Mama, I feel better now

20 36
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

October 28, 2022

Yesterday afternoon Adrielle suddenly have a fever, I kept thinking what happened because in the morning she keeps playing and even clean the front yard and stay at her cousins house to look for the baby and play with her cousin.

Then I just fetch her around 11am to take a bath and have our lunch, then when we are about to have our afternoon nap, I check on my partners cousin because I was asking a favor and she did not reply on my messages.

When we get there the kids play for a while and even Adrielle, she keeps running and playing with the balloons and we went home and go to bed.

While she was sleeping, she is moaning and I feel strange so I check her forehead and armpit and found out her body temperature was high(nilalagnat sya), so I waited for her to wake up, to drink medicine, but then when she wakes up she dont like to drink so I did not force her, and what she did is lay on bed and after how many minutes she gets her medicineand handed to me saying MAMA IINOM NA AKONG GAMOT(MAMA I will drink my medicine now), so I give her enough and she drink it and ask for some water to sip all the remaining syrup after she drink her medicine, she lay in bed again.

This is the first time that she got sick and all she wanted to do is lay in bed, mostly at day time she plays and at night she lays in bed.

So I asked her what do you feel,is there something wrong, she replied that her arms and feet are sore, so I massage her lightlyand she laughs because she get tickle(kulit diba)then again she get up and close the door and back to bed, Mama tutulog tayo(mama lets go to sleep),thats her mood yesterday afternoon.

So I get very worried yesterday, I am ovethinking that what if she was been played by unseen creatures because she keeps talking with her cousin in English and it was noon time baka napagkatuwaan since mapuno dun mga niyog pa naman, and its almost halloween and they say if tanghali tapat baka naistorbo ang mga nilalang, but then again I convince myself no its not, because its not her first time in that place, she is been playing there many times.

Until the night came we stay only in bed and shes been asking to carry her if she will go to pee and during the dinner I feed her, she ates half of the usual amount on her plate and get back to bed again and she was asking for massage/hilot but then am still busy in the kitchen washing the dishes and I need to wash her first before massage.

After washing her and dressed her,I maasage her and this time she is not laughing anymore and when I massage her arms she cried in pain even I do it gently and after I let her relax and watch tv.

Before we sleep I let her drink her medicine again and she sleep well and wake up around 4am to pee and ask some water and ask to drink medicine again and we back to bed and when we wake up she said MAMA I FEEL BETTER NOW, NO COLDS AND NO PAIN IN MY LEGS AND ARMS which was a relief to me and after breakfast she started playing and want to take a bath but I said maybe tomorrow she can take her bath na.

Now I feel relief that she is not feverish anymore and back to being naughty and talkative.

8
$ 0.78
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Well I'm glad she is doing better. Never fun when there that young and are sick

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same to what happen sa baby ko sis, bigla nalang din yun siya nagkalagnat. Mabuti nalang ngayon ay hindi na siya nilalagnat hopefully hindi na kasi ang hirap pag sila nagkakasakit. Nakakatakot. Anyway good thing she feel better now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit nga ganun ano sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank goodness she is better now :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, I wish more for her health. You are one of a kind mother.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im happy sissy to hear na Adrielle feel better na, how lucky she is to have you in her side always

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis, alam mo nanan ito makiMama tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kids are very lucky to have a mother like you, yung hands on talaga sa pag-aalaga ng mga anak nila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wla naman po kasi akong work kaya need tutukan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang very good naman yung sasabihin niya wala ng masakit. Alam niya sis. Thanks God okay na siya sis. 🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis alam nya na din sa sarili nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good girl na talaga sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, very good tlga sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ilang taon na anak mo sissy?buti naman at umiinom talaga siya ng gamot

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mag 4 sya this december sis,ndi tlga sya mahirap painumin kahit masama lasang gamot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow malaki na Pala baby mo sis. Buti naman I Kung ganun sis. Same sila ng eldest ko nung Bata pa siya di rin mahirap painomin ng gamot. Yung 2 years old Kong bunso ang mahirap painomin ng gamot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasanay na cguro kasi paglabas nya pa lng may tutok agad sya🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago