My June, 40 Articles, Over $300 and 1 BCH Already Reached

29 68

Humans are evolving creatures, as written in the message from parents that today must be better than yesterday and tomorrow must be better than today. Likewise in this readcash, June must be better than May and July must be better than June.

I'm the one who doesn't follow this message every month. The proof, May is so heavy. I make lots of excuses not to be active. During May, I only received $30 in one month. That is a decrease in monthly income. Previously, I was able to raise $200 in April. I also don't write articles every day in May.

112 Articles or 40 Articles for June

Learn from the experience in May. I started active for June. June is my month. That's what I hold as motivation. Don't give up writing and think positive. Because articles are the words we say through what we write. Therefore, we must learn to publish positive articles and avoid all negative thoughts here.

At this time, as I write this article, this is the 112th article since I joined readcash or about 40 articles for the month of June. This is amazing, I didn't expect to be able to write more actively. If I write 1 article per day, I should write 30 articles in June. However, I added 10 articles, that's why I can write 40 articles including the one you are reading right now.

In addition, I received advice from friends to stay calm. Why is that? We are all writers. Each article is another form of oneself. If we write an article or give a reply to another article. It is the same as showing another form of ourselves through the words we type.

Therefore, you should read how the monthly reports from each author. That way, you know how other writers go through each month. We can't complain. We can't be jealous. We cannot blame others for our inactivity here. Look I was able to publish 40 articles during June. For me, these 40 articles were a part of my life during June and became the history of who I am in digital records.

Over $300 or Over 600 For 4 Months

I entered the world of readcash in February 2021. Although not on the first date in February. However, I said that it was my fault for not being able to join on February 1, 2021. So, I still said that my activities during February were the activities of a writer for one month.

So far, I have received over $600 from 112 articles. The Bitcoin Cash I received was equal to $300 more for the month of June. If I compare with April. Sorry that May was a tough month for me. What I received was more than $100. Because I received $200 for April. That way, I'm back on the right path. Because June is better than May and April. I hope July is better than June.

Apart from readcash, I collect Bitcoin Cash from noisecash. I also bought BCH on a crypto exchange app from my country, Tokocrypto. I also bought other coins and started learning to trade on the market from crypto. However, I haven't found a way to record the financial statements of the trades because I don't fully understand the trading activities. I thought I'd write about that trade for a while to come.

1 BCH Received

If I calculate the price of Bitcoin Cash on the Market with the Bitcoin Cash I received from readcash so far. That means I have reached the target of 1 BCH. Even though I don't have that 1 BCH. You know why if you read the previous articles. This is extraordinary.

How can I achieve 1 BCH apart from writing on readcash?

No other way. This is real proof for me to be more diligent in writing and learning about the world from crypto.

$635.8 in Bitcoin Cash from readcash this is a note for me. If I could hold back all the BCH I received. There is a potential that I can save more than 1 BCH until the end of 2021. Therefore, I will trade with other cryptocurrencies. Because I have to save this BCH to prove to my friends around me that writing can accept BCH and I am the proof.

Sponsoring Program

In addition to receiving BCH, I participated in the sponsorship program in readcash. This program is how we sponsor others and others sponsor us. Although activities to sponsor other people are not an obligation. However, I'm glad to see my photos at the end of other people's articles. That means I support the writer to keep growing.

So far, I've sponsored 35 writers here.

I also received sponsorship from 11 authors here.

The top three sponsors for me are N3tty, BCHouseVE, and PVmihalache. The latter is the founder of Club1BCH.

my diamond

On the other hand, I really like the diamond-shaped badge given by readcash. It is proof that I am not selfish. You know how someone gets a badge like a diamond at the end of their name. That is proof that they are on the list of the top 50 tippers. This machine calculates how many tips we gave in the last 30 days.

Top tippers last 30 days

The badge is an achievement in itself. I've never heard of an obligation that you give everything you receive to someone else. To get the badge, you are given the freedom to join or not. You can't force other people to tip as much as you want. Because all BCH comes from hard work and activities as well as positive thoughts to inspire many people. We have to understand that.

Assets in Crypto

I also learned to buy other cryptocurrencies in the market like BNB, ETH, MATIC, TKO, DOGE, BTT, HOT and others. Apart from that, I keep PRE, GoodDollar, AMPL, iFarm and others coins. I download many apps from wallets or crypto exchange wallets such as wallets from bitcoin.com, binance, trus wallet, indodax, and Tokocrypto.

Last touch

Each of us has a different way of working. What must be the same is how we renew our dreams and always work hard to achieve all targets. I wish every writer could write one article every day. I want to keep one article a day. If I could, I would like to write two articles a day. If I can do that in June why can't I do that this July.

Never give up on learning. We can learn from the crypto market. We can learn about airdrops. We can learn to find out how the adoption of Bitcoin Cash and other cryptocurrencies. Oh yeah, did you hear that football clubs are already using their own crypto. I want to buy some tokens for it. Not now, later.

How about your monthly report for June? I hope you do all the best in what you can do here. I enjoy reading monthly reports from other authors. It's like the author giving a free lecture on how I can reorder targets like they did. I can learn from the monthly report you wrote.

Happy writing

Regards

Andrian The Lover

13
$ 20.66
$ 10.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 9.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @PVMihalache
+ 8
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We all have those days when we don't feel like doing anything. Just like my 2nd month I think. I was shocked after gathering all the data that I only had less than 20 on that said month. That's why it's nice to keep track with your journey here. That way, you'll see your progress or if you're slacking and needs to start grinding a little more. Hehe. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right. I never thought that a report was meant to be arrogant. Not like that. Reports will really help us to see our progress. How do we record all that. All information can be used to evaluate and predict the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your acheivements. Well deserved. I liked your articles, for it js so informative.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for achieving 1bch !!!!!! And we both earned same amount i also earned same!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, but in the wallet it's not even 1 BCH hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right Paul, keep writing and think positive to inspire is a better way to become a writer and supporter of BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! Congratulations! Me too I have already achieved more than $500 in writing articles as well as making a story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It could be a true story that we tell our friends around us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! That is amazing. You are working here really hard. My aim is one article a day so 40 is absolutely amazing. June was the best month for me so far here. I earned 0.62 BCH in June.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are better than me and of course your language is better. I like the way you write. keep the spirit to write and share positivity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that your monthly earning is increasing. I have a little job for.you, how.can I reach you for a private chat?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you in on telegram group #Club1BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, i will send privat chat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That's a lot of article, I hope I can be able to write at least one article per day :) Congratulations on your achievements, soon I hope I can achieve some too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first month, I read more than 20 articles every day, shared tips, and commented positively

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, you have spent a moth for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I like your articles and the way you express your thoughts. Congratulations! Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉 congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

there are some other articles about my experience and true story as a newcomer, you can check them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I like your articles and the way you express your thoughts. You deserve what you get, just keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you, I'm very motivated, I will be more active like my first two months here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..congratulations 😊 can't make a monthly report this June as I'm not active in both sites 😌 but I'm happy to see all your reports it makes me motivated to write again.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I keep writing what I did in May even though I lost my strength in May, keep trying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

40 articles in 30 days is amazing. I just set a target of 1 article per day, and am happy with my 30 articles for June. hehehe.

However, I've not been lucky with Rusty so far, hope that it will bless me more in July! May we both achieve our respective goals this month, Adrian. You inspire me to do better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I gave a lot of tricks to invite rusty, but it doesn't always work, because sometimes rusty also leaves me, you can see an article about it here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm keen to learn the tricks. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear congrats for your 40 articles in May. Your all articles if i shall say have quality and or genuine one. Best if luck for your 1BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you, keep fighting my friend, God willing, be with those who are patient in the struggle

$ 0.00
2 years ago