"A second baby?"

36 44
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Since then, I mean since I was a teenager, no seriously since I was a kid and started to learn how difficult the life was, I already keep in mind that I only want to have one child of my own in the future. I'm okay to live with 4-5 children's in one roof, but no pregnancy and labour please?😂. I don't like to experience the pain again, so one is perfectly enough for me.

Well honestly speaking, with the current situation of our living and the economy. I would rather stayed practical. I don't like to have many children's and let them suffer in the future because of poverty.

However after I give birth to my son we didn't use any safety thing. I mean I didn't take any pill's and he didn't use any masks to protect me, something like that. Urrrgggh. My conservativeness thingy, is giving me a hard time to explain this thing, but yeah, I think (hopefully ✌️😅) you already know what I mean, and how we prevent to get an unwanted pregnancy.

Yes unwanted because my partner knows that since then I only want one. I always reminds him that and luckily he respect my decision. You know? Nowadays we have to be practical and think about the future of our child.

So with our own way of safety we prevented to get pregnant until my partner left just last month to work abroad. Well actually experts says that it's not totally safe, because there's still a big chance and possibilities that I will be going to get pregnant. That is why whenever I go visit the clinic they keep on convincing me to have a family planning but my partner don't want it, so we don't have any prevention.

We remained safe for more than one year. However, this past few days and weeks, I have noticed to myself that something has change in my body. Also I always felt exhausted and tired the whole day, though I am not doing anything. I have mood swings too.

I thought I was just stressed and lack of sleep and so I always act that way.

Moreover as the days goes by, and with the observation that I made to myself, the experience become familiar to me. I feel worried and scared, and lots of thoughts starting to bother me. So to clear up my mind, yesterday when we go out to have our normal walk I drop by in the pharmacy. I bought one piece of PT kit (pregnancy test) just to make sure something.

So this morning I wake up early, and took the PT with me and went to the toilet to do my thing and have the test.

When the results came out I become speechless. I can't literally say anything. I went blank. I was surprised and confused. I really don't know what to do. My mind gets filled with worries and different questions and thoughts, but the first question that literally pup up in my mind was, Am I ready?

Suddenly tear's fell,when my mind said NO!

I am not ready yet and I only want garreth to be my one and only baby. Having him is perfectly enough to make my life complete. I don't think I still want to have a second baby, because since then I only want one, and I don't think I can be a mother of two, so now I don't know what to do😴.

  • Luckily all of this was just part of my wild imagination. Part of my daydreaming time or else I would be stressful again this time. So please don't congratulate me because this is just a prank! Lol.

All photos, including the lead image was mine, or else stated otherwise.

Thank you for reading.

12
$ 1.55
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 9
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

I was supposed to tell a congrats but fine you didn't want to. Let your wild imagination continue. But it is always good to have a second one because after your time, there should be someone else for your little son whocould be called their own.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like seriously po hahhahaha, I was already thinking of the right words to say since you're still not ready for a second child and you've never wanted to add more.😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi ko na nga ba,prank lng ito eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha akala ko totoo nga,ako din sis isa lang yung anak ko 12 years old na para sakin sapat na dahil yun lang naman talaga ang kaya ko.mahirap magparami ng anak tapos di man lang makapag aral ayoko maging katulad ko wlang natapos.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Truth sis mahirap talaga pag marami ang anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In a situation where there is high degree of inflation rate in the world now, it is good to give birth to the number of children that a person will be able to cater for

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Indeed, this time we have to be practical and think about the best for the kids future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe mag congrats na sana ako sis tas nabasa ko hanggang sa huli. It's a prank lang naman pala. Totoo naman talaga sis dapat maging practical lalo na ngayon may nangyayaring inflation.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Truth sis, mahirap magdami ng anak ngayon kaya gusto ko talaga isa lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tama. Be practical nalang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously this woman, abahaha you almost got me hahahaha. Part talaga ng daydreaming ang life no hahaha but what uf it happens? Halakaaaaa hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, wag naman oi, tsaka nagkaperiod ako last month kaya hindi pwedeng mangyari yun🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure kaaaa ? Hahaha kapag yan naku hahaha diba may ganyang case sin nagka regla pero mamalay nalang buntis pala hmmmmm 👀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, same to what happen when I get pregnant to my son. Akala ko hindi buntis kasi niregla ako, un pala ay two weeks ng may laman🤣🤣🤣 pero wag naman, hindi talaga ako ready🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kainis! Whahaha. I thought you really are pregnant. Gosh!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha hindi pwede tsaka wala na talagang balak🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg! You got me there hahaha! I really thought you will have your second blessing. Well, anyway, everything will be figured out once you already have it. I am for having a second baby hahahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha my son is enough 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tekapang ilang article na tong nabasa ko about preggy HAHAHAHA. pinapariggan ata ako pero congrats ur daydreamng ate! magkakabay kana sa daydream

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halaka!! Baka hmmm hahahaha ready ka na ba?🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a sign, girl. It's a SIGN hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wag mo sabihing pinay ka pls :< HAHHHA naghirap ako kakaenglish tas pinay karin pala HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A little bit Filipina maybe hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww, I was about to congratulate you, that was a long one here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha this is just a prank..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha your imagination is wild and I was already forming the words to use and encourage you hahaha I guess I will keep it now hahaha. Wait...did you just confuse us when you are supposed to say Condoms? 🤣🤣😂🤣🤣 Yes, I've said it for you. You are welcome.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha yeah something like that 🤣.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂😂🤣🤣😂 you cracked me up with laughter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ready na sana akong nag-congratulate kaso may "So please don't congratulate me because this is just a prank!" Hahaha.. buti nalang talaga binasa ko every details eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, wala na talaga akong balak sis. Ayoko na ang hirap magpalAki ng bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis ang hirap magpalaki ng bata lalo na pag walang sapat na pera.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis, though Coolmidweatguy already says, Congrats sa iyong imagination. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha salamat sis 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok I congratulate your imagination.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha thank you 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, about to say the same. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago