A person I'm glad to have in my life

15 25
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

15 November 2022

Finally only some day's left in New year, i know only digit will change but i don't know why I'm excited for new year. Maybe we all receive some good news regarding cryptocurrency in new years thatdt why I'm excited for.

Will it end or not?

As we know BCH now it's on lowest value i mean no one even can imagine that BCH will below 100$ but now even it reched 90$ too. Now in new year onky two things will happen

  • BCH will rise more just like it was in past

  • BCH will low more and more until reached 50$

Only two condition's are here just like fail or pass. But i advised you that we should hope for best.

Anyways now I want to talk about a special person in my life who have a special place in my life. And no one can take her place.

Mostly I'm confused if I've to choose between two just like if someone asked me to choose between coffee and tea than I'll confused but in this case I'm not confused. It take only one second and my mind start shouting her name. Mostly people choose friends or a person with whom he's in relationship.

A person I'm glad to have in my life

In my life there's only person about whom i can think I'm glad to have her in my life and she's my Mom not another person. I can't live without her, even i live without her after marriage but i need her most in every single task.

Why i don't choose dad here?

Maybe some of you think about that i can also mentioned my dad here as everyone also glad to have a dad in my life. As I'm also happy and blessed you have dad in my life but mom have more significant role in my life. My dad is ideal of my life as once i wrote an article too about it.

Why i don't my friend here?

If you know me than you also know that in real life I've only one best friend or Frie which is still in contact with me, i know she's good to me than friends of today era and she's loyal to me too but no she can't take that place.

Why i choose my Mom here

There are many reasons to choose her.

She's the reason of my entrance to this world

She's the person which brings me here in this world and now i can met you all people too in virtual world. Some people say it's not a big reason but for me it's a big reason. I see some says, every girl born a child than it's not a big thing if our mom gave us birth. But I'm opposite to them.

She's my biggest supporter

She support me in my every action, although some time I was wrong too and i want to do some things which wasn't allowed to me by my Dad but than my Mom support me to do those things too.

She can read my face expression

I see people find a person who can read their face expression just like if they're give a fake smile than that person can know it. But i don't need to find such person because I've already and she's my Mom. It's okay to find such a life partner is also good but remember no one is like your Mom.

She made things better

Once i had very bad relationship with mom due to my own mistake and i remember we almost stopped to talk about each other and we talked only when it needed. But than she made things better between us. I know if there's some one other than that person left me but she's with me.

Ending words

I'm blessed to have her in my life and i can't imagine life without her. I know death is our destiny but my eyes getting wet when i imagine life without her. I don't want to lost her. For every single task which I don't know how to do i just called to Mom and asked about it and she always helped me too.

All the images are from unsplash picture including lead image

Thank you for your time and generous support

7
$ 1.98
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Parents are the most precious gift we ever received

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will also choose my mom..and she's someone I can't bare to lose in my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're same in this case :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Moms are a blessing and we will never be in this world without them. I wish your mom the best of health and happiness :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you you for good wishes 🥰 have a good day ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meri maa, pyaari maa Amma! I remembered this song while reading your post, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's beautiful song but it's been long time that i don't listen this song, i only remember this song now at this time "Mamta se gehra to sagar koi nhe, mere maa k braber koi ni"

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our mothers have the most special part of our hearts. They are the ones who brought us to the world. We have a lot of special people in our life, but mothers are just the most precious thing we could ever have. Their sacrifices for us are cannot be paid. They deserve to be loved more and respected.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we can't pay her back what she did for us ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mothers are very special to us, we are grateful to God because we can connect

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's the most beautiful blessing of God

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mom is always the best my friend. They are one of the precious gem in our life. Mom is always beside us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes indeed!!! She's a real gem 💎

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. She's truly a gem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago