He isn't a bad dog

3 21
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago
Topics: Art, Inktober, Bad dog

Inktober prompt bad dog

My interpretation for this prompt was a dog thats sad cause they were called bad for being mischievous

So it tried making puppy dog sad eyes and a pout and for the fur i used a zig zag outline pencil

Next i outlined it up with a black pen and wrote im not a bad dog

I then digitally converted it with a brown pallete and voila ❤️

Took.me an hour

4
$ 0.36
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MD_Tibro
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago
Topics: Art, Inktober, Bad dog

Comments

How could he be a bad dog? He is so cute ♥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad but cute! Well, how do you convert them into digital? By drawing manually?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love this my friend. It's really cute. You're so great and artistic. I love doing this one too but I don't have an extra time because of my busy schedule.

$ 0.00
1 year ago