β€œI'm back in Track: Hello August!”

48 73
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Personal, Diary

It's August 2 and I still can't get over with the past month of July. The first two weeks were smooth and fine everything seems normal for me but as the last week of the month came drastic change greeted me.

Well, we can't really tell what the future beholds so we just need to live and face the present.

I welcomed the first day of August with a little sickness. I am stress, that's one of the reasons why I felt unwell these days. Aside from that, I am sleepless, lacking plenty of hours of sleep because of my own choice.

I've been like this for a week, and I don't know what's happening inside of me, feels like I'm insufficient with motivations again. Here we are again and again and I hate this feeling, to be honest. These days, I am quite overwhelmed by sudden changes in the household. I am pressured since I'm now the one who's obliged to provide for the family while my husband got no work due to ECQ again.

This was the first time anxiety hit me ever since the pandemic came. And as I saw my notepad with untouched drafts, I honestly feel bad about myself. I'm not blaming anyone and I couldn't help it but blame myself about it.

These days, just like today, I am very lazy, I am so lazy to get up, lazy to do the stuff I used to prioritize. Maybe because I am getting tired of it? Could it be the reason?

Yesterday, I felt dizzy suddenly but I have no choice but to do the laundry. I am a mother after all, and I am born to be tough and I must be tough in any situations I could face.

This month I won't set new goals just like the others are doing, it's also unworthy to share my July earnings since I didn't make enough progress. But then, just like the old days, there's always a new hope for every new month!

Why would I stress myself about the things I can't foresee yet. Instead, I am here writing again giving myself another chance to get back on track to the virtual world!

I just can't take it, I just can't ignore read.cash, and noise.cash that easily. So even I am out of topic today, I am here still writing this to show you guys that I am still alive. πŸ˜… My dreams are still waiting for me to ignite.

Again, I have no goals for this month but I want this month to be different than the others had passed.

In a week of being on a vacation, what I mean is the vacation I had off from the virtual world, I realized that I am a failure when it comes to time management. And until now I am still carrying that attitude.

Though I always want for a change, I am here doing nothing to help myself which is supposed to be done in the first place. Instead, I am here hugging the laziness and the stress life's giving me.

What a pity!

I pity myself and at the same time scratching my head. What am I doing these days, seriously?

My heart was heavy this morning, knowing that I've been slacking off for almost a week again. But as I stroll in the garden, I recognized that there's a need for me to be mad with myself. Looking at my children happily playing beside me made me realized that I chose more to become a hands-on mother to them.

Looking at my gallery full of our selfies made me understand that I never wasted time on what I thought I did.

Regardless of my inactivity, I always, later on, noted that family time is always a precious time spent. It always has been like that, but then, just like what I've aforementioned above, I just can't ignore these two BCH-powered platforms that gave me hope and a new chance to better.

So, I decided to manage my time very well starting this month.

I'll be honest with you guys, I am a person who always flunks in managing my time, and I often forgot things, things that I used to prioritize. As you can see, my articles here were 4 days or almost a week again before I publish a new one.

Not because I am out of topic, but because I am just a lazy brat at times and forget about important stuff and started to do insignificant matters.

Well, I am just human, you know and I believe I could still have another chance. And this time, I'll make my schedule so I have something to guide me.

Since my mind is more active at night, I am planning to write every other night. I know I can't do it daily so I'll just have an interval of 1-3 days to publish another one. Seriously, if I won't do this, probably I'll be looking for another K-drama to watch for since I am lacking reminders about my priorities.

Then, after I'm done publishing, I'll just spend one or two hours reading articles here and the rest I'll intend it to noise.cash.

I don't know if this plan will work since it's not that precise yet, but I'll do my best to stick to it.

Also, I can do noise.cash in the morning whenever I have free time to spend. Unlike these past few days, I seldom hold my phone because I am too busy with the household, so I'll just ask my partner to spare me even a few minutes every day whenever he's not busy so I could make noise again.

I honestly feel bad, whenever I saw notifications in my accounts and I can't do anything even can't reply because my time is eaten by my personal obligations at home.

But as much as I want to be a good mom with my kids, I want also to be a good user of this platform too. And to keep my path, I need to amount extra time to the virtual universe so I'll have no regrets later on.

The month just started two days ago and I can't help but self-motivate again. I badly need this, so this article is jotted down so it could be read by my lazy side again to recollect to keep myself on track.

This time, words aren't enough to do it, it needs action so it'll be a success in the end. There's a long way to go before another month to come, I have enough days to make it up here.

I'll now set a reminder on my phone and my laptop so whenever idleness strikes me, there's something there to remind me,

Stress had eaten my days extremely, but I just can't stand here and hug it tight. I need to snap it once again, I know I just heightening my enthusiasm but I don't expect too much however, I'll do my very best to keep my words this time.

I just want to say hello to August, I am here and I am back!

Written by: @eommaZel ✍🏻πŸ₯€


16
$ 9.33
$ 8.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Eirolfeam2
+ 8
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Personal, Diary

Comments

I Hope you are fully recovered na sis. kaya siguro natamad ka kasi madami ka ding iniisip sis lalo now na ECQ again sa inyo tapos masama pa pakiramdam mo these past few days. I understand naman kasi di naman madali talaga ang maging ina, asawa. I didn't save any goals this month too kasi I do not want to be disappointed. haha. basta grind lang and go with the flow. DI man ganun kaproductive yung last month mo di naman masamang magsimula ulit this month :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, parang makakalbo ako pag ngisip pa ko. πŸ˜… Hehehe ako din sis, ayoko muna mgset ng goal lalo na't alam kong di pa tlga ako fully focused sa ngayon heheh. pero gaya na sabi mo, grind lng na grind heheh malay natin maganda ang ending ng August satin. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako dun sa oag manage ng time. Ung oras ko nauubos sa walang kwentang bagay kaya maunti ang nagagawa ko tsk. Kaya naman sana ee kaso mo ako lang tong tamad, sarili ko lang din talaga ang kalaban ko tsk.

Anyways, di naman pala naubos ang time mo ss walang kwentang bagay ee. You're a a Mom so mas priority dapat ang mgs babies πŸ€—. Wag ka masyado mag isip, pag napagod rest, pag okie na ulit saka ka ulit humapit. Fightuuuu πŸ’ͺ. Baka mauwi sa depression yan pag nagpaka isip ka. Kalma madam πŸ’šπŸ₯¦β˜˜οΈπŸπŸƒπŸŒ²πŸŒ±

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayss, minsan nga parang baliw nako. 🀣🀣 Yung itatawa ko nlng khit ang bigat2 na ,charot pero buti may read.cash at.noise. dito tlga tkbo ko pag super stress nko sa bahay. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, ate @eommaZel! Congratulations pa din sa achievements mo this July! Kahit gano kaliit pa yan, result pa din yan ng hard work nyo :)).

One of my long term goal is to prioritize myself. I've encountered this situation kasi where I am pushing myself too hard para lang makapag publish ng article araw-araw. Dapat pala di ganun hahaha. Tsaka take ur time lang po. We are freelance content creator afterall which means hawak natin oras natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeeh, thanks naman Cliff, napagtanto ko na tlga plang hawak natin oras natin at no need ipressure ang sarili. heheh Thank you, gumaan tlga pkiramdam ko, naguilty kasi ako at tkot mpag iwanan pero di pla dapat gnun isipin ko. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello mamshy zel! It's fine sis if you took some rest for days. It's understandable since you have other things to do as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Marinov. ☺️ Now I am gaining my motivation again. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, happy to know that. Carry on!! ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, it's really hard to manage our time when home obligations overwhelmed us. I hope you manage to achieve your goals for this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I hope so but then it needs action so, I'll start as soon as possible. but then no pressure this time.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, lang yan ate. Okay lang mapagod, need ka lang po ng tamang pahinga. We can not force ourselves to do things that our bodies cannot handle. I wish you good health and blessings this month, eomma πŸ’— laban lang po, fighting πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, dati ngtry ako mgsulat kahit wala ako sa mood naku, di maintindihan . πŸ˜… Parang utak ko lng. 😁 Kaya andami kong drafts eh, hays kulang tlga sa focus heheh pero okay lng , there's always another chance naman. Thank you. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, eomma πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let the notification of my new post ginger you and kick that laziness to the curb hahahaha. I believe we can achieve so much more this month, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's the spirit. Let's do this. Ready to grind this month. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaaay! Let's do this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there .im just new here and I like this article you wrote. Remember tht when there is a storm,god always reserve a shelter for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. That's so sweet. Thank you for reading this article. Hope to get along with you here. Good luck with your new journey on read.cash too. Have fun and enjoy this amazing site. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang po yan kahit wala na masyadong time sa online word. Mas maganda pa rin po kung laging may oras sa pamilya. Every minute counts. Take care po always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, you made me smile sa comment mo bhe hehe. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beware of anxiety. Don't let it ruin your life. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, that's why I want to win over it this time..☺️ Thank you..πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay blessed dear. We support you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po babalik na naman sa ECQ ang NCR. Minsan po yun din talaga ang dahilan ng stress ng ibang tao fahil mawawalan na naman sila ng trabaho at mahihirapan na naman sa mga bilihin. Pero i feel you about foon sa time management, nahihirapan din po akong balansehin ang oras ko minsan kase nagagawa yung mga bagay na hindi naman ganun kahalaga tapos nakakalimutan kong gawin yung importante pa mismo. Pero malalagpasan nyo din po yan kung medyo stress po kayo ngayon think positive lang po talaga, kakayanin nyo po yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bhe, kaya nga ayoko na mgpakain sa stress hehehe. Kota nako, need ko na tlga labanan this time pati yung laziness ko. Panu ba naman kasi ding Kdrama ngayon, nauudlot tuloy minsan mga gawain ko. πŸ˜… Kasalanan ko din naman kaya iwas nadin muna sa temptasyon. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para po pala kayo yung tita ko naaakit din po sa mga kdrama eh hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice to hear from you again. it's fine ma'am we all are lazy in different ways. besides, you got a family so it's fine if you can't write sometimes. just rest if you feel like it. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, thanks gwapo hehhe. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear friend, how are you?

It is not easy to manage time, deal with household activities and besides being the breadwinner of the family, that is to be admired, I know it is not easy, I know it is complicated, however, you can do that and more, you just need to arm yourself with patience, and see the positive side of this, you will learn many new things, you will see life from a different perspective and this will be a source of motivation for your writings here, I send you a lot of strength, good luck and success, I hope your husband gets a job soon and your economic situation stabilizes, everything will be fine, positive mind, greetings.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you so much, your words just gave me the enthusiasm to keep going. I appreciate it, truly. Thank you, I know things will be better again, just another battle to be faced and win over. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correctly beautiful friend, a new test that life puts you, and I know that you will achieve it, with enthusiasm, perseverance, and dedication, because you are a warrior, take care of yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back sis! ❀️ No worries sis, family first. Keep safe always...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh. Thanks sis. Same to you, God bless and keep safe din. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello !!!ingat po kayo ,wag na po masyadong ma stress😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you published a suitable article after many days. I pray your recover from stress. It is always good to welcome new month. Best wishes for new month po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the support, Zeshan. I missed a lot of things and updates from you guys, hope you all forgive me. But then, I'll do my best to get back in here, more focused and determined. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back @eommaZel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back! Don't feel bad po kapag wala kayong time sa virtual world. Mas importante parin ang mahalaga. Charot. Family comes first over anything naman. Hihi Fighting lang. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh thank you bhe, nakakagaan nmn ng loob. πŸ’š Pero kung kaya nman ipagsabay heheh, ttry ko pag kaya, pag hndi kakayanin prin. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back on track i was waiting for your comeback missed your content alot and wish you all the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, that's so sweet of you. I'm just so busy that O couldn't spend enough time here, but then I'll do my best to keep on track again, I just can't let this month to pass through without getting any progress. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew it a warn and sweet welcome and make this month productive with your skills!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello madam.. Welcome back 🀣🀣 hndi naman mwawala ang readcash so priority mo parn family mo 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naku ayoko iwan prin ang read.cash, parang may tinik sa heart ko twing makikita kong may notification tas di ko mnlang mabasa. Ewan koba bakit nging gnito kahirap, Ecq na naman pero wala naman akong time humawak ng oras ko. Jan tlga ako bagsak, pero gagawin ko na tlga best ko para maging okay ulif sched hehe. Dami kasi alagain sa bahay. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago