Look What You Made Me Do, Witch

43 77
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I'm here in front of a thrift shop right now. I just heard they have new arrival of secondhand shoes that looks perfectly new. Meaning, like it is a brand new one. They maybe have a little defect but that defect is actually invisible and won't be notice unless you stare at it for a long time or inspect it thoroughly.

I thought, I am the first to arrive on thr thrift shop but no, there's more people than I anticipated and they are all waiting for this shop to be open. Now I have to be fast or else, I won't get anything in that thrift shop specially the loafers that I've been eyeing since they post some of it on Facebook.

I actually asked about it on the seller but they said, J should just buy it on their shop if I want it. And because I really love the design of the shoes, I gave a go signal with it. I just thought maybe if I say that they will reserved it for me. I'm not sure yet, I'll just check inside and see if I'll get it to my hand. I am excited actually.

If ever, it will be a perfect match to my uniform in the new company I am in. This one will also be my lucky charm. I just feel that, this shoes will soon be mine. That's what I want to believe but I am still wishing. It is a love at first sight and I will get it no matter what. The design is really beautiful.

[From nymag.come]

When I saw the woman inside giving a signal to everyone that they will open the shop already, I ready myself with only one goal. And that is to get that loafers in my hand and go home in triumph. I just hope it won't cost me that much. I really really want it to be mine.


Home.

I sit on the sofa, tired and with a messy hair. I drank some water and rest my head on sofa and look at the paper bag on the table. I smile widely while looking at it. I feel like I won in a lottery. I new it, when I saw it, I knew it will be mine. Actually, I almost lost it because to that woman, she is also looking at it. But I didn't let it happen.

I run as fast as I can, until I get a hold of it. An now, I am looking at it before my eyes. The shoes suit to my feet so well. It's like, it was created only for me coz it is very to fit to my feet. I thought it will be a little small because at first I thought it look so small but no, it fits to me perfectly. "Now, I can have a good start to my work tomorrow. (◍•ᴗ•◍)"


The next day, it's the first day of work but I feel like getting sick. When I check my neck, It's a little hot. "Maybe I really get tired from yesterday, lol." I just laugh with thr thought and readied myself to go to work. I am inside the bathroom. I look at myself in the mirror inside because I notice something in my face snd neck. It has a lot of cut bruises.

I also check my body and I got surprises when I saw a big wound in my tummy. I get panic and look at myself in the mirror again only to be surprise because when I look at it again, I saw a woman. She was hung and she's wearing the same loafers that I have. I am sure it is the same because of it's color. Dark brown. I got scared and check the loafers on the paper bag but it's nowhere to be found.

I look around, but I couldn't find it. I am about to give up but when my eyes turn to where the front door. I saw it. It was full of mud and blood. And just beside that loafers is a bloody knife. I got scared that I back out a little. I look at the table again where I put the paper bag with the loafers and look at the front door again. It puzzle me how it happens and whats rely happened while I'm asleep.

I am sill in daze when I heard a knock on the door. I look at it only to find out that it's not lock completely. And before I can react, a police showed up. Showing me a warrant of arrest while saying something thst I don't really understand because I am still in shock. I want to blame the loafers of what's happening now, I want to defend myself, but how? How am I gonna say that this loafers acted on its own? And it's not me.

They are holding me while leading me to patrol car, with a hand cuff in my hand and while being watch with a lot of people....


November 04, 2022

--

21
$ 2.39
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Dahil ba sa November kaya may ganitong blog? Yong Juon na pinalabas sa tv hindi ko inabangan, nagigitla ako sa mukha nung batang espasol doon🤭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha yea yes. Diko pa napanood yan ah di na ko nakakapanood sa tv ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jiju...pero true my pinagdaanan mga preloves jeje... Pro mejo tumayo balahibo q jaja,,, pinasubo k tuloy...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha char lang naman tu, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko sa article mo Ate yung Red Shoes na part ng Regal Shocker yata yon haha. Lalo na yung Segunda Mano haha. Kala ko nga multo ang pumapatay roon, si Dingdong lang pala hahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha parang ganito din? Diko pa napanood yan haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg...the loafers belong to some witch or some killer, this would be really frightening.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha or more like, the previous owner of that loafers was murdered by the victim of our main lead here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh no. Haha. Pre loved pala. Ang masaklap may dark past and loafers huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yeh, and it kills. Rawrrr haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

WTF. Naggoosbumps na ako sa part na may babae! WHAAHHA pero nice one ruff ruff! Ganda ng kwento!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, namimili ka din ba sa mga thrift shop?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God!! So the shoes is a killer? Hmmm but you know sometimes I am afraid to buy some items in the thrift shops because I don't know the history of the item..hahahaha for somehow this story makes me afraid again to buy second hand 🤣😂🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA, kaya nga no. What if ang may ari pala nong item na yon is na murder? Or nag bigti tas napunta sayp sabay gabi gabi kanang dinadalaw? Hahaha luhhh, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoy totoo yan, may mga kwento na akong narinig jan. Yung nabiling damit tapos yung totoong may ari patay na pala. Kaya ayun nagmumulto🤣🤣. Nakakatakot..😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, dibaaa. Kaya ako short lang binibili ko sa ganyan ee para g mejo safu pa un pang ibaba naman kasi, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, the sudden twists in the story. I love how you made the story creatively. I'm not gonna buy shoes from any thrift stores anymore haha. Thanks to you 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA oi, why o why, maybe not all shoes in the thrift shop is not like that? Hahaha lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I developed some phobia of buying shoes in a thrift shop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh , so the loafers is haunted and probably owned first hand by a killer. Scary thrift shop experience , hehe! Pang movie😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yiehhh, haunted. Parang amg ano ko kasi jan, nag revenge yong may ari nong shoes sa killer and she used that woman to kill him, rawrrrr lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing galing madam:) naku killer ang may ari ng shoes madam

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha killer ay yong sapatos haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naloloko ako sa mga pinapub mo akala ko tlga totoo hahahahahhaha pero dun palang sa shoes parang nag doubt na ko kasi alam ko di ka magastos eh hahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA, maigi naman. Aaka nakalagay sa topic fiction lang tu hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice shoes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehhe nakakagood-vibes ka talaga Ate Ruffa! Iba ang plot twist! nakakadala ng sobra ate hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, thanks for reading uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha,nadala ako saglit ahh! Grabe yung imagination mo sis na amaze talaga ako sayo! Salute ako sayo👍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, bibili kapa ng shoes sa thrift shop? Haha charr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lesson learned, wag bumili ng shoes sa thrift shop haha. Pero iba ka talaga ate, grabe yung twist palagi hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha oi salamat haha. Magaganda kaya shoes sa mga ganyannlalo magaling ka pumili haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Too sad..ng dahil sa shoes.. Naalala ko yung red shoes na horror movie ni Kris Aquino. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kasalanan talaga nong red shes yon madams ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi, ang galing mo talaga magsulat, parang realistic na kwento mo. Yong shoes parang Yong Kay attorney woo. Hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha salamat oi, uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi n nga b gumana nnmn ang creative mind mo 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, buti nakaisip ng masusulat in the last minute.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe i know nmn na malawak imagination mo 😊 keep it up👏👏👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I even thought this happened to you. I didn't know it's fiction. I love it 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, just fiction. Thank You.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko talaga story mo sis ruffa nung una. Ano pala nagawa niya sis bat may biglang pulis na dumating.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehe, she killed someone. Pero hindi talaga sya yun, it's thr work of that shoes. Rawrrrr

$ 0.00
1 year ago