Welcome First of November

12 34
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 year ago

November 1, 2022 Post Number 236

It's 9:09 in the evening. I feel sleepy already and almost decided to skip writing (again) today. But no. I have to think and reflect on my October anyway, and how will I deal with November.


Greetings, my dear readers! I will just make a quick post, that hopefully, I can finish within twenty to thirty minutes. And what will I write within thirty minutes? Perhaps a quick recap of what I have accomplished and failed to accomplish last October.

This will not be a financial report though. My earnings are not that encouraging anyway.


Number of Articles Written

Let me start with the number of articles written.

In October, I tried to be active in two writing platforms, readcash and Hive (via Ecency). While noisecash seems to be fading away just as its new version noiseapp is emerging, I tried to post as much as I could on both platforms.

In readcash, my goal was to write 31 articles. I can write 23 articles only. This includes the few articles I originally posted in Hive. That's six less than my goal. On the other hand, I was able to upload 16 articles in Hive. Including those, I reposted from readcash.

Enjoyed The Art Challenge.

In the Hive PH channel, they started the Hive PH Art Challenge. In this challenge, there are 8 themes to be selected from each week.

In the first week, my entry did not land any spot in the top three but it earned $38.62 worth of tips. Half of it will be distributed to the curators and I received the remaining half in the form of HBD and HP.

In the second and third weeks, my entries landed third and second places respectively. I am waiting for the result of the last week. I made two entries.

As for the earnings,

With the BCH prices still struggling to go above $120, the earnings are still lower compared to the early months of this year. I did not even reach $30 last month. In noise.cash, I think I earned only about $5. I'm still not sure how much I earned in noiseapp. I think it's just about a dollar or two.

November Plans

With face-to-face going full throttle starting this November, I will be surely preoccupied with my schedule at school. I am not going to stress myself by trying to write one article a day. However, writing is becoming a habit, so writing once a day might come naturally soon.

But I will try to write no less than 20 articles on both platforms. One thing I love about these platforms is, I can repost my articles on them as long as I indicate where I published them first.

Starting My Web Comics.

One of my entries in the art challenge inspired me to develop the character. Then again, with my busy schedule, I will set aside at least one day per week to create my story and illustration. Maybe I can publish one part per month. Then find a way to monetize it.

Ok, I went overtime now. It's already 9:50.

I need to make a more detailed plan on how I will handle November tomorrow morning.

Until then...

Thanks for reading.


Check out also my other earning sites. (Note: Some Contains referral Links)

|Read.cash | Noise.App | Noise.cash | Hive (Via Ecency)Forum Coin |

|Publish0x | Cointiply |

Or Checkout my LinkTree for updated links.


10
$ 1.45
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @Unity
+ 3
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 year ago

Comments

Felicitaciones por todo lo recibido, Noviembre será mucho mejor, si se lo propone, esperemos que todo cambie para mejor de todos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gracias. Indeed, let's hope November will be much better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow you are active on hive na sir! congrats! I am also focusing now on hive and readcash nalng .. i bid goodbye to steemit na ...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah... masaya ang mga pacontest sa Hive. Hindi na ako bumalik sa steemit... mas naguguluhan ako dun. hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing nung comics sir! I remember one of my uncles nagddrawing din ng comics, sayang di ko nakuha talent sa pagdrawing. More blessings for your efforts this month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat. sana maka publish ako bago matapos ang November.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your October is quite productive. Hoping we'll be more productive in this new month. Claiming all our plans to go according to what we really like to happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks.

I hope I can earn twice as much this month. and I hope BCH will continue to rise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I hope I'll be able to make my come back this month in writing as well 🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to your October sir. 🎉 Happy new month. November na let's grind na naman sir. More blessings to come and wishing you a fruitful month sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.... dapat doble kayod para makaipon ng pamasko... hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have good November plans, I hope you shall be able to get all of them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago