Manifesting To Earn $10 Unlimited While Studying

28 50
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Good day, everyone. I'm so sorry for being messed up these days. I feel like I was so overwhelmed after our preliminary exam, and I can't help to crave something which will give me pleasure. The satisfaction I'm talking about is centered on my happiness. Not that important to say, but I've been looking forward to something that will make me happy. Despite my hardships in learning, I still considered myself lucky because destiny didn't let me suffer to be uneducated. Hence, they gave me a better offer rather than the destiny I can take in the public university. Well, let's not talk about it since I'm already happy and fine with my life today.


Recently, StuDocu e-mailed me that they were not accepting notes in my school after three days of their availability at our university. It's not that big deal for me as I just tried my luck on how much can I earn there, and I confirmed that it is legit. If you already read my article about its truthfulness, you would know that this opportunity is possible which I thought would be impossible. Since our preliminary exam just ended, I already know that I am incapable to send any documents as I don't have any modules to make a reviewer.

However, I still push myself to my limits by making a review on other subjects that I already took last time. I don't want to be filled with regrets just because I didn't pass my document even though I still have a remaining opportunity to grab. As usual, I thought that it would be approved, but it gets rejected due to its short content. How would I make a long reviewer if the important things you need to take note of are only short?

I already know this site since I was in Senior High School, but I was not that open as I thought it was only offered to college students only. Just like in StuDocu, Studypool also pays you by uploading and selling your notes. Their only difference is how you will be get paid. In Studypool, it pays you up to $10 if a student needs your file unlocked it. Meanwhile, StuDocu only rates you according to their system without a fixed rate.

Since I want to stream more passive income, I didn't hesitate to make an account through that platform as I was inspired by those vloggers who can generate up to $5,000 per month. I want to challenge myself so that I can also do the same. If they would find my reviewers informative, then I will be grateful that I helped my fellow students to pass the exam.

After uploading my rejected offer to StuDocu, they finally accepted it and I am still waiting for it to be visible in the search bar. If someone viewed my document and they paid for it, I can earn $10 unlimited while studying. Of course, I will only use that whenever I have study material to read and review. I already thought that I will make a reviewer every time my teacher discusses or leaves an assignment. If some students would take interest in my work, then there is a possibility that I can earn more than my expectations. I just wish that someone would like to buy my study guide.

Here are my two samples of how did I study for my prelim exam, by the way. I just did this reviewer for myself, but I'm glad that I also get income on it by just uploading it to StuDocu. The total page of Understanding the Self is 9 pages, while the Introduction to Business Administration which is my major is 11 pages. Their total offer in these documents is Php. ₱849.02.


Thank you for reading!

9
$ 1.69
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
+ 1
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Comments

Woah, I don't know about this but I'll give it a try. This will be a big help if I get lucky too. Thanks for sharing, King!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo Jerome sa StuDocu baka accepted sa CLSU sa university kasi namin di na haha pero yung studypool available yata kahit saan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much .you with us know so well share.God Bless You.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa computer o laptop lang ba pwede yan? Gusto kasi sya itry pero phone lang ang meron ako eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo ate hehe pero yung browser mo desktop mode

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay sige sige try ko yan. Salamat ah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang course hero pala no. Sad life Wala Naman akong mga old notes 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Parang lang ate pero kasi focused siya sa mga notes di sa mga tanong ng estudyante hehhehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg parang guato ko ipush tong studocu na to eh. Ang galing. Meron kang blog about here kung paano ka nag start?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala ate hehe maliban don sa pinublish ko nung nakaraan about sa earnings ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, this is a big help. I'm gonna share this with my cousins. Thanks a lot for sharing this one :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ganon pala may step by step process ka nyan or guide? Sulat ko e share ko sa kapatid ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala ate eh hehe pero meron sa yt hahahah yung kay jhazel de vera yata yon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay sige ipa search ko sa kapatid ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron palang ganyan king. Galing. Share ko nga to sa bunso kong kapatid king. Nag aaral siya. Wala na kasi yung mga files ko nung college king.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang ate pede mo pa naman pagkakitaan yon hahahh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang nga king. Kung di lang nasira yung old phone ko marami sana dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman yan, paramg feeling konif tamad ka gumawa ng reviewer mo ito ang solution ano? Tama ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate hehe actually di lang naman sa pera yung reviewer ko haha kinakabisado ko rin yan kasi malaki chance na pumasok yon lahat sa exam. Not that certain na pasok, but at least nandon sa exam halos lahat hahhahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sayo malaking advantage kasi nakapagreview ka na kumita k pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello po kuya @kingofreview pwede po mahingi yung link ng StuDocu saka studypool? Im a full time mom, college undergraduate, nainspired lang po ako sa article mo, baka sakali po na magamit ko din yung mga old school files ko to earn money, para makatulong din financially sa husband ko hehe. Btw nag-take po ako ng BS-Entrepreneurship ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello po Ate hehe.

StuDocu: https://www.studocu.com/en-us/sell/upload/19432 Studypool: https://www.studypool.com/home

Check mo ate kung pasok ate past university mo sa StuDocu hehe. Ito pala yung full details ng experience ko haha

https://read.cash/@kingofreview/i-earned-101868-181-by-just-studying-for-my-exam-1bce0705

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuuu! I hope makakwentuhan kita about sa studocu at studypool. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo ate don sa studocu instant kasi bayad don haha unlike sa studypool kailangan may magunlock nung document mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy ganon. Sayang naman nasira kasi laptop ko e. 😔 Bawal naman sa phone yung StuDocu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Idesktop mode mo na lang ate hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago