I wanna Live my life as a kid

2 23
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago
Topics: Blessings, My day, DIY, Kids

So since my baby Sister is teething she recently has been super cranky so to cheer her up I made her a little cardboard house

So recently we got some new electric appliances and that means we had a giant cardboard box and I decided to do a diy too 😂❤️ so I cut squares from two adjacent sides and the other two sides I used them a flaps to be like door

next I made a little window inside and gave my sister toys and she was really happy in there

I hope she remembers this thing for the rest of her life ❤️

5
$ 0.73
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago
Topics: Blessings, My day, DIY, Kids

Comments

You are such a good elder sister to your baby sister. For sure she liked it by the look on her face in the pictures. It happens all the time when little kids undergo that phase. It helped a lot for sure the cardboard house you made for her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes apparently you can give them expensive things but they enjoy little things more so I spend alot off time with her 😂❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago