I'm Not Feeling Too Well.

21 38
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Firstly, I should have published this article eight hours ago but I'm not feeling too well. It started with catarrh and it became malaria. I think I need to start taking note of myself. Whenever I don't feel like eating, it means I'm about to fall sick. Also, if I feel like staying under the sun too much, it means I'm likely to have malaria. Also, if I already have catarrh, it means malaria is coming. So, it all started with catarrh for a day, and before I knew it, I already have malaria. My genotype is AC. Whenever I have malaria, my bones always pain me. I always find it difficult to stand or do any other thing. Does it happen to you too? How do you always feel when you have malaria?

My sister's boyfriend is such a kind person. My sister called him and told him that I'm not feeling too well. He had to go to a very far place to get drugs for me because there is no pharmacy around our area. All the drugs he bought for me cost about $5. I could not even think about what to write because I didn't enjoy myself today. I've not been enjoying myself for some days but it seems to be very worst today. I used the drug already and I'm getting better. I feel better than before😊. Let's take a look at the drugs I used today.

I hope I get well soon. I'm glad that I'm responding to treatment. Don't worry, I'll be back with full force. As you can see, I have a pap in the picture. I could not eat so my sister made pap for me but I'm glad that I was able to eat tonight.

Thank you, @LykeLyca for renewing your sponsorship. God bless you🙏🙏

13
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
+ 4
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

Oh no. Get well soon Bisolamy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon my friend. How are you now? I'm praying that you'll okay already. Your sister's boyfriend indeed such a kind and helpful person my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, he is Thanks so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. He is really helpful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also feeling pissed off rn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh dear, so sorry to hear that, you must now just take care of yourself and later when you will feel ok again then you will write more. My best wishes!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eyaaaah! So sorry for your body🤧. Thank God you're taking drugs and recovering. For you to even have strength to type, that means you're getting strong.

I wish I'm there, let me pamper you before your bf comes 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please come and pamper me ooh Ejoor oh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon dear... if I didn't know better I would have said it's protruding tummy warming up for another human inside you 🤣🤣😂🤣.

You seem to know when malaria is coming and j think when you start feeling that way, quickly rest and take drugs. So sorry about the bones...I didn't know AC feels the pain in the bones.

I had fever last week too and I wasn't feeling good at all. Had to take drugs for 3 days and I got better. Please try and rest as much as you can. God bless your sister's boyfriend. I dey wait for wetin your boyfriend wan do o...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo E be like say the sickness plenty fit outside

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It comes with the varying weather. Please rest and take a lot of fruits too. Don't use Vitamin C or take fruits with Vitamin C with your malaria drugs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry.. get well soon Be strong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much for your concern

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eat protein rich foods, I wish you super fast recovery. Though it will take time to recover from malaria.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will do that too😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you feel better very soon. Take time to rest and drink lots of fluids. It will help you get better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh thank you I'll do that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon sis! Take a rest and take care of yourself. It's hard when we are not feeling well and good thing the boyfriend of your sister was there to buy for your medicine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, he did Thanks so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago