Missing you rusty

23 47

October 12,2022

Good morning I am back again after a 1 day rest from writing.. I couldn't write yesterday because I was lazy.. Lol.. As of now it is already 4:45 am.. that's too bad I couldn't expect that right now I'm writing my article..professional writer yarn.. Haha.. So this is chismiss!

Rusty has been missing from his article for a few days.. But he still writes everyday. Haluhh, maybe he will go crazy when he thinks of his content everyday.lol

Hahaha, I'll just express my sadness in form of poem

Missing you rusty

Here on the porch,

Rough breeze rushing through my locks.

All the ducks are having a great time in the pond.

However, I find that I no longer care.

Existence continues on without me.

I stay away from it.

I make all the right noises,

I mostly just sit and wait, though.

Often, I daydream of the day

I hope you'll visit me once more.

No other considerations merit attention at this time.

If they only knew...

Honestly, I'd rather stay in.

I'm not in the mood to have fun.

What I don't want to do is anything at all.

Not until everything has been settled.

You left me 5 days ago.

To this day, I still have no idea what befell you.

This wave of weakness will eventually recede.

Please don't let this weak depart without returning.

There's no way you could ever imagine how often I cry.

In no way did I ever inform you.

It's terrible being apart from you.

But I can't show any signs of emotion.

To keep up appearances, I must pretend everything is alright.

Everyone assumes everything is fine,

And yet, there is one thing I never reveal to them:

That I weep constantly for you.

Join me at:

Noise, Read Cash, Hive, noise.app

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Copyright © 2022 JHT — All Rights Reserved

8
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

Comments

hehe.. andyan lang sa tabi tabi si Rusty... nagpapahinga siguro. :D just keep on writing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Babalik din yan kanoise, tuloy lang. Wag kang hihinto. Manghihina pero lalarga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga.. Kaso mukhang hindi na makakalarga dahil wala ng gasulina.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaha, Pwede pang maglakad friend. Basta hindi tayo hihinto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku, hindi ko kayang maglakad sa labas friend.. Sobrang init baka sa heaven na ako maglakad nun. Just kidding.. Hehe😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaha, wag na nga friend ayoko ko naman mag ba bye ka ng maaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh looks like rusty is on vacation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss him too 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hue hue😢.. I hope it comeback as soon as possible..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga kahit di ako kilala ni rusty e try ko parin araw_araw dahil may mga friends naman tayo na nag titiwala sa atin na kaya natin mag improve,kaya go lang tayo😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee.. Sana all masipag magsulat friend.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't give up and make sure you don't break the rules. I'm sure he will come back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, offcourse

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me time lang daw sya bih hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy naku.. Kaloka wala na akung pera.. Hehe.. Rusty balik ka na hindi na ako galit.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty needs time to be back from checking you out bes. Though, di ako mag post araw-araw, kaya noticable ang di pagdalaw ni Rusty sa kin. Hope lng and patience lng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

baka ngbakasyon lang si Rusty babalik din yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakin din, higit one week na siguro si Rusty na walang paramdam🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry maybe rusty is just taking a rest and soon it will rejoin as again in readcash community

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't lose Hope, you will have him back soon... I'm also facing the same issue, just because i was absent from the platform long time. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh so "welcome back my friend" 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay positive lang friend. Continue lang. Motivate mo lang palagi self mo friend. God bless you always friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago