A new Laptop Challenge Accepted and BCH Community Bloom

4 38
Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago

Today,I am sad and too much depressed because when I visited my BCH Vet Clinic it has many short comings. Although many people are doing well and joining my project specially BCH Community is on front line in helping me. But I am worried about my assets and future dreams.

During clinic time, when I asked for history to one of owner of Peacock patient and introduced him our BCH Vet Clinic 50% Concession Package through QR code, he asked me can you give me a demo about BCH and QR utilization. Alas! My mobile was died due to battery issue as whole night electricity was out of order in my city and I not able to show him something he want. And I can't help him anyway. From this I know the sever need of Laptop. The words hits in my minds are:

"Necessity is mother of Invention"

I need demo demonstrating source but my mobile was shutdown. I feel ashamed and promised to myself I shall buy laptop through BCH Earning. I have 10$ in my read cash earning of this month. And I need more money to buy it. So I shall called for my friends here for donations as much as you can. I know BCH community is very generous and it helped me even @TheRandomRewarder is ignoring my account. I know @Read.Cash is the real platform with big hearted people. I always give respect and I am humble to all of them. Thank you in advance to all the Guys who helped me and guide me.

Cheers!

11
$ 0.52
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 6
Sponsors of Zeshan3333
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago

Comments

If this won't get better after a month, it's better if you create a new acct with a new IP address.. The admin won't gonna bother to fix the issue I guess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have good intentions for BCH. I support you. Please continue your project.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your account will get better for your project to push through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ALL is well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago