I became mother

7 47
Avatar for Sana-1
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Mother, Motherhood, Love, Baby, Welcome, ...

Becoming mother is really a difficult task. We always hear that The status of Mother is always higher than anyone else and now I feel that it is true. Because the process to become Mother is difficult there are so many things which are happening at the same time.
The pregnancy months so much difficult also this was my first time experience so it was most difficult time in my whole life. There were different type of mood swings in these months.
Three days back when I went to hospital for giving birth to my first child. I was so much nervous. My mother and my brother were with me. Daddy the network service was so down that we cannot call to anyone . This thing was really alarming. End due to Weeknd doctors were absent from hospital. We have visited six hospitals and doctors were on leave.
My brother go tensed about me. Thanks to God at about 6 o'clock of evening we reached a hospital where a lady gynaecologist doctor was present .
My brother consulted her and she said that we have to do C SECTION OPERATION. I got tensed because previously doctor told us that it will be a normal delivery so we were relaxed but now doctor is saying that operation is the solution. As it was first time so i got panic and stress was taking my head. I called my husband who is out of the country. After talking to him i got relaxed .
it was 9'O clock. Still my brother was negotiating with doctor. About five minutes later , nurse came to me and she said to go operation theatre i was nervous and did not knew what is going to happen . When i entered , my brother from back called doctor and asked him about injection type they said that we do not have anaesthesia doctor. So i came out of the operation theatre. They were waiting for anaesthesia doctor to come. We waited about half an hour and then doctor came .
Again i went inside and they said ; put off your shoes. I did the same and laid down on the bed. Doctor asked ; Are you feeling nervous ?
i did not replied ......

suddenly nurse injected my syringe and i became unconscious after it i do not know what happened to me . After i came outside of the operation theatre i was laying on the bed and my family was around me . They have a little baby ( ALHUMDULILALLAH) with them . I got so happy but i was feeling so much pain that i could not describe in words i think words cannot explain that condition . Even when i got conscious i was feeling pain. The pain is not fading away it is increasing with the passage of time. We spent one day in the hospital and after a day they gave us leave that we can go back to our home. Yesterday we came to our home and i am taking bed rest . My baby is with me and enjoying this beautiful world. Please pray for my baby .

Sponsors of Sana-1
empty
empty
empty

thanks 🙏

10
$ 2.24
$ 2.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Tahastories
Avatar for Sana-1
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Mother, Motherhood, Love, Baby, Welcome, ...

Comments

Many many congratulations to you i know that the time was hard but do not worry it will go also

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on the new chapter of your life ♥ For sure you will become a good mom. Best wishes and hope you feel better soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So happy for you that you became mother 💘 now I want treat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so much happy to you and I congratulation and now you should throw a party

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many many congratulations to you as you become mother now - may Allah bless you ameen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations and I hope you'll recover from C-section soon. Just be strong, I remembered the same experience last year though I was awake when they're getting the baby out. Enjoy being a mom!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for becoming mother 💓 i am really happy for you i know that previous was difficult for every mother

$ 0.00
1 year ago