"Tuesday happenings"

20 41
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone it's me again, suppose I will be going to publish my article before going to sleep (according to my plan) but I failes this time. It's really hard to get my son to sleep if he had his afternoon nap, so I have no choice but to keep my phone away until we both get to sleep 😅.

Anyway how's your Tuesday so far? Hopefully your Tuesday was fine and you're all doing well. My Tuesday was a bit a busy. My mother-in-law ask me to buy our viand and some stocks for the whole week and so I got busy.

Yesterday, I wake up at around 6 o'clock in the morning and since my father-in-law was home and my son was still sleeping I get ready myself to go to the market without disturbing my son from his sleep. It's really hard to do the market if I am with him because his really hyper 😁.

  • The last time that I bring him to the market he makes his bicycle basket full of onions and garlic 🤦. I didn't notice him picking up some onions and garlic that time because I was busy paying my bill. Of course when I caught him I stop him and return all the onions and garlic, however while I was returning them he was also busy picking up some tomatoes 🤦 and he literally cried when I took the tomatoes away too. I was really scared that time that the owner might think that we we're stealing their products 🙄.

I finish buying our viand so quickly. I can't stay outside for so long because if my son wakes up and he won't see me, he would definitely have tantrums and I am worried that my father-in-law can't stand with him so yeah, when I arrived at the market I just point and point then pay, then go back home 😁.

I buy some crab's in the market and that's the viand I cooked for yesterday's lunch. I cook it with coconut milk and I put some vegetables so it would taste more yummier. Chaaarrr 🤣

Moreover in the afternoon, my son and I went to the nearest grocery store inside our community to buy some groceries for our stock.

He already have short hair😁.

Actually it is not also a good idea to bring him inside the store because as I have said his hyper. He actually don't like being inside the store but I had no choice since father-in-law wasn't home. He went outside to have some fresh air and so I have to bring my son with me. My mother-in-law can't do the grocery anymore because she is always tired from her work so she asks me to do it for her and I'm always willing to do it for her.

Meanwhile when we were already inside the store, my son this time was enjoying making the grocery of his own.

He picked up some products and put them inside the basket until it gets full. As if he will be going to buy them in wholesale. He even get another basket for the condensed milk🤦.

So eventually the simple grocery shopping went to a disaster since I cannot stop him anymore. He gets mad and even cry whenever I put back all the item's, and so I apologize to the helper of the store as my son gives him a lot of work.

Likewise, after I payed the items that I get we headed home and this time I am carrying him already since he don't wanna walk anymore 😁. He feel upset because I return all the item's that he picked up inside the grocery store so I have to deal with his tantrums.

So that's how my Tuesday went and thank you for reading.

All attached photos are mine or else stated otherwise.

Lead image was edited using Canva

9
$ 0.72
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Dealing with their tantrums is hard, lalo na't iyak ng iyak eheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am surprised that you are mother first I thought that you are not a married one btw God bless you ! So how was the lunch ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tuesday toddler tantrums, haha. It's very typically of kids that's age . Onions, Garlic to don't take my tomatoes 🤣 I like your prepared food as well to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He should have followed you with his own money to pay for the products since he wants all of them lol😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I missed my nephew. He's just your son's age and he's quite a handful as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May stage talaga ang kids na ganyan hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha natawa naman ako sa paglalagay nya ng onions sa basket HAHAHA ang cute baga. Kaso medyo kakaasar kapag ganyan wari hahah. Anywways the foods look yummy UwU

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha ang kulit kasi, namamakyaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki na ng anak mo sissy, parang kailan lang nong baby pa xa like my baby kulot 🥰🥰🥰 nakakamiss na talaga ang dati

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, ang bilis lumaki ng mga bata ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap talaga lumabas mag grocery pag may maliit na bata pero ang cute ni Garreth eh, nangunguha din ng mga paninda, hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, naggogrocery ng sa kanya, hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow....your son seems like a handful but he's so cute. I laughed when you mentioned he took tomatoes and onions and you thought the store owner would accuse you guys of theft. He's just being a baby and it suits him

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga ka kulit ang mga bata lalo na sa ganyang edad sis mas kailangan tutukan ng maayos dahil pag nalingat ka lang ng kaunti ang dami ng ganap ni baby😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayy truth sis, hahahhaha ito yung stage na mas challenging talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilang taon na anak mo sis? Hirap talaga gumalaw galaw pag my Bata tas ganyan pa my tantrums. Relate ako Jan sa bunso ko. Gusto niya masusunod yung gusto niya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mag two na next month sis, hehehe oo nga pero madali lang naman suyoin tong anak ko, konting lambing lang wala na agad tantrums nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

buti naman eh manageble lang yung tantrums niya yung 2 years old ko ay ewan nagwawala agad pag di nasunod ang gusto kaya bihira kaming lumabas or mamasyal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your son is very active and I love it. You just have to control him by backing him sometimes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah his literally active and sometimes it's hard to stop him😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago