Focus without distraction

5 33
Avatar for tifee
Written by
1 year ago

Its always good that we stay focus in whatever that we do and never get distracted. distraction will always drag us behind and waste our time. It may sometimes be a little hard to stay focused on our task especially if we are doing something important. In some situation, its not possible for us to get away from what we are doing since we have to finish our task for the day. But no matter what, there is always a way to stay focused on what you are doing. Although there are many types of ways on how to stay focus on your work, one of the best ways is to ignore distraction as much as possible.

One of the main reasons why people can't stay focused on their work or task is because they are easily distracted when they are working. Distractions may be everywhere even though they come from different sources. One of the most common places where distractions come from is your phone, technology may have made our lives much easier but it may also have made things much harder which is when it comes in the way of staying focus on your work. Research has shown that one of the most common reasons why people get distracted from their work is because of their phone. Many people are using their phone for different purposes such as social media, playing games and even making calls.

Distraction is the great enemy of focus. Distractions are a waste of time and they do not produce quality work. We must learn the skill of focus if we really want to achieve something in our life.

The truth is, I know its been some time since I started the journey of being a blogger but I am still new in this business and so everything to me is new. I know there are lots of obstacles for me to pass through but with faith and focus, every thing is possible.

Whenever I believe "I'm not good enough" or "I'm afraid" I'll always remind myself that faith without works is dead and fear is what stops many people from achieving their dreams. I always try to focus on what's important and keep my eyes on the prize, Just keep on hustling and the money will come.

Think about this, do we focus or do we get distracted? Many of us think about this and get confused because for me we also need to be distracted sometimes ad that is good for our brain to remember things faster. but if you are thinking about your project and have a deadline to submit then you can't afford to be distracted by anything.

 Time is something that we can never have back. this is why I always believe that you must stay focus and avoid distraction at all cost. We talk about being focus on your tasks and never get distracted by others, we need to stay focus in everything that we do in life and never get distracted by anything or any one. staying focus will help us to achieve all of our goals in life and also help us to become successful in what we are doing.

Thanks for reading, I remain the anonymous writer @tifee

6
$ 0.44
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Zainab_Fatima
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
+ 1
Sponsors of tifee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tifee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

This is so me. I get easily distracted especially using social media. I should control and refrain from getting distracted so I could finish a lot of tasks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you.If you want something, and if you want to reach your goals in life, you must focus. Focus that accompanied by determination and discipline make all your goals achieved! ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of the most common places where distractions come from is your phone

What if your phone is where you work? 😁 But I guess distractions can come in any form, even for those of us that use our phones for work (blogging), we still get distracted by things like social media, YouTube and other apps

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true. We should focus and we shouldn't be distracted from other things so that no one can ruin our concentration.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's always good that we stay focused on whatsoever we see doing. Staying focused brings out the best in us and makes us move forward.

$ 0.00
1 year ago