Red envelope under

21 35
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

October 17, 2022

We are down to the third week of October and we are getting close to the spooky day and the yuletide season aww! can I start the caroling now? Hehe

Anyways today I was running out of topic again, as in wala akong idea what to write , I want to share my rants here pero I choose not to, I feel like its not good coz it has nothing to do with others but only with myself hihi.

So for todays topic, I will share with you about the blessings I found with Adrielles durabox.

I was looking for Adrielles small clothes because I want to give it to her cousin, tho her cousin is 2months older than her but she is so petite unlike Adrielle who is bigger and taller than her cousin.

Actually last last week, I already declutter some of her clothes but its more of house dress, but today I check the pang-alis or gala or the clothes she uses when we go out to mall or parties.

I was checking the details of the clothes one by one and sometimes fits it with Adrielle if I feel undecided, so I was into slowmo while doing it, until I reach the lower part, her clothes is not that much naman as what I share before I am not into buying her clothes since we seldom go out sayang lang pera at damit, be practical dapat, and also I have a niece and her mom is fond of shopping, and some of her unused yet not abused clothes were handed with me, kaya dami dami pa nakastock.

I was about to finish when I saw a red envelop inside her clothes, and I was wow, may laman pa kaya ito?

Then I open it slowly para may surprise and when I see what inside, my eyes was widely open as lumaki mata ko, because theres a huge amount of money inside so I count it and I was like is this for real or I was dreaming because the money is about ₱10k($200).

I was very happy since we really dont have budget for this week because we have disconnection letter from MERALCO(Electric bill) and we don't even have our grocery stock, now we can do it the grocery shopping when my partner arrives from work.

So I keep the money and fix the clothes also, then suddenly I was spank by Adrielle because she gets awake and see my laughing while sleeping, at ayun nga po panaginip lang pala ang lahat hihi. Ang hirap ng madaming iniisip nadadala sa panaginip.

But honestly I secretly kept a red envelope on Adrielles durabox, its her money from the Christmas last year, if you remember we did the namamasko with her aunties and uncles, ninang and ninongs and cousins and she earned about more or less ₱2500 and some of her money were used for our grocery for the new year, and some of it were secretly keep for herself.

Why I keep it? Simply because its her money and we can used it incase she wants something and we can't afford to buy for her or maybe when we go out and have fun or eat or buy clothes or toys that she wanted.

I know there are some parents who used their kids money for tge family needs and its good too and I respect that, but for me this is my way of saving her hard earned money.

Last year, I did the same thing, whenever someone handed her ₱20 or any amount I keep it, and last december I used it to buy her clothes and shoes since last year was a tough year also for us and we can't buy her a new pair of clothes for the holiday, so she bought for herself without her knowing that thing.

10
$ 1.15
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Duvinca
+ 4
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Toinks! Akala ko totoo na hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, wow mali ba sir🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I should do the same haha. But I'm afraid the rats might get it first before I could use it haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, you need to put it with the drawers so it will be safe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They're smart enough to go inside the drawers too hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh! How about the clothes?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I put my clothes in my luggage. It's more secure than in a drawer where am I staying at.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh ok, maybe need to buy pesticide

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought so too. But I hate the smell of it. It stinks so much to the nose and I heard it's not good for the environment. I'm trying to become a good citizen here 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always good to keep some extra money (for some unexpected need of her) and better in that lucky nice envelope!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that is my reason why i kept her own money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko you already forgot about that 10K pesos in red envelope ate tapos panaginip lang po pala hahaha. Ako before ate, I am also happy everytime na nakakareceive ako ng red envelope ahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha,pero may red envelope tlga ndi bga lng gamun kalaki ang laman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko totoo na yung 10k sis eh. Pati ako, nadala sa pa.surprise pero prank pala. Aguyy. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, sorry sis, meron naman red envelope kaso small amount lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa ako sis at nagoodvibes this morning kasi pagpasok ko sa shop narinig ko ang Jingle Bells playing 🤣

Ay pasko na!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay nagsisimula na din sila magplay dyan madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko talaga totoo na sis. Yung may nakita kang money in a red envelope. Iba-iba lang talaga mga panaginip natin minsan sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, pero may red envelope tlaga ndi nga lng ganun kalaki ang laman🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe okay lang yan sis basta meron sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago