A Wise Spender will surely Get what they Desire Later.

35 63
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Ohoyyy, guysuuu, I am actually planning to write another story today but my head can't think of anything right now. My mind is just filled with pizza, cheesy burger, angel's footlong and spaghetti. I feel like a mother na naglilihi who's craving for everything. But well, I am usually like this naman talaga. It is sad that, I didn't take my own advice to myseld to sell some Bitcoin Cash on my main wallet for my allowance but, aside from I felt like it will pump more, my kakuriputan is umaandar again, lol.

I feel like I hid my money in a wrong pants, it is so wrong because I never notice it's big holes. A holes where I can freely get it and spend it and pretend like nothing happened. It disappearing and in a fast pace, lol. Should I put a lock on it? But, my malikot na kamay can just put a holes again and then spend na naman ng malala. And the reason is, nothing, it is just because food is life and masarap kasi talagang kumain ee, lol. Agree kayo? And now that the money in my pocket is about to run out of money, I am blaming myself for not selling a little bit of BCH.

Aigoooo, I should've secured some no? But well, it already happened. I still have 50php in my wallet and I'll try to spend a little and make it last for like 3 days manlang. Budgeting is really hard no, especially if you have nothing on your pocket to budget, lol. Do you think I am putting too much lock on my savings? I mean, I really want to save a lot of money and I can only do that if I spend wisely. If I indulge all of my wants and cravings, surely I will end up crying in the end because I didn't secured my savings.

This is one of the reason why I don't want to just cash out money specially if the reason is "I want this! I want that! Or I want everything!" It should be, "I need this" and that's that. I am not being too hard to myself, I am just doing it to br able to save and later achieved Financial Freedom that everyone wants. We can be a little thrifty to ourselves but, just spend a little and save more. I am just glad that we have this blogging sited where I can do all this. I was given a chance and I grab it so now, I don't want to waste it.

Wasting it just like it's not a hard earned money is not my thing. I would rather get hungry to what I crave foe today than feel hungry for the rest of my life just because I am a spender who doesn't think about the future. I want to be like Mommy who work her ass of, save and now she is enjoying it. It js not a grand way of living but getting by day by day is already big enough. She's living with it. I hope I too will be able to do that.

--

Ohooo, I said a lot, lol. So BCH is in red right now. I am not sure in what price I should enter. But just to make sure, I set a new buy order and my buying price is a secret of course lol. Let see if mahit.

BNB dump hard too, like seriously. What's up with thr market? Any idea guys?


November 08, 2022

--

25
$ 2.79
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 10
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

That's smart of you sis :) Kung need talaga saka maglabas ng pera.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, yan lang. Pag need na need na talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I know why I don't get what I like and what I want because I'm not a wise spender. I just splurge money whatever and whenever I want and in the end of the month, I'll have a zero balance in my wallet hahah

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha maybe you also need to limit yourself anf the money that you will spend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. I need to learn to budget the money I have. I should know when to save and when to splurge. That is really my weakness I just keep on spending but I don't save, the reason why I end having zero balance hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waah buti k p lakas ng control mo sana all

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha kailangan ng lakas ee dahil if hindi naku lang walang matitira

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mindset b hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spend wisely. Hirap na panahon now. Inflation is real

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga madam, need talaga magign wais na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madam, puro foods ang nasa isip mo, ginutom tuloy ako😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha damay damay na to madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wasting it just like it's not a hard earned money is not my thing. I would rather get hungry to what I crave foe today than feel hungry for the rest of my life just because I am a spender who doesn't think about the future. wow this is great, I wish I can apply same

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can too, you sjould try it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang galing ate kapag akya mong gawing 3 days ang 50 hehhe. Ako siguro minuto lang. Sana matuto ako sayo kung panu magtipid po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe wala kasing malaking pagkakagastusan here lalo lahat kami sa bahay matipid hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Budgeting is too hard especially when you have a lot to feeds Ropa, wise spender talaga you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yun na nga re maigi lang kami kaunti lang sa bahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol...I think we really need to learn the art of spending money. I hope the BCH will pump someday.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe yeah, that. I hope so too, but for need we have to earn or buy more of it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I save then kunin ulit hayyzz for spending jaja... Is there a truth sa marka ng palad, spender daw pag my isang guhit na nakaturo in between d pointer and middle finger at kuripot daw o saver ung nakaturo ang isang guhit sa loob ng middle finger? Pro bilib aq sa 50 petot 4 3 days jaja, wag na gumasto toz gagamitin n lng sa 3rd day jiji

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohhh, tunay nga kaya yang guhit sa palad na yaan. Yong sakin, ewan basta may guhit na parang M ahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is going on again and again. Well, saving for later is a good habit as we get help by self savings in a such necessary situations. I also save as much I get in my wallet and that really helps me out. The market is just playing like red and green for a few months, hope it goes to upper side soon.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha, yeah, saving can help us a lot if the situation ask for it. As for the red market, it's really pump and sump situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish that market gets proper correction till the December. It is long time that we are waiting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saving is a great thing. Some people are so talented when it comes to saving. I don't know how much a pesos cost. Good luck to you anyway

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is, that's why while we're still can, we should save mote hshs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tara kain na tayo sis ruffa ng pizza. Favorite ko yan. Ano gusto mo sa pizza sis? Yung Hawaiian masarap sis. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cheesy Beef and Mushroom, libre mo kooo huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah budgeting 50 pesos in 3 days was a talent uy, hahaha. Sana oll di ko kaya yarn, gusto ko sana pero di talaga whahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No nga ee 50 pesos napapaabot ko pa ng 5 days, lol. As in naka budget na 10php lang per day gastusin ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung 50 pesos po pamasahe ko lang yan papunta at pabalik ng school hahahha. Paano nyo po mapagkakasya yan in 3 days? 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahha panh meryenda lang naman hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikaw lang naman ang kuripot na generous hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha natawa naman ako sa kuripot na generous, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago