They Are Going Wild!

14 51
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Hi guys. I should have published this article since but my phone went off. I traveled from Ibadan to Lagos and faced the traffic as usual. I spent about six hours from Ibadan to Lagos. There's a bad road that they are trying to repair. That is why the traffic is very hectic. I hope it stops as soon as they are done with the road. Can the traffic ever stop? Haha. I don't think so. Entering Lagos state is always stressful. It is overpopulated. Some people are coming in while some are leaving. Also, some drivers are desperate to get home fast. This is why accidents happen on the road and it will cause traffic. Once there is traffic, we won't get home on time. I'm the type who loves to press the phone while traveling. I love to gist with my friends. Firstly, I messaged my best friend. We got talking and I told her that I would be sleeping at a friend's place. God knows, he's just a friend. She advised me to wear cloth that covers almost every part of my body. Haha๐Ÿ˜…. It may sound funny but since it's a guy, I shouldn't wear something seductive.

Then, I got talking to another friend of mine. We were talking about the same topic. She told me about how guys have treated her whenever she goes to greet them. She's not sleeping over. She just went to say hi for about two hours and she will go back home. She revealed that some of these guys tried to rape her, and some of them tried to seduce her too. It's very crazy!!! This reminded me of how guys have treated me too. A guy once tried to rape me too. Let me explain. I'm that girl who is free with people. Once you ask me to come over, I believe that I'm just coming to spend quality time with you. When I say quality time, I'm not talking about kisses and caresses. I mean, we can play games, gist, watch football, watch movies, and all but I guess this generation is taking it too far. As of now, in present Nigeria, it is rare for you to see a guy who will invite you over to his house without having anything sexual in mind. It is very rare and I'm not happy about it.

There are so many guys that I like as my friend but I'm scared to go to their houses because I would not like to have an awful experience. The craziest thing about this generation is that before you go to the guy's house, he might have told you what you are coming to do, and some gullible ladies will accept the offer. This is one reason why these guys believe that every lady out there is cheap which is not so. The craziest part of it is a guy trying to rape you. Why? Why will a guy do that? If you want sex, ask the lady. Let it be mutual. Learn not to force things on people. Another thing about rape is that the guy will never enjoy it because it is not mutual. If it is a mutual feeling, everything will flow. Sex should be mutual and not forced.

Also, some guys are so mad. Once you refuse to do what they want, they may send you out of their house. It may be at midnight. I've seen cases like that. It's not fair. Some guys treat women very badly as if they don't have mothers or sisters too. Some guys even believe that since they bought something for you, you should be able to spread your legs for them. Isn't it crazy? It's not their fault. It is the fault of the bad ladies disgracing the good ones. One thing I have noticed is that no matter how we try to correct this, some people will continue it.

Presently, I'm sleeping at a guy's place because that's the last option. It's not even my wish to sleep there and I'm glad that he's not trying anything funny. If I had other places to stay, I won't come here. I'm scared of these guys. They are going wild!!!!

Have a nice dayโค

11
$ 1.12
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Kacy01
+ 2
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

You should be watchful all the time. We can't trust anyone because we don't know what runs through their heads. Any moment they will just try to get on our side, and once they already have our trust, they will slowly show their true colours. The worst possible thing they could do to us has hurt us, physically or emotionally. We should be vigilant all the time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes oooh And we should always use our head

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Shey you dey whine me niii?๐Ÿคญ

Well, that's how the world has turned to and we can't help it because it's late already. I'm not trying to boast but I've haboured a lady in my house for a month plus and nothing happened...she respects me for that till today. But how did it happened? I still don't know oo!๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opor Good man๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah some weird people and bad guys we can find some time... we need to observe well around and be prudent and have caution, listen to our instinct to keep safe! Don't trust on strange guys and take care!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much for your advice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Guy! This world is already upside down especially Nigeria. And I think one major contribution is how many girls portrait sexuality all over the place. They con make am seem like that's what girls are for. Anyways that you said all this shows that you are a rare person as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo wahala too much for Naija ooh๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you! I hate people who think like that. People assume, afraid to ask, and when denied they get pissed off or even shame girls.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She advised me to wear cloth that covers almost every part of my body. Haha๐Ÿ˜…. It may sound funny but since it's a guy, I shouldn't wear something seductive. it's funny but true because guys are always entice to what they see

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah why I wear cloth wey no fine ooh๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha your so funny

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's hard to find someone who will respect you nowadays. So don't just give out yourself to someone easily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right about this

$ 0.00
1 year ago