Hello, My Birth Month!

40 50
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #395

November 1, 2022

Days and months passed so quickly, now we are on the 11th month of this year already. I still feel like I welcome 2022 but here we are welcoming this second to the last month of this year. It's really fast?

Hello, November! Hello, my Birth month!

Thinking that it's November already, one thing that entered on my mind is my birthday, the birthday of my sister, my step mom and my step brother. So many birthday celebration but since we are separated by sea, we can't celebrate those special days of ours together. However, I'm wishing them all a happy and healthy life always. Seeing them happy and being in a good state is one of my birthday wish. My wish on my birthday isn't for myself alone but for my family too. I miss them so much but I can't be with them yet but hopefully soon I will be with them.

Speaking of birthday, few days from now I will be adding another year of my existence. So what's the plan? Just nothing I guess. I am not really planning of celebrating it since I have more things to priority and one of those is my kids. Starting next week, kids class will now be for five days every week so that means I have to be prepared for some school requirements that will be needed knowing that they will be active in school. Their school allowance will now be much bigger than the past months since it's five days every week so I'll be trying to be active in grinding with my side hustles when I'm not busy with my mother duties.

Before ending my blog, let me share what we have talked in school this morning.

We have our meeting this morning about child protection and one of those that the teacher tackled was about bullying. I hope that the things that they have said will be effective to lessened those bully incident on the school. Though my kids haven't experienced it anymore but there are still other students who are bullied by other students. Some cried, some had lessened their activeness to school because of it so I am hoping that things will become better.

One thing that the teacher emphasizes too is monitoring the child's activities when holding a phone especially in browsing social medias and other internet browsing page. As we all know, it's not safe for young ones to browse these sites because there are other people who post rude photos or any videos so it's a must that a parent or guardian should be aware of their child's activity.

So I think that is all I can say for now. Have a blessed evening everyone!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors for staying in my block. God bless you always my amazing sponsors.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

Bitcoin Alien Application ]

Faucetcrypto ]

Presearch Browser ] [ Coinpayu ]

Grabpoints] [ Ysense ] [ Pixie ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

8
$ 0.28
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Happy birthday to you🎶 Happy birthday to you🎶happy birthday2x happiest birthday sis, I wish you all the best sis. More candles to blow and cakes to slice. Stay healthy and friendly. Have a blast on your special day😘 God bless and more powers.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Daghang salamat sis.. makahilak man sad ko ani ay, hehehe... You're the second person who greeted me today. Thank you kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walay sapayan sis🤗 more blessings to come to you sis and to your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you in advance. You have the same birth month as my dad. Well, his birthday is actually on the 1st day of November. May this month make us productive and all of our plans will be realized.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday to your dad... Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gandang Ganda po talaga ako sa place nyo ate, masyado pong relaxing. Ang dami nyo pong celebrants sa family this month. Advance Happy Birthday po sa inyong lahat

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda nga, lalo na pag hindi sikat na sikat yung araw kasi ma-feel mo talaga yung sariwa at malamig na hangin. Maraming salamat Mayiee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami palang birthday ngayon sa member ng family mo sis tas most of all birthday mo pala sis. Advance Happy Birthday sis! 🎉 Excited na kami sa birthday mo. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Madami nga sis pero ordinary day lang yung akin sis. Maraming salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis. Yung birthday natin minsan parang ordinary day nalang. Walang anuman sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi, same. November is also my birth month. Happy birthday sayo in advance. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oi, pareha d i ta ug Birthmonth. Advance happy birthday pud sa imoha Sis. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like photo 😊. Anyway advance happy bday

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birth month!

Ganda ng view naman jan.

Agree. No to bullying!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Lee... Ganda nga, sarap maglakad-lakad pag di busy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday in advance. I wishing you all the many good things, especially enough BCH🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awh thank you so much for the wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow kadali sa adlw sis ba. Pee burpday na dayun nimo. More candles to blow sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dalia bitaw sis. Basin pag mata nato ugma, December na, hahaha.... Daghang salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy birthday, Ateee! ✨

And, here's to a more intense grinding pa tayo. Daming gastusin ey ~

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat bhe... Sana lang talaga di sasanib sa akin ang katamaran, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha same, Ateee. Pero kapag nasosobrahan ako sa kasipagan, expect na na bigla akong tatamarin. HAHA!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to you my dear friend and all members of your family in advance. I hope this month will be very much good for you and your kids

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masyadong accessible na kahit sa mga bata ang iba't ibang bagay kaya dapat bantay pa din tayo mga momshies.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True yan sis kaya kailangan attentive tayo sa kanila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy birthday to you sister, we should stop teacher bullying to students and make laws for child safety.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, that's what the teacher had said, no more bullying.... Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Excited baya jud ta basta birth month nato nuh? Bahala wala tay handa basta happy and lagsik kanunay kana lang gyud sapat na.murag daghan gyud mga fellow writers ang mag celebrate this month sis ah!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, bahala walay handa basta healthy lang, ok na kaayo na... Murag daghan jud sis. Daghan ko nakita na mag birthday karon diri.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance Happy Birthday my friend! 🎉🎊😇

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woot Woot Happy Birthday 🎂 in advance 🎉. Let's rock this month with smiles and laughter!! While also accomplishing so many at the same time 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much.. I hope my laziness won't interfere this month, hahaha.

$ 11.06
1 year ago

🎶 Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday to you 🎶 🎂 🎉 I hope this finds you well to start off your day. Do whatever you wish with gift 🎁 May you enjoy your day with your family!!

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you, Thank you, thank you so much... You're the first person who greeted me today and I really do appreciate and very thankful for the greetings and early gift. God bless you more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your Welcome :) btw you made me cry too (read all your posts) 😊 but let's keep that on the down low 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy birthday dae.Smae jud ta basta ako nay mag birthday ,wa koy plan mag handa ,magpasalamat sa Ginoo nalang gyud hihi. Ka nice jud sa inyo lugar ba pero murag init sad kaayu no?hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamat dae... Lagi dae, maayo ra man gud ng celebration kung daghang kwarta ba, pero pag igo lang, di lang gyud. Ang importante maayo ang panglawas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago