Life: Learned to be Grateful!

45 68
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

The status life of a human can be ups or downs. There are some who easily get the things they want but there are some who are not too. They are having a hard time to get the things especially those needed in daily lives and there are some also belonged in the middle. It maybe easy or hard for them.

Last night since I was having a hard time to sleep again, I decided to visit the TikTok application. I saw a lot of videos there especially those KPOP Presentations. I was having fun. There were a funny moments also of the BTS that's why I enjoying a lot. I continued scrolled and scrolled. Until I saw a video of a children.

There was a teacher who took a video to his students during their lunch time. I saw the two pupils preparing with their lunch and their teacher asking about their viands. The two pupil enjoying and happy eating with their lunch with a dried fish viand. They were contented on what they had. They were happy with it. They never complained. I saw their smiles from their faces.

Image Source: Unsplash

I became an emotional all of a sudden because of the video I've saw. I realized that there are some people who always complaining in their lives.

They didn't know how to be grateful on what they had if we think about it there are a lot of people who experiencing difficulties in life than us but they know how to be grateful. They were happy for the things they had and that's one of the realities in this world.

That's why we should be grateful on what we had even the small things we should be thankful, we should be grateful. We should never complain instead be thankful. If you want to have a better life, just focus on what are the things you must do in a proper ways but do not complain. Stay of being grateful while making a ways to move forward.

I felt inspired to the video I've saw. The video became trending. I saw another video, I was really happy because there were a lot of people who helped those pupils.

Some was giving them a Jollibee Pack Foods for their lunch and they were all happy. I have a teary eyes while watching them. I was really thankful to those people who helped them.

Image Source: Unsplash

While seeing their faces who looked happy and enjoying make me tears. I saw their excitement. Some, gave them like rice, milk or other essentials. I saw a lot of photos and I felt grateful to the teacher because he was really kind. A teacher with a good heart. I salute him and all the teachers who help. I couldn't explain what I felt. It was a tears of joy. A real happiness indeed.

Watching different videos give us learnings, give us a lesson and give us a realizations in life that's why I love watching videos from TikTok app. I learned a lot of different lessons from it. We should always intact in our minds we should be grateful on what we have. Be thankful, Be grateful!

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some learnings with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

19
$ 1.79
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Sa panahon pud hinuon karun sis dali ra kaayu mag viral ang mga ingon ana unya daghan na kaayu motabang which is nindot paminawon.

Pero sa mga batang 80s pareha namo mas labaw pa kapait ang naagian mag eskwela way sud an maglakaw pa perte layua. Pero mas maayu gyud nang bisan naka agi og kapait pero kamao ta mopasalamat sa tanan blessings ma gamay man o Madako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Ang gadget sis, internet. Modern na kaayo karun sis.

Mao gayud sis. Kanang kamao ta magpasalamat kay God kung unsa naas atua. Layo school niyo sis sauna?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you okay these days because you are showing up there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend I'm okay. How are you my friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true sis, some just keeps on complaining they didn't realize that they are still lucky as they have what they need, while others are struggling. In life we should know how to appreciate every small blessings we have. Small can make a big difference after all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis indeed. We should learn to appreciate even the little things we had.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes people fail to realize how blessed they are until seeing something like that what you've watched sis. Sabi nga nila, the happiest people are those who are grateful with the smallest of things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka sis. Totoo. A totoong kaligayahan mahahanap sa mga taong marunong makuntento kahit sa maliit na bagay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita ko din yun sa Tiktok Sis and just like you napapaluha ako. Just imagine how innocent and contented they are, for sure they are blessed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Nakakaiyak talaga. Sobra. Ako napaluha din talaga. 🥺 Kuntento sila kung anong meron sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said it well! If we check properly on what other people are passing through, we'd get to learn to be grateful always. Sometimes we think we are passing through the most difficult situation, but there are others passing through a more fiery situation.

We should learn to be grateful always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend true. We realized sometimes that we experience a difficulties but if we realized the other one there are people who experience worst compared to us that's why we should be grateful on what we have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really fascinating how social media platform like TikTok aids someone in need, aside from that kakaiba young ibinibigay nilang inspiration makes us realize how lucky we were and we must be grateful for that, sana marami pangtumulong sa kanila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Praying na marami pang tumulong sa kanina. Nakakasaya lang. Nakakataba sa puso.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I watch that on Fb, thanks sa nag share non nabiyayaan lahat sila ng grasya ❤️✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ruffa. Sobrang thankful sa mga taong nag sponsor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should be grateful. Not all are lucky to have everything that we have. Sometimes I complain a lot because I feel like what I have is not enough. But then, I realize I should be grateful because there must be someone out there who's wishing for the life I have. Instead of complaining, I should live my life to the fullest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True my friend. We should be grateful because there are some people that wishing what life we had right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're lucky or blessed enough. We don't have the right to complain about life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. I agree. We don't have the right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakita ko ana nga vids sis sa TikTok nya makahilak jud ka nho. Be grateful jud nga mkakaon pa ta 3 times a day. Sila mski buwad lng or Toyo ky sapat na bsta naa lng rice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud sis. Nakahilak gayud ko sis pagkakita sa video. Maong dapat grateful ta kung unsa naa sa atoa. Sila maski buwad happy sila kaayo ug kuntento sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A happier individual is the one who is always grateful even with the little he has rather than getting sad over what he does not have. No matter how little that thing is, we should be grateful because not everyone is privileged to have it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes princess. Indeed. Even small things we should be grateful with it. Not everyone have it. Thank you princess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love Tiktok videos too because I get to watch interesting videos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. We're the same I love watching TikTok videos too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

people are blessed in different ways. some just don't realize it or see how blessed they've been. Kaya di ako minsan nanunuod ng mga videos uploaded online kasi baka maiyak pa ko hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. Daming blessed na tao pero di nila nakita yun at di nila narealized kaya they always complain. Oo sis nakakaiyak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being grateful even in the smallest thing really matters. I also watched that video of a student, in fact, in my own experience, my students used to be contented for what they have even if their viand is salt. It really hurts to see them like that, so I always do my best to surpass the things that they need by giving them things to the extent of my capability. But I am always proud of them because I see in their eyes how contented and happy for what they have. I hope and I pray that humanity will still exist in every place like that, so they can give help for the needy. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo pala sis nuh mga bata din yung sa iyo. Oo sis grabe nakakaproud sila. Makita mo na contented at happy sila kung anong meron sila. Nakakahappy. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is true Friend, being grateful is the thing that we mus t prioritized

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. We should learn to appreciate, on how to be grateful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are lessons to be learned in everything. We just need to acknowledge them..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True miss Jane. We should acknowledge the things we had, everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganyan kasi tayo minsan eh, we kept on complaining for the things we don't have without realizing we are taking advantage of what we have. We are too blinded without knowing we too blessed naman pala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Yung complain ka ng complain tas di mo na realize na blessed ka pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our life was full of mysteries and we did not know what is the best outcome that we want, but if we do in a right way and having motivational our life is more meaningful what we want

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sir that's why it's really important that we should always do the right ways.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is pretty inspiring! ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakita ko sa fb reels Ana sis. Nalipay ko nga kahilakon sa time nga naay dghang ni sponsor Para tagaan sila ug groceries and Jollibee.. Makahapi jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis di ba sis nuh. Ako gayud nag hilak. Grabe. Makalipay gayud nga naay nag sponsor sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is not that which we plan on the notes it is unpredictable all we have to do be grateful in every situation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend we should be grateful always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago