The Memorable Night at Venice Grand Canal

67 85
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

There are a lot of amazing spots around the world. There are a lot of beautiful spots that make us amazed. There are a lot of amazing spots in our bucketlist. Every country has a lot of different spots.

Here in our country which is the Philippines there are a lot of awesome spots in my bucketlist, nature, beaches and others. I love travels. I love exploring places or any spots specially that I love, that I've dream to visit. It gives me an unmeasurable happiness.

Everytime I make it, I felt happy and full of excitement. One of the sources of my happiness. This year, it was July when we get married. My family and relatives stayed here one week. They stayed at Makati City.

After our wedding on the next day, we went into one of my favorite spots here. We visit the Venice Grand Canal McKinley Hills at Taguig since it was near also where my parents and relatives stayed. We went there at 6:30 pm.

Venice Grand Canal McKinley Hills

When we get there we had our dinner first since we were hungry already. My partner and I decided to have a dinner in Peri-Peri because it's his favorite also and my family love it too. We went there then we ordered our foods. There was a chicken first because it was tasted so good then we had a meat also. When the food was served already we started eating. My family loved the Peri-Peri especially their chicken.

Peri-Peri

After we've ate, we stayed at the restaurant 15 minutes then next we went outside then they started taking some photos. While they were busy and enjoying at the spot, my partner and I we called my dad because we went to a phone store. We bought a new phone for my dad, we chose a Redmi Phone worth $100 then when we were done, we back to the spot then my partner and I started taking some photos also.

My Partner and I

There were a lot of people that night. My family was enjoying a lot. I love Venice Grand Canal McKinley Hills especially during at night because of the lightings. It was really attractive. The night we spent it happily and enjoyable. I was really happy because my family was having an enjoyment when we went there.

It was the best night for me. It was the memorable one. We laughed, enjoyed and smiled. Visiting some spots with our love ones are the best one. The unforgettable one. Indeed the real happiness.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

29
$ 2.65
$ 2.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Erickchristianmontajes
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 19
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Waaah nakapunta na din po ako sa venice at sadya ang ganda po kaso sobrang tagal na nung nakapunta ako e. Wanna go back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa din ako nakapunta dito, gusto ko din pumunta ang nice nya. I agree ang ganda ng lightings pag gabi. One of this days makakapunta din ako dyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always see this spot in my friends' timelines sis.. gusto ko din puntahan yan pag nakapag manila kami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that's look impressive and very similar to the real Venice, although Venice is simply Venice of course. I saw in the past a good copy in Las Vegas but I didn't know there is another there in Philippines, good to know!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nice diha sis oy ,kasagaran sa ao mga kaila nga moangag manika ,mosuroy jud diha ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kay nindot siya kaayo. Daghang salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is beautiful. I have not been in the one in Makati yet. This kinda makes me dream of visiting Italy sooner. I guess I need to crack on with that schengen visa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon sis makapunta kana ng Italy. Maganda diyan sis sa Venice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis romantic aheehee πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't remember kung kanino ko unang nakita yong Venice in the Philippines pero glad nakita ko ulit through your photos. The place looks grand and beautiful. It's great that your family enjoyed your adventure :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. Gala na kayo diyan sis. Maganda diyan lalo na pag gabi sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spending time with our loved ones and visiting beautiful spots creates beautiful memories which we will always make us happy when we remember them. You had a very good time with your family, there were lots of foods and you even bought a new phone for your dad, that's very nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kushyzee that's true. The memorable one. The happiest one. Thank you so much kushyzee. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that reminds me of the Venice Grand Canal in Las Vegas, I am glad that you had a great time!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The Las Vegas is totally amazing sir. I wish I can visit the Venice in Las Vegas someday sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanindot jud sa Venice ba. TV rako kakita ani sis pero hope mkasuroy diha soon. Nice couple jud mo ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon sis makasuroy ra mo ara sis. Bakasyon mo diri sa Manila sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh, yang prettiness and body mo una ko napansin kakainggittttt huehue. Anyways, ang ganda talaga jan nakita ko na din yang lugar sa blog ni ano, nakalimutan ko. And ang ganda talaga OMG. When kaya makagala jan aigoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Ang sexy mo din kaya sis ruffa tyaka pretty and cute. πŸ₯° Soon sis ruffa gala kayo diyan with your fam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa ako nakapunta jan friend.. Sana soon makavisit din kami jan.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend soon makavisit din kayo. Sang lugar kayo friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

La union kami friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

San yan papunta friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

malapit sa ilocos...sa baba lang din kami ng Baguio city..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is so interesting. I feel like reading with my partner but .... I am still single. What beautiful and gigantic place you spent your beautiful time with. Wow!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe it's okay my friend. Spending time with your family too is the best. Thank you so much my friend. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The one thing which I love about your blogs is the addition of food items in it that is the ultimate thing , plus please forgive I was mentally disturbed lately so I was not active from few days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe I am a food lover my friend. I love eating foods. 😁 Thank you. It's okay my friend. How are you now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The locations were very beautiful. The beauty of that place can be understood through your pictures. Hope you had a great time with your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. Yes my friend. πŸ₯° Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a beautiful place to visit in your country and you both look pretty πŸ¦‹πŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for this my friend. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Apakaganda mo talaga bhe!!! 😍 Di pa ako nakarating jan. Sana pag uwi ko pero parang kailangan may pera ka talaga jan. Mukhang magastos na lugar. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po ma'am. πŸ₯°πŸ˜ Soon maam gala po kayo diyan kasama family niyo. Hehe afford niyo po yan ma'am.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow is sure a big place, and alot of enjoyment it has to be really memorable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. It was really memorable. πŸ₯° Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung veiw sis para kana rin nasa ibang bansa ang ganda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang nga sis dahil siguro sa mga buildings. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gnda talaga jn.. 2x ako nkapunta jan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo miss Jane. Ang ganda lalo na pag gabi pero maganda parin yung shinare mo sa Hong Kong miss Jane. πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oho! Amazing time you had I can see. Well , the place is really amazing with the views of your photos. I wish to be there and enjoy, haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. Yes my friend if you visit there I'm sure you'll like it my friend. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We've been there too before ate, ang ganda nga po diyan especially kapag natyempuhan nyo po na pwedeng sakyan yung boat. Perfect place for the romantic couple hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa natry yung boat langga everytime pumupunta kami diyan laging wala. Ganda nga langga. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda sis! Sana one day may mapasyalan din kami na magandang lugar syempre yung afford lang din n hehehe naman mahal siguro jan? Pagkain palang libo_libo nana ang gastos..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa Cebu kayo sis nuh. Daming spots din diyan sis. Magaganda din. ❀️ Soon sis makagala din kayo ng family mo. πŸ₯° Hehe oo sis pero may mga fastfoods din diyan sis like Jollibee meron diyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakpaunta na akodyan sis way back 2018, pero binabalik parin namin bumalik, mukang mas maganda na ngayon diyan po,. :) Ang ganda ng photo niyon ng partner niyo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balik na kayo sissy. Oo sis maganda na ngayon lalo na pag gabi sis. Salamat sis. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakaka-excite naman makabalik sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

napaka romantic niyang venice ate, sakto after wedding nyo at napuntahaan nyo yan ni hubby mo ate. bagay na bagay sa celebration nyo that time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you langga. Oo langga. Ang ganda ng Venice lalo na pag gabi langga nuh. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanice jud anang dapita sis oi.. Wa ko kaabot anang dapita saona ba. Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis nindot kaayo na sis labi na karun. Musayot pa gayud na sis magkadugay. Puhon sis suroy mo aria.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pohon2x sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow it is a very beautiful place in the philippines, I also really like the natural scenery in the philippines especially the beach. Yes, although I have never been to the Philippines but I hope I can vacation there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend the beaches there are beautiful also. Thank you for that. πŸ₯° Soon my friend you will having a vacation here in our country.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow! The place was so nice and it looks exactly like you're on a European tour. I'm gonna add this to my bucket list. Have a happy married life, dear 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. πŸ₯° Yes add it. I'm sure you will be having fun friend. God bless you always. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm gonna find someone whom I could take with going there. It's too romantic to go alone tho hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Venice Grand Canal McKinley Hills

This is so beautiful and I love the color of the building too. There are amazing spot and places in the world and one would definitely be mesmerized when we find them out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes princess that's true. We always amazed everytime we know an amazing spots in this world. Thank you princess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko talagang makagala jan sa Venice sis, ang dami ko kasing nakikita na nagpupunta jan at ang gaganda ng views ng mga photos nila. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis gala na kayo. For sure mag eenjoy kayo sis. San nga kayo ulit sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow its better to go there at night with those beautiful lights and the lights reflection to the man made river canal Aside from the beautiful place, the food is also delicious worth it right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. πŸ₯° The foods are delicious and true it's better to visit during at night because it's more attractive due of beautiful lights. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw some photos of my friends, they visit the place in the morning, its nice but its so dull, not like the one you posted

$ 0.00
1 year ago