Compensate over delete

21 44
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

October 18, 2022

Hola amigos mi amigas! Am so tired this morning but nothing special that I did just the normal routine but I dont know why I feel so tired and my back is aching as in, af if magcrack.ung back bones ko, maybe this is the effect of giving birth via caesarian method, mostly my back part is prone to aching after giving birth.

Anyways before I proceed, I really dont have topic write today, but suddenly something came up in my mind, so I was save for now.

Some of you read my article or post about what I order last budol sale 10.10, I purchase two items only but take note its the first time I order with this big price/amount.

The items were the portable sewing machine which costs ₱1100+($20) and the mini speaker is about ₱227($4). The portable sewing machine is great and doing well, I've used it how many time and I never experience any errors/problems thats why I am happy customer here. But when it came to my mini speaker, it functions good too but the main reason why I purchased it was for FM stations, coz I love music even music dont like me and I want to play or hear music in the afternoon while having a siesta.

So after trying and locating for FM stations for 2 days, still can't find a signal of any FM stations, even I insert the charger of headset, bring it outside while searching, still no signal from any FM stations.

So I get back to my order and add a review of it regarding with my concern, and I also chatted the seller, the seller ask for a video, so I send them what they want while locating for FM stations and they reply that maybe the button is not working well, so I replied back that you should check your product before shipping to customer, and the seller said they will compensate me ₱30, but I did not accept it, then again the seller bid me for ₱50 thru gcash.

I was about to accept the money when they request me to delete my comment, so I was like why I need to delete it? I thought the compensation is for the defective products but I was wrong, so I ask them to return the half what I pay for the item and I will do what they want, but they insist for ₱100, so I agreed.

Then today, I thought they will send me the compensation because thru gcash only, but then again the seller insisted that I should delete the comment first because the process of sending the money will take 3-5days and they will chat me after being completed.

So I was like hello, sending money thru gcash takes seconds only ano TANG* lng ako to believe in you that it takes 3-5 business days before transfer being completed and they just reply ok. I dont know if they will still compensate me or not.

The reason why I will delete my comment with the compensation because they said it will affect thier sales and thier workers might be lay off if that will happened and I was worried too, but playing like a fool with me with the sending process will take 3-5days, ay naku bigla akong nainis at para tuloy gusto ko pa dagdagan ung comments ko, but I choose not too.

Have you experience the same thing ung sinusuhulan ka ng seller for the sake of reviews?

14
$ 1.05
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

You have the right to comment and rate the product you ordered to them sis, fault na nila yun dahil di nila chinicheck muna bago ideliver.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never experienced it yet but now I know to be very careful upon reading the reviews because sometimes I rely on the reviews of the customers. Those that have many positive reviews are probably good items but now, I should not be cool about it because I might get scammed. Knowing that it's possible to just make up for the reviews. Such a bad habit in business world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako sis may nagsabi na din saken na ganyan na seller. i gave a bad review sa product tapos nagchat sila na okay naman daw ang product and if pwede ko machange ang rating. I wasn't even asking for a refund, gusto ko lang malaman if paano ko magagamit yung item kasi parang di effective. Sabi ko di nga sya nagassist ng maayos tapos ipapaedit review ko. Taoos binigyan nya din ako ng 1star rating as a buyer.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Demanding ano sis nakikiusap na nga lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also had a similar experience where I bought a smartphone for 50$ but the quality was very poor. So when I want to return an item but the sales tell me to delete my bad review first, if that is done then I can return the item. But I didn't do it so that people who bought it wouldn't be fooled, so I didn't return the smartphone and I didn't change anything with my review.😇

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Its a big deal already, I will not do that either if I was in your place

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let people see our rating so they are more careful in buying something.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, for the awareness of others

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguuy! Dat nirekta mo na shoppe refund te 😹

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ndi ko nga alam um bhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww grabe naman ang ganyan ate. Hmm. It's your right naman na to make a comment and honest review.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is my first time hearing something like this. You made a review of the product and why would they tell you to delete it? They should also work on their products if they don't want people to keep complaining.

Perhaps, you should wait till 3-5 working days if they would return your money back.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Its my first encounter too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yung seller ate, sila na yung in fault eh. If want nila ng good reviews, sana they double check their products before it shipped it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga or send sila ng video na ok u g product nila bago ship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may mali nan nga sial nangloloko pa. haha ewan ko ba sa kanila sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ganyan pala sis nuh babayaran nila para ma delete yung comment kasi malaking epekto sa kanila. Sana pagbutihin din nila para di sila makatanggap ng mga negative comments.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga sis, first time konsin maencounter ito

$ 0.00
1 year ago