@Noelle_Writes activity

1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wanna Live my life as a kid
1 year ago: published the article
Never Settle for a One-sided Love
1 year ago: commented on the article "My reasons why I am not close to my parents"
You may have not grown closer to your parents, but at least you are doing your best with your daughter.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Am I cheating?"
Yeah and love can move mountains haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "I miss you, but I'm moving on"
Yeah, if it's meant to be it will be.
1 year ago: commented on the article "All about Wednesday"
I searched on it last night by the way hahaha. I kind of enjoyed watching it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Memorable Night at Venice Grand Canal"
I'm gonna find someone whom I could take with going there. It's too romantic to go alone tho hahaha
1 year ago: published the article
I miss you, but I'm moving on
1 year ago: commented on the article "Love or Friendship?"
Oh, you're welcome 😁
1 year ago: published the article
Love or Friendship?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life: Learned to be Grateful! "
We're lucky or blessed enough. We don't have the right to complain about life.
1 year ago: published the article
Midnight rain
1 year ago: commented on the article "Am In Love With The Pets Of My Relatives, Friends..."
who wouldn't love them? They are so cute 😍
1 year ago: commented on the article "Am In Love With The Pets Of My Relatives, Friends..."
who wouldn't love them? They are so cute 😍
1 year ago: commented on the article "Look What You Made Me Do, Witch"
I think I developed some phobia of buying shoes in a thrift shop.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Farewell my struggles and pains"
Nice meeting you here too 😊
1 year ago: published the article
I fixed you, how could you destroy me?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Am I cheating?"
Hmmm maybe I think it's just the distance
1 year ago: published the article
Am I cheating?
1 year ago: commented on the article "A New Month."
Oh, okay thank you so much.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome First of November"
And I hope I'll be able to make my come back this month in writing as well 🙌
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mama, I feel better now"
Aweee, I wish more for her health. You are one of a kind mother.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Truth About Lies: Why We Lie and How It Affect..."
In some cases, I do most of that because the guilt is fatal. But, I don't know I find lying more comforting most of the time.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Halloween is coming but it's Hell-o Week for Us"
But 31 was announced as a special non-working holiday. Well, if that's the case I wish you good luck in your upcoming exams.
1 year ago: commented on the article "He isn't a bad dog "
How could he be a bad dog? He is so cute ♥
1 year ago: commented on the article "Red envelope under"
They're smart enough to go inside the drawers too hahaha.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Happy Armadillo "
It turns out very nice! The Armadillo is so cute.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hang in There my Friend, You're Doing Good."
At this time, there's no one I could ever ask for help but only HIM.
1 year ago: commented on the article "They raise a great motivational speaker in the Fut..."
I noticed that also. The eldest kid has a lot of potentials. She takes a lot after her parents and they really raised their children well.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is this the Destiny for the girls in our Family? "
So, see you in the future, kumare? Hahaha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They Grow Up So Fast
1 year ago: commented on the article "Chili powder, spicy but not good for digestive sys..."
This is so informative. I should minimize my intake of chili since I'm a chilli lover kind of person hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Missing you rusty"
I miss him too 🥺
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Tuesday happenings""
I missed my nephew. He's just your son's age and he's quite a handful as well.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Miss Those Times"
Hayys sana naman
1 year ago: commented on the article "What do you do with your free time or day? "
In my free time, I read books and sleep.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Met you by surprise, ending with surprise"
Very melancholic and so beautiful.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Somethings in life are good simple too "
The best things in life are free. And your art is beautiful 😍
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Guilt Trap: Why We Feel Guilty and What to Do..."
It's also because we all have consciences. When we do something bad, we feel guilty because we know what we did is wrong.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ex: How are you? "
Right. Time heals all wounds ☺
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Miss Those Times"
Is there a chance kaya na mabalik pa yung dati?
1 year ago: published the article
Ex: How are you?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bamboo Toothbrush Story"
Oh, thanks. Sure I'll do that. ☺
1 year ago: commented on the article "Relieve fatigue by soaking your feet in warm water..."
This sounds interesting. I badly need this one. I will try to do this later. This is really helpful.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Motivation That Was Loss: am I back on track aft..."
Same here. I was lost for a moment again. I'm trying to get back on track. I hope I can cope with everything that I miss 🥺
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things That I am Grateful For In The Frist Week of..."
It's the same with me. But, I'm still thankful because it's better than having nothing at all.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ways To Earn The Bitcoincash"
I only knew about read.cash. I will try to study the other apps/sites you recommended
1 year ago: commented on the article "Care for your neighbor"
It's a golden rule. To love our neighbour as we love ourselves.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Competition is more meaningful when it takes place..."
Sports are good if played equally and no bias in judging. That's the kind of game I want to watch. I'm done with those games that play dirty.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Beginner's Guide to Typography"
I will be waiting for more. I want to develop my skills and I am sure this will be of big help to me.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Reallizing a Dream is more Beautiful than just a D..."
Truly it is. We cannot gain anything if we will not work hard.
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Betrayal Leaves You Feeling Broken"
True. It's too painful to lose the people we trusted because the attachment was built and it's too disappointing.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sunday Happenings | Not Feeling Well"
I hope you feel better soon and enjoy the next Sunday healthily.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Was Just A Month Ago
1 year ago: commented on the article ""A second baby?""
A little bit Filipina maybe hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Laziness (devil prank)"
I can't let laziness take me over. I have so many things to do. I can't just sleep and relax.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""A second baby?""
It's a sign, girl. It's a SIGN hahahaha
1 year ago: published the article
Why is it so hard to let go?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Calm down, think and talk!"
A cat-dog 😍
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life Is Easy If You Know This Skill"
Good thing I know how to cook 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "You love him, but he's not for you "
Good to hear 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "7 Tips for a Romantic Getaway You'll Both Love"
I'm saving this one. I think I'm really gonna need this one 😁
1 year ago: commented on the article "Your Visual Identity: What Graphic Design Can Do f..."
When I was just starting, I used publisher, I just paste pictures and mix the colors, then further practicing I used Canva
1 year ago: commented on the article "You love him, but he's not for you "
Yes po hehehe. Sana okay lang heart mo po 🤭
1 year ago: commented on the article "You love him, but he's not for you "
True. The wrong ones will just pass by leaving us lessons and the right ones will stay until the end of time.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The End of The Unlabeled Love Story: Final Goodbye"
I can't wait for your update 😁
1 year ago: published the article
You love him, but he's not for you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Visiting Sempor Reservoir"
So peaceful and quiet. My kind of places to visit.
1 year ago: commented on the article "To my constant"
I'm trying to get back 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Much Do You Need To Earn Online?"
I experienced the same in Hive that's why I feel demotivated and stopped using it for months already.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Lights on or off ?"
And its more comfortable sleeping with too many pillows in the bed
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Art of Rest"
We all need rest 🥰
1 year ago: published the article
To my constant
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Toxic Traits That Are Hard To Change"
There's a lot of us like that already hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fun is Like Snacks to Life"
But after watching it, there comes back again problems
1 year ago: commented on the article "From Contrast to Visual Hierarchy: 6 Basic Design..."
I love to see your other works and hopefully could learn from you as well :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back to school topic; Money is everything? Yes/No"
I just came back actually. I've been very busy with work and other stuff. I hope I could get back on track.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Just another Saturday""
Don't worry. You will have one soon. Claim it.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Goals that I failes to achieve in my one whole ye..."
You will get there. That's for sure :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Manifesting To Earn $10 Unlimited While Studying"
Oh, this is a big help. I'm gonna share this with my cousins. Thanks a lot for sharing this one :)