Overthinking Fries you to crisp

4 30
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Inktober day 8

Prompt : Match

I always feel overthinking burns your brain it fries you up into ashes

And this is my interpretation on how i see it so i made me as a match stick and showed how it literally feels when you over think.

I sketched this first i thought i would make a bob cut but nah i wear a bun most so i did that

Next i used a fineliner to trace the details out this was my inktober. How you ink fire though

Next i used drew it digitally and i was really impressed by it too ♥️🥰

Time it took

An hour

App used Medibang paint pro

5
$ 2.49
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meher-Mah
$ 0.01 from @Tife.
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Comments

It's exactly what I think of too every time I overthink. I overthink most of the time thinking that my future is almost near and I'm not yet stable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Overthinking will not solve any problem it will only create more problems. Nice pictures 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg, This is so so so precise.😍 For a sec, I thought you draw my psyche. Haha, A pro overthinker here.

Good Work as always Biya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Its true though we think so much especially as girls 😂♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago