Welcome to November

2 23
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Hello to my good people present here on read.cash. it is my pleasure to send this pieces to you. You have all been my source of inspiration for some past month and when ever a month begins I wouldn't fail to send you people a new month greetings. I always feel excited each time I do this. I feel writing is part of ways I can sent you greetings. The starting point matters a lot. Most times the starting point affect the ending point. My father used to tell me this. And base on his advice I have been able to put them into actions.

I must make sure that I make every first step that I am making successfully. Even when I was a student I must make sure that I arrive to school very early in the first day in the beginning of the week. The same with every beginning of the month. There's a program that we always have in the church which every members will gather together and pray for the success of the new month. I always feel excited to pray in other to prepare for the new month.

I like sending text message to my friends that are on my contacts list and some of those on social media. It has always being a thing of joy each time they go through my messages and send me back some response. There are so many of my friends that have copied the same thing from me, being that I also copied it from a very good friend some years back. It was some years back that I received a message from a friend early on the first day of the month, when I looked into the contents of the letter all I saw was good wishes for the month and I felt so excited to reply him back immediately with good wishes also and with both continue like that till today.

Through him I think I have taken this as part of my routine every month except now that my phone is giving me some issues that I would say that it can cause me not to carried out my routine.

Welcome to the month of November I am sending my humble greetings to all my subscribers, to my upvotes, to my commenter and to the Random Rewarder.

To my wonderful subscribers

Good morning my dearly beloved, I'm sending you a new month greetings. I wish you with the joy of the new month. As the sun shines brighter so shall the peace and favor of the lord will always shines on you throughout this month and beyond. Happy new month of greatness to you all.

To my upvotes

I saw happiness, success, prosperity, favor, blessing, joy, peace, love and the mercies of God looking for a place to erect their structure and I have giving them your home address to structure them. Stay safe and enjoy them.

To my commenter

If I could wish you people with anything I wish you all your heart desire, as a man thinks in his heart so it is, this month will not stop giving you surprises from left to right even when you didn't expect it. Even when you don't deserve it. The lord will pick you up and set you above for the world to see.

To Random Rewarder

Dear random rewarder I wouldn't know who you're but I think you're an AI created by humans. I believe you will not find it difficult to understand my wishes. There is a saying that says bless is the hand that gives and the hand that takes. I pray for everyone that their hands is in one way or the order involve in this project. Thanks to you all, I wish you with all the good things in life. The lord goodness will looks good on you all this month and all your plans will work out just find.

I wish everyone that comes across my blog page a lovely and an amazing new month, good things will always locate you this month.

Thanks for stopping by, I really appreciate you for your time.

Lead image from source 

4
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
1 year ago

Comments

Hoping this month is a month full of blessings and full of productive days. May all of our aspirations and plans will come to realize.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month dear friend 😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago