My Dear, Little Old Me

80 69
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

21 years ago, My Parents forgot to use condom and here I am, living, breathing, and kicking. Hays

That's a cringe introduction for this very long article for today. Lol I don't like this Day to be more elegant and I just want it to be simple. But, I was thankful to everyone because this simple day becomes my one of the most memorable and unforgettable moment of my life.

In my 21 years of existence, This is my First time to Write a Message for my self and I want to write and publish it here so that, In the future, I can read it if ever this platform will stay for how many years.

I don't like to cry while writing this but wala pa nga, pero heto mga luha ko nag uunahan sa pagpatak lol. Pardon for being oa or dramatic to this Article but I want to share this long message for myself with you. Samahan niyokong umiyak!

Dear My Little Old Me,

How are you know? This is the first question that I want to ask you. Because no one will ask you this question beside from me.

Commercial Break: I was on the restroom when I'm typing this. Anong feeling ng iiyak na sana ng bonggang-bongga pero sumakit bigla tyan? :'(

You are being alone in the past. You always hurt because of many people around you. You always commit suicide. You always hurt yourself. You always depressed. You always crying late at night.

Hirap akong ipush πŸ˜‚

I was always see you sad and never smile. You always blamed yourself from this and that, that it's should be not your fault. You become a victim of bullying since you're grade 5 until High school. You don't have true friends until they left you alone.

I'm finish lol. blame me for eating a lot of spaghetti earlier lol.

But despite of all of what you experienced from the past, despite of how much you suffered, Do you see me now? Look at me!

Here I am, I'm still alive! Because, You are a strong woman. All I can say is, I'm so proud of you. Because finally, You learned from your mistakes, you learned to love yourself, you learned to fight from those people who always hurt you, and you learned to stand from your own.

I can't believe, we grow up so fast. We are just playing outside, we are just hugging our Mother during at night and we hear her beautiful voice singing so that we can asleep. But now, here we are, always sending her a vm and sing a song for her so that, we can express our love for her even if we are a far.

My old self, sorry if I couldn't achieve the dreams that you want. I know, I have a lot of Failure but, I promised you that I will grow up as an independent woman from now on. I will help our Mother, I will do everything so that I can still achieve the one dream that you want me to do and that is to help and take care of her until the last breath of my life.

It's my responsibility to achieve the dreams that you wish in the future which is I started to do it for you now. Don't worry, I will take of my self, I will never do what you did. I will be strong, I will never let other people hurt me. I will learn to be think mature, even if sometimes you're still awake to my soul.

Thank you because I learned a lot from you. Thank you because of you, I will not become like this and sorry but I need to let you go now and start an another journey of my life.

So, Farewell now My little Old Me.

This is not the end of this Article yet because I would like to say,

To everyone who makes this day special. To my Noona @mommykim , thank you for staying late last night just to sing me a Happy Birthday song

today. It's been a while since I heared this song because no one ever did that. I couldn't remember when is the last time that my Mom sing me a 'Happy Birthday' even my family lol. So Thank you for this Noona! I was touched. aww 🐢

To my Ate @Ruffa , Thank you for taking care of me always as one of my Ate in the internet world pinaparamdam mo parin na may ate ako at ikaw lagi nakakaintindi sakin even if

I don't have lumpia. HAHA

To @immaryandmerry thank you for this long message. My nose cried a lot instead of my eyes. Lol charot. This is the most long message that I recieve today and I was happy to recieve a message from you.

And to #Club1BCH and Noiseristificationism family, Thank you for the greetings and making my day memorable πŸ’š because I found some new friends and Family in Internet world.

What is my Wish Today?

I don't wish a lot. I just hope that I will become successful to build a house for my Mom and have a long life. Wishing myself all the best. That's all!

Thank you for reading my Article for today! Thank you for the greetings and for the wishes that I recieved from the all of you. I hope you will join me on my new journey. πŸ’š

Arrivederci πŸ’š


My Previous Articles:

Balancing your time and Effort: a Friendly Reminder for Writers

Let's talk about fhe 10 amazing brain facts

Answering random questions and I feel better

My Failure is my Motivation in the half month of the year

22
$ 18.86
$ 14.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @immaryandmerry
$ 1.00 from @Umaru_chan
+ 16
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

I'm a couple of months older pala sayo. 🀧 This article made me old. Huhuhu. Anyway, happy birthday! Wishing you good health and happiness in life! 😚❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA grabe months older kapala sabe na eh ikaw pinaka matanda sa Tg group πŸ˜‚ btw Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh noooo! Hahahahahhaha. Ayan na naman gagamitin nila pang asar sakin. πŸ€¦β€β™‚οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚ Kuya din nalang kaya itawag ko sayo lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noooooo hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why? HAHAHA gusto ko magkakuya pagbigyan mo na ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you dear @ExpertWriter They are parents whose efforts bring us in magical world. I am fine and yeah! You are story about you is amazing. Welcome from our #BCH1Club.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Dear β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š I was happy to be part of the club. Thank you for you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always Welcome in the Club of True BCH loversπŸ’šβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa po ako sa kwento niyo.. Pero happy birthday po,more birthdays to come pa...godbless and goodluck sa life mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA sorry na buti naman napatawa kita . πŸ˜‚ And thank you for this short message god bless you too β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome po.. Opo napatawa mo po ako sa story mo hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you and I hope your wish comes to pass. Who doesn't want to live happily and be independent to get what they desired? I know you will work hard to make them come to pass. Enjoy the moment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much Mare β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š I hope so too. That I can still fight until the end. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sabi ko bukas nako magcocomment e. pero ayon, tinatamad nako magtype. see dm nalang mare. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinaiyak mo ako gaga ang aga aga 😭 Grabe ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sabi naman kasi sayo mare ehahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pangatlong bati ko na yata sayo to pero hidni akong magsasawang batiin ka πŸ˜†. Kahit araw araw pa yan HAHAHAHA. Happiest birthday! Always remember na di mo mararating ang kung ano ka ngayon kung hindi dahil sayo mismo. Kaya be proud 😊. More birthdays and blessings to come. I wish you all the best :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA gara ng crush ko πŸ˜‚πŸ’š Sananall di magsasawa. Sana dika din magsawa saking sabihing crush kita HAHAHAA thank you sa pagbati at sa napakagandang message. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday to you! πŸŽ‰ More years to come. Keep fighting and always in a positivity. I believe you, someday you will achieve your dreams in life. . God bless you. πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this beautiful message po ☺️ I will keep fighting and do what you said po. God bless you din po and to your family β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Expertwritter..❀️ yes I know you can achieve it! πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday! Again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po for the greetings β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy happy birthday madam. 21 ka na pala pwede ka na mag hanap ng katuwang mo sa buhay. Hahaha. Oppss my mga dreams ka pa pla na dapat abutin. Well good luck on your journey in life. May the God Almighty Guide You All the way to your success. Di ko na sabihin na wag ka mag bago kasi lahat ng tao nagbabago at lumalago sa buhay. Marami pang darating na Unos sa itong buhay kaya pag tibayin ang loob at katawan para sa pag harap ng mga problema. Ingat palage and God Bless You.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy happy birthday madam. 21 ka na pala pwede ka na mag hanap ng katuwang mo sa buhay. Hahaha

Grabe kayo dito sa part na to pati dito sa bahay ayan sinasabi eh HAHAHA πŸ˜‚

Salamat ha, dito sa message Natuwa naman ako kasi tama ka. May panahon at panahon na magbabago ako ng ugali. Hays. Good luck to your journey too and God bless you. Thank you for this beautiful message it makes me happy ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyiee😍 naman ikaw pa haha. Maligaya din ako na nagustohan mo msg ko hehe. Uu nga naman baka mas mataas pa ang ma achieve mo pag may katuwang kana sa buhay malay mo. Hahahaha. Sorry bully

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat naman ganorn okay na sana eh bat yung last Haahaaha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinulit lng naman kita eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyyyy happy happy happy birthday to youπŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ MBTC. ENJOY YOUR DAY. 😊 WISH YOU ALL THE BEST 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mare For this greetings and short message β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to one of the most adorable person in Noiseristificationism fam 🧑. Wish you all the best and life and always remember that you are amazing 🧑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe don sa Title na most adorable person baka naman most noisiest person yan πŸ˜‚ HAHAHAHA btw thank you Mare Opo itatatak ko yan sa isip ko ☺️πŸ₯²πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gawin ko nga sang noisiest , kaso birthday mo eh mars eh Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA grabe pinalampas talaga bawi ka bukas πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha jokeee lang marsss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday, Mare!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ For sure, your old self is so proud of what you become right now. πŸ’—

Stay safe and God bless you always. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so Mare. Wala pa akong nararating eh. Salamat β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š stay safe and god bless too to you and to your family too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang kung wala pa, for sure there is something big waiting for you. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ☺️Trust the process nalang po ano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ’—β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahaha, loka loka ka talagang bata ka, wahahaha. At saka nga pala, bat di mo nipost yong picture mo na nandun sa fb? Ang pretty pretty mo don ee hindi pinagkakalat ang kagandahan πŸ™„. Anyway, HAPPY BIRTHDAY again, more birthday to come. Nakakatampo kasi walang pa lumpia πŸ€§πŸ€§πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Sorry na ate πŸ˜‚ Yung Intro talaga nagdala sana napasaya ko kayo lol. Eh kasi that's bawal panget ko. πŸ˜‚ no to picture muna tayo nahihiya na ako HAHAHA salamat po ulit ate β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š HAHAHA wala kasing budget lol next time na yon don nalang sa may nagtitinda ng streetfoods πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiee maree πŸ₯°πŸ˜ I'm Happy for you hehe Enjoy your special day and night 😊 lagi mong tatandaan tumatanda man tayo ngunit maganda parin πŸ₯° Stay happy lang palagi ahhh . Happy happy Birthday😘 More more birthdays to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee thank you mare β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š Tsaka tama kajan kahit ptanda na ng patande eh maganda parin talaga tayo hahaha Oo naman mare ☺️ Salamat always 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sayo! Nakakaloka ang intro mo HAHAHAHA. Pati yung mga side note habang naglalabas ng sama ng loob. HAHAHAHA! More birthdays to come sayo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry Na HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚ walang maintro eh para di naman sobrang drama. Btw. Thank you mare πŸ₯°πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome! Btw, may invite link ka po ba para sa Noiseristificationism telegram? Dati kasi may nag-post at inindicate yan sa article nya tapos clinick ko kaso lagi ng "invite link has expired". Ask ko lang if pwede pa mag-join (kapal ng fez). Okay lang if di na. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede naman mag join. Si @Carisdaneym2 ang admin doon ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday Blossom!πŸ€“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the greetings and to Bch Bubbles β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahiya tuloy ako bigla hahhahha..Glad you're happy on your natal day. Sinasabi ko naman palagi na nandito lang si Noona if gusto mo nang kausap..di man instantly maka reply pero di ka naman i se seenzoned mwhehehe,...love you baby gerl to the moon and back and forth..Happy Birthday!

love lotzzz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh noona 😭 Naiyak ako doon sa kanta mo. hahaha maraming thank you po talaga Noona. love you noona you're the best! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buti nga di umulan..hahahaha glad you like it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umulan nga kanina Noona di ngalang kaninang madaling araw HAHAHA πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ouch...buti nabasbasan hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yawa noona πŸ˜‚ Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

watch your mouth baby gerl...haha ikaw talaga,,,eksaherada ka pa rin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry na Noona πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe ok lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Kumare. May your day be lighten and all your wishes come true. Matanda kana.. Alam mo na tama sa mali hahaha good day 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat KumPareng πŸ’š Tsaka anong Matanda na, Hahaha Baby pako no. Hahaha charot πŸ˜‚ Oo Kaya pwede na ako makipagbardagulan sayo. Handa kanaba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My new friend "Happy birthda" .. For i moment i was suppose to think you may say some thing about your life experience but no .. You article move to your birthday.. Anyway, wish your dream get full filled !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ma Friend β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š and yes, It supposed to be dramatic experiences but it is for thank you messages for myself in the past and for everyone. Thank you for the wishes πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheersssss 🍻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Happy Birthday πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ Don’t Cry Cry it’s your special day! Yung intro mo Condom aged🀧🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA sorry na Oo umiyak talaga ako iyakin ako eh 😭 di mapigilan. tsaka sorry na diko ngalang alam brand nyan HAHAHA πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

21 years ago, My Parents forgot to use condom and here I am, living, breathing, and kicking. That intro caught my attention. LOL. Grabeee naman 'yon😜 anyways happy birthday stay strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Sana napasaya kita sa intro koπŸ˜‚ pasensya na. Hahaha thank you sa pagbati ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, hopefull you will reach your dreams and goals someday. And of course good health to you as well. Enjoy the rest of your day :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankssss for the greetings! I was happy to read your wishes for me. 😘☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Ate. I hope po na medyo nakakarecover na po kayo sa past depression niyo at sana, masaya po kayo sa virtual home niyo which is the #Club1BCH and Noiseristificationism family, at sana maganda maging araw niyo. Salamat po sa mga chat niyo sa gc, ang tahimik don nung wala ka eh. Wala ako masyadong masabi kasi di ko po kayo masyadong kakilala pero happy po ako sa inyo dahil pinakawalan mo na po ang hopeless mong puso hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Bata β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š wag kang mag alala unti-unti ng nawawala dahil patanda ng patanda pamature na din ng pamature. oo naman masaya naman akong nakilala ko kayo πŸ₯° Kayo kaya kaligayahan ko sa pang-araw araw at sana napapasaya ko talaga kayo ay teka may pahugot πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­ HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hii happy ndaayyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you for the Greetings Mare β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday mareng πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° Tawang tawa ako sa intro mo. Sana nailabas mo din lahat hahaha. Wengya ka talaga kung magsulat.

I pary and wish you a good health and mor birthdays to come. You may not reached your dreams but always remember that you still have lots of days. If one of your dreams wasn't reach, I know one of this days, you will have new dream to build and reach. I admire you for being a strong daughter and loving one. More Bch for you marekong πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para di naman tayo umiyak ng bongga at malungkot sa message ko, sorry na, Taeng-tae na talaga ako πŸ˜‚ HAHAHAA nalabas ko naman lahat. Lol

Thank you Mare, 😭 Opo Sana nga ay makamit ko ang Pangarap ko sa buhay di naman ako nagmamadali kasi kailangan ko pang pagsikapan. Salamat ha mare dito sa message mo itatatak ko to sa isipan koπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago