"Best feature about my phone"

36 53
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Disclaimer;

Basically, this article is not intended for advertisement or promoting any services nor products . All the information contained herein are solely made for entertainment and educational purposes only. Based on my own experience and thoughts.

Featuring my Mobile phone.

  • Before anything else, when did you purchase your first mobile phone? Did you perhaps bought your first mobile phone from your own money or your parents did? Then what model is it?

So basically, my first ever touch screen Mobile phone was cherry mobile. I bought my first phone last 2012, if I am not mistaken. However that phone got infected with virus so everything that I have with that phone, such as photos and downloaded songs went vanish.

Then my second phone was Samsung. I just forgot the model, but it was Samsung and I bought that when I was in Kuwait, way back 2014. However I accidentally dropped that phone and so the LCD got broken😁. Then my third phone was Lenovo. I bought Lenovo Tablet and Lenovo mobile, and that's when I was already working in Hong Kong. However I'm such a careless user at all times, because I also broke the LCD of my Tablet after one month since I bought itπŸ€¦πŸ™†. Lol.

Moreover, currently I am using Redmi 8.

  • Redmi is a subsidiary company owned by the Chinese electronics company Xiaomi. It was first announced in July 2013 as a budget smartphone line,[1] and became a separate sub-brand of Xiaomi in 2019 with entry-level and mid-range devices, while Xiaomi itself produces upper-range and flagship Xiaomi (formerly Mi) phones

  • Source: Wikipedia

Specification:

  • Battery: 5000mah

  • Camera: 12mp+2mp AI dual camera; 8mp selfie (front camera)

  • CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon octa-core processor android 10

  • Storage: 4gb ram/ 64gb rom

  • Display: 6.22"

I've been using a Redmi brand since 2017. My first unit is Redmi 5 then I upgraded it to Redmi 8 (which is my phone right now). I bought this phone last November 2019, I just don't remember the specific date, so this phone is almost three years old to me. Thid is also the first phone that last on me this long, because before when I was still working, I always change my phone every year.🀦 I'm a huge money waster I know, and I am not proud with that.

Furthermore I only bought this phone from an online seller. I only meet the seller inside the train station in Hong Kong after I made a deal with himπŸ˜‚. He was selling it in a cheaper price than from the store. I only bought this phone for only $990HKD(β‚±6,350.00 pesos)($108usd). Back then the value of HKD to peso is quite smaller, compare today that is why it's still cheap. However it's quite risky, I'm just lucky that the seller is kind of trustworthy.

So from 2019 up to now, I didn't realize that the best feature of my phone was the camera. I thought it was the storage and the battery, but it's actually the Camera πŸ“Έ. To tell you honestly the only reason why I bought this phone is for my online gaming. Chaaarrr πŸ˜‚.

I don't play Mobile Legend anyway,but I'm addicted to PUBG.

This phone is really smooth, so as you can see I'm the MVP. Hahaha MVP with 5 kill's, so silly and funny.🀣

  • Well this is just for me. So don't bash me, if you find more than that, or you didn't find any good feature about this phone. Remember we all have different references so yeah, for me the best of this model is the camera.πŸ˜† And this phone for me, is worth to buy. πŸ‘Œ

I just realized it recently, that the camera has a pro version. I didn't know about this since then, even if I love to photograph. With the pro version I can be able have a good shot.

Featuring Vick's VapoRub πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

As you all know I am starting to love photography and I've been wanting to enhance my skills so I keep on practicing. With the pro version, I can get a little more satisfaction with my photos. I just have to do a little adjustment with the lights and do some focus focus and voilΓ , what an awesome pictures πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£.

I have already shared with you some of my photographs using the pro version of my phone before, and some of you like it. So yeah I can really say's that my phone's best feature was the pro version of it's camera.

So I think, this is all for today. I don't know if I did make any sense here, but I guess I just waste your time again, lol. I apologize πŸ˜‚.

All attached photos are mine or else stated otherwise.

Lead image was edited using Canva.

15
$ 1.28
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Pareho tayo ng phone :) Ang ganda ng camera eh nu :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng kuha. Clear ng image. Mas old un phone ko ng isang taon hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda nga ng photography mo sis. Yung sakin. Ay nabili din akong pjoens na Samsung kaso nasira ni hubby yung main camera. Bumili ulit ako ng Huawei y6pro 2019 yate na sira nya yung lcd. Nagpa replace kami and it scost us 2,000 pesos.

Yung gamit ko ngayon ay sa company. May pro version yung camera but di ko alam pano gamitin. Haha. Laging naka auto mode pag nagagamit ako haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eexplore mo sis, madali lang eadjust yung pro version.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nag watch ako ng yt tuts sis. dalawa lang pala yung madalas i adjust..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am planning to buy a new phone. Thanks for this. A new one is added to my choices. I'm a vivo user but I think I'm gonna consider this one. I like the specs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, maganda siya, lalo na yung mga updated model. Worth it siya sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha grabi naman wagas lagi ka nababasan ng phone, pero at keast kahit ganon di naman agad nadedz un lang haha mejo mahirap na gamitin esp kapag screen nadale haha. Anyways my first phone was given to me, ni mommy. Yong de keypad pa noon then first android phone is yong CTK ba un na phone? Na nabili namin nong ex ko for 400 ata HAHAHA Sa kuya nya, then samsung galing din kay mommy, tas oppo, tas ngayon Oppo pa rin haha. Nag buy ako uaing my earnings here yiehhhh hahaha. Pero okie pa naman ung nauna ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha basag na nga din screen nitong cp ko ngayon eh, hahahah pero okay pa din siya gamitin, clear pa din ang photo's. Hopefully makabili din mula sa earnings ko dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay anag saya nung galing dito ang nabili ng phone. Nag iipon din ako sadly nagamit ko yung 3k nunng August. Haha. Ipon ulit sana this time successful na

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wahhh, good Luck oii. Sana makaipon kana agad agad. Nasa noise ka din naman no? Malaking dagdag din yun, sabay mo na si Hive ✨🀩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

D ko pa natry redmi..pero ganda ng kuha nya sa waterdroplets.. Kesa sa vivo πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman hindi ko pa natatry ang Vivo πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My first phone I brought is Samsung A52 , which I am using currently. You have seen previously my photographies from this phone. Well, honestly I love your photographies more than mine, so clear and vivid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Well your photographs are also good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm using Realme XT ngayon po.. nabili ko din eto way back December 2019. Sa performance niya okay naman, storage goods na goods din pero sa cam iba po sa inyo pero malinaw naman din siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi ng iba maganda din ang Realme, medyo pricy nga lang din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Redmi series are really good phones too. Pero hindi lang budget friendly hahah. Dun pa rin ako sa same specs pero budget friendly. Uwu. Like, Infinix and Tecno

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you I've been eyeing tecno spark7T. Yung camera at battery ang nakaka gumaling m char

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth, medyo pricy talaga ang redmi pero worth it dahil sobrang tibay nyaπŸ˜‚. Infinix medyo sensitive, yan yung pinangregalo ko sa friend ko dati, ayun di umabot ng isang taonπŸ˜†.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe in ka pala sa gadget before sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, madali kasi akong magsawa kaya every year akong nagpapalit ng phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bongga mo pala dati,ndi ko naranasan yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My first phone was a flip phone it was 199? 🀣 It even had antenna you had to pull out. Wait for it...I had to wait to see if I had service before making a call. Prior to that I only carried a pager for work. My phone was not called a smart phone they didn't even exist than. I bought on my own for pretty cheap can't remember the actual price.

The pro options on your phone produce some awesome photos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow, that phone is expensive from that time. I have feeling envy with my classmates because they have that kind of phone before πŸ˜‚. It's very popular and trend back then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My first mobile was Samsung but now I am using Hot Infinix 8. Your android camera is superb. I love your Photography, you can get more skills through pro version of your android.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also bought hot infinix 8, but I give it as a gift to my friend, so I don't know it's performance. Anyway thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've longed to be a user of Xiaomi/Redmi but the ones I want are high in price. I love the Notes, they're just too good. Xiaomi is making waves as one of the leading phone companies now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I also love the notes but they are still pricy this time. Xiaomi brand is really good and literally worth to buy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of the pictures were so nice. It seems like they were taken using a camera of high resolution.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much πŸ₯°.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis I guess last year tong Xiaomi phone ko, yung last phone ko nasira kasi mumurahin lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda ang Xiaomi pag original sis, hindi madaling masira. Worthy siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda din Redmi sis. Dami akong kakilala na Redmi phone nila. Ako sis gusto ko naman Vivo since college ako sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis. hindi ko pa natatry ang Vivo sis.. hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo Vivo sis. Maganda din siya sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago