait for the redemption period and I'm quite worried about some bugs and glitches on the Fixed Terms lately.

After computing my earned interest on Nexo this month of July, the total was only $2.0431 profit from both BCH and ETH which is too small compared to the previous months. But again, this is better than nothing.


BNB Vault

My small BNB on Binance Vault is giving me more tokens from the launchpool rewards.

Aside from BNB Vault, my assets on my Saving Account are also earning small interest daily.

This recent dip was the best time to buy more crypto, only if we have cash, lol. At least, my DeFi assets are working and giving me small profits amid the volatility of the crypto market. That small profit is better than just letting our assets sleep on our wallets. Why not let them work for you?

Thanks for your time.

38
$ 16.45
$ 13.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 29
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Diko pa natry 'yung auto compounding sa cub nakakalimutan ko lagi haha. Gawin ko na ngayon, yung cake naman try ko magbuy mataas apy e

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Congrats po! More on NFT ako ngayon eh. Sa splinterland 700+ ang APR pag inistake. Nabasa ko lang di sa post ni mscryptoph

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh really? MAbisit nga yang splinteland

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto talaga oh. Dami nilang alam sa Splinterland. Pano ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung CUB ko di ko na visit. Lol. Wala na akong BNB dun. Anyway, congrats!

Btw, sa nexo talaga, pinull out ko na yung sakin nung nag post si noise before. Ang naalala ko sila @Eybyoung @Ruffa @Laurenceuuu nag pull out din. Wala na ba kayo sa nexo or meron pa?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Naglagay ako last month hintayin ko lang matapos yung contract for fix term then pull out na ulit haha masyadong risky

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron pa. Ano post ni noise?/ d ko alam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal na yun. Yung me user na di na niya makuha BCH niya sa NEXO. Ang naalala ko is me email na need niya mag KYC pero dahil di siya taga check ng email, di niya napansin yun until na freeze yung coins niya dun. I don't know kung na okay na ba account niya pero yun yung story. Sabi ni noise, pag walang seed phrase talaga walang assurance yang ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May insurance naman yung Nexo at top DeFi platform sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ayoko lang e risk BCH ko kaya pullout ko masyado ko syang mahal 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Same. Me iba ka pa bang coins? Balak ko ibenta ko lahat except BNB. Haha. Para puro BCH na lang ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag . save mo bnb.. Diversify parn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan lang din mga coins ko eh, ang baba nila cub, 1inch, Farm, konting Eth at idea token. Di ko mabenta puro lugi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon. Makakaahon din tayo jan. Benta ko agad pag nag bull run.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, tas secure lang BCH for long term.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin wala naaaa ahaha. Ayaw ko makipag sapalaran ahaha. Si Laulau ata melon oa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo. Okay lang kahit sa HODL lang mag rely total masaya pa rin naman. Marami kasing pde mangyari at kahit si admin yan sinasabi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried reading the article again but I couldn't really understand. Anyways, congratulations on your achievements and well done on smartly handling your finances

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Newbiews won't understand . but youn guys can search about DeFi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this article po ..another knowledge..Andami pala talagang assets out there na maganda rin mag invest sa kanila..Congrats po sa lahat ng achievement mopo...More blessing to come .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo.. Kung pag aaralan mo lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

eto yung mga bagay na nahirapan ako intindihin but happy for you sis. maliit mga mga profit pero pag pinagsama malaki din. hehe. Congrats kasi kahit dip last month you still manage to earn some profits.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yun nga important..kht dip .ay pumapasok na profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung APY ng CAKE huh? Dahil diyan ma-check nga yang Pancakeswap na yan. Hehehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Go na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello my beautiful Jane, how are you?

I admire your patience, determination, and perseverance in this new digital world of finance, the power to invest is always a risk and I consider it an art because not everyone knows how to protect their income or make these give them good dividends, however, you know how to play with it, and although the market takes a few months in the red, you're still there optimistic, and looking for the best way to take advantage of what you have, and I totally agree with you, something is better than nothing, greetings.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks. Are you not into it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am still not very experienced in the investment area, I still have a lot to learn, to see profits and not losses, however, I admire people like you, determined, who take risks and do well, that's great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really, appreciate your work, I had few works to do on daily bases. But I always get confuse to handle them, but as you mention above you invested in many different platforms and managed them to take profit. It looks you good experience in this work. Mashallah, may god bless you more success.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Not really.. I just learn them from this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh, it means you have good learning mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa bull run na lang ako magsisimula magdiversify skl. Yung kaya ko lang mawala sa wallet ko skl haha. Sana all po ang daming asset hehe, ako isa lang haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pwd mo paramihin yan. Sa trading 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinatry ko i gets pero di talaga ate huhu. Kahit nga spot trading sa binance di ko maintindihan masyado, salamat talaga kay ate ruffa and bebe immadyandmerry sa pag guide sakin. Pero anyways, congratss sa lahat ng na achieved nyo po ate Jane πŸ€—

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Magegets mo rn yan. Basa basa ka articles bout jan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko talaga gets yung iba madam..apaka smart mo at na gets mo lahat nang lakaran sa crypto...congratulations

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Magegets mo rn yan balang araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang husay mo na po talaga sa mga investment πŸ₯° iba talaga kapag palaging nag Own Research maraming malalaman about sa crypto world. But now ako wala pang alam dyan dahil hindi ko pa po kaya mag invest kapag may budget na ako hindi ako mag dadalawang isip mag invest sa mga ganyang platform 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hndi nman.. Natoto lng dn sa iba dto πŸ˜… matututunan nyo rn yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww! Impressive!!😱 dami mong alam sa ganyan sis. Keep it up!!. Congrats to you.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Anyway, you get profit that is good. I also was in loss in comparison to last month. Pancakes and Cubfinance are good but they need time. Best of luck for August.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana all. Daming crypto assets. Hahaha Mag-start lang ulit ako magtrack kapag bull run na. 🀣 Pero masama parin loob ko jan sa Cub. Sakit sa portfolio ko yan. 🀭🀧🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi ka nag iisa. Buti na lang mejo d kalakihan nilagay ko jan at galing yun kay Hung. Pero syempre sana makabawi kasi ang laki ng nawala ko jan.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano issue sa cub? D ko alam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weh. Sana all ka jan. Mas malalaki syo yan. 🀣 Laki ng bagsak 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you are really having a great time with investing and staking. These are other means of earning without writing or doing trade.

I am still learning some of these things, my brain is just too small to carry along

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Yup . many actually ..there are many ways to grow our portfolio without doing any complicated tasks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well congrats for profitable month i also got 2-3 profit still more than 50$ in loss

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You rather stake than trade

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The autocompounding profit is better because APR becomes APY

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah thanks for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you are so familiar with this investing and staking crypto coins. I still find my way understanding all these part but since I don't want to lose, I just stay on my lane. All these have given you some profits last month which is something good. Congratulations to you πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You won't lose anything in staking. You will even earn more 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's amazing how you've accomplished all that and using platforms such as things to your advantage. I'm definitely taking the information here under advisement. Very informative read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice project, you're inspiring we newbies, we have alot to do we need to buckle up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakaproud atee ako tinatry ko intindihin pero dikomaintindihan huhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha m maiintindan mo yan kpg itry mo actual. Ganun ako 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa trading te sa binance magtatry sana ako kaso umikot ulo ko diko magets ung sa yt maski tagalog na HAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Practice muna sa stormgain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa yt checheck ko to teh, nagtry ako nung isang araw tas wala akong naintindihan kay may tutorialnaman 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yang dens na iyan, yong sakin sa Cub sa Farm ayos na ayos din. Kaso ahaha, di ko namomonitor ang kita ko every month. Ang mahal pano ng fees ahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa Dens dn syo? Lipat mo na sa Kingdom mas mataas APYvat auto comp na sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron sa dens at Farm. Ang bagal sa Dens suskopo. Ang laki na sa farm ko pero doin aguyy. Nanghihinayang nga ako sa fees wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U Harvest mo na sa farm ang profit mo.. at yung sa dens plus profit sa farm, lipat mo sa kingdom pra mag auto comp.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga pala di ps din ako naghaharvest aguy gawin ko yan bukas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice stack and projects ! I can see you are also using Hive / Leofinance blockchains. I wish you a LOT of profits !

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hey there. Thanks for passing by 😁 it's just small compare to yours 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh so there's actually a lot of platforms for our assets. great! but as of now, i found it so confusing how to work it on. haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. You just need to learn through researching

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why you did not think of it John. You must research it. Okay? Sorry miss Jane, John is still sleepy that's why he can't think well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah 😍 you are using too many platforms for your asset to work for you. Great πŸ‘ more to come πŸ€—

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Not really. And the profit are just small but better than nothingn🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

inspiring, we newbies would want to reach that far too..keep grinding

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say congratulations, dear. More money for our exploring Jane πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol... I thought it's the man who should shoulder the expenses 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lmaaaaaaao. I agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many crypto assets po😊. It looks like that I need to learn more about crypto things

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I sure have a lot of learning to do hahaa. Thanks for sharing. Will read up on the other mentioned articles.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome, making your crypto assets work for you. I didn't even check mine, let them be where they are :D Congrats young ladyπŸ₯‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

For sure mas malaki syo 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chai.... This is a clear example of someone who is living by these words, "and the rich keeps getting richer"

All of these compounding is a good financial strait, and I must say I am proud of you

Maybe, I should come to your sit, and take financial lessons.... πŸ₯Ί

Congratulations on all of these achievements, ma'am, even though some of the returns are small.. they are worth every dime you invested

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha. It's even smaller compare to earnings of other users here πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka nga po ate, mahusay sa mga ganto. Ako di ko malaanan ng time na maaral ito. Gustung gusto ko na din po i_try ang mga ganto. Kaysa hodling lang. Thanks po sa report! β™₯️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ganun dn naman ako datin. Inaral lng 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago