A Motivation That Was Loss: am I back on track after having an extended vacation on writing?

16 38

It's been a while since I lost my motivation because of being busy especially in life. I'm back on track sometimes and there are a lot of times where I really lose my motivation why I need to keep writing, writing is my passion eversince I was a kid. It became a diary of mine where I love putting what my emotions are, but lately, it's all gone. I came back to the point that I will keep asking myself why should I need to feel this way, I mean why? This is my escape, but maybe I'm just tired since there are a lot of things happening.

Repeatedly asking myself that I shouldn't be like this, that I need to maintain everything because I am the only one they expect. I am disappointed I'm trying to compare everything from then until now and I figured out that I've changed so much. Like before even if I'm tired, I'm so determined to make an article and not to mention it's not like now.

I'm trying to get back on track yet I'm still losing it, sobrang disappointed nararamdaman ko sa sarili ko because I can't even write 500 word a day. Do you know the feeling of having a hard time to endure everything? I mean, sobrang hirap saakin asikasuhin ng lahat. I know na I can't keep comparing myself sa noon since I am the only one who's doing my job and not them, pero why? Why I'm not motivated? Where is the old me go na? By the way, I was hoping na I will be back on track even if kahit di ngayon. Pero I want talaga soon na, it's very hard if you lose your motivation kahit saan eh.

Sometimes naaasar ako since i want to publish or write an article pero what happened is since I'm tired, I ended up sleeping. Dati naman, I'm not like this, nakakapagpublish pa nga ako ng article even if I'm tired. Siguro, i just need a little time to adjust even more.


What I Realized?

I realized na naging mas malungkot ako kumpara sa noon, I am repeatedly asking myself when and why I became like this. I'm not lazy o ano, It's just na I lost my motivation for some unknown reason and that's what makes me feel bad and sad. Lagi ko sinasabi sa self ko na, writing is my escape so dapat di ako maging ganito. Sabi ko rin, at this case I need to rest for awhile until my motivation came back. pero I can't rest nalang talaga for a while kasi masasanay ako sa part na walang ginagawa. There re times where gusto ko mag breakdown while asking myself why am i like this eh.

But yeah, since I need to be active again, I will try mybest harder than before. And I hope, this motivation of mine came back.


Reasons to feel happy..

  • Life is too short. Maybe right now we are still breathing, we are still laughing, we are still okay..we are not happy all the time naman. There are moments where we feel so down to the point na we are asking ourselves why we feel this way di ba? So we must be happy kasi we still live in this word na minsan halos puro headches na ibinibigay. But guess, I'm also asking for a reasons to feel happy. but nvm haha this is just a small update about me though.


Thank you for reading!

8
$ 0.99
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
+ 3
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I also have this feeling of unmotivated. I feel lazy now sa NFT minting ko talaga. Unlike before e ang sigla ko. Hmm, for now rest muna siguro ako. Hope na maibalik yung motivation natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go lang ng go girl! Kung ano ang nasa puso mo sundin mo. Minsan ang laking epekto din ng maliliit na bagay ang importante, makapagsimula ulit. Kapag nakahakbang ka na ulit, ituloy natin hangang sa tumakbo. ♥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hay 2 months akong ganyan nawala passion sa pagsusulat. Since nung dumating yung kamag-anak ko. Diba nihelp mo pa ako para makapagdahilan kasi pagod na pagod na talaga ako at iniisip ko yung mga naiwan kong mga gawin. Pero buti ngayon nakabalik balik na ako kahit papano. Thank you ulit sa paghelp sakin nakaraan dzai. Loveyouu! Kung malapit ka lang dito ka nalang lagi kita pupuntahan ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here. I was lost for a moment again. I'm trying to get back on track. I hope I can cope with everything that I miss 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan kasi sis need natin mag unwind, pati kasi ako minsan napapagod na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ganyan din ako na phase. Pag ako tinamad tuloy-tuloy na yun, grabe ako ma demotivate at lagi akong nag sisisi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap talaga makapagpublish pag nawala nayung gana huhuh, I know that feeling lately kasi nga 2 mos rin akong di nagparamdan dito sa RC 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

bmalik ka naman na sa pagsusulat?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ouh balik na ako heheh, peru di parin consistent, pa wala2 parin hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana bumalk na dating sigla mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sana nga ate, yan lang tlaga hiling at gusto ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami mo cguro iniisip kya nawawala ka sa pagsusulat, need lo magfocus para mamotivate ka uli

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ayan nga rin iniisip ko ate eh, baka nasobrahan lang ako sa kakaisip nhg kung ano-ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Focus ka na para bumalik na sigla mo sa pagsusulat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako minsan langga, na demotivated din minsan pero pinipilit ko talaga na maging consistent dahil may mga goals sa buhay kaya isipin mo lang lagi mga goals mo life langga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

wala rin ate, maski anong pilit at isip ko sa goalsko wala talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago