Always the last one to know

15 23
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Have you even been into situations like you were the last one to know? A surprise perhaps?

Is it fun? I'm sure it is.

But what I'll be talking about now is that me being the last to know about the plans of the people around me.

I don't know if I just don't really care at first but hurts I the last parts of the story.

Here are some instances that it happened

  • Family is angry with my boyfriend getting me pregnant, but later on they decided for us to marry.

  • Parents leased the land for my educational needs only to find out it was not all for me but to thier wants also. I guess father gambled half of them.

  • Now, the position on the side of the road was rented. Mother and sister did not inform me about it until the men built a building on the area.

  • Husband earns a lot form his work at a factory and ha dsome savings. I did not know until he blurted out that father borrowed 12,000 from him and Never paid. He told me about this last August I think.

  • Husband lend his brother money. Again! He borrowed the last time but I doubt if he paid for it. Husband sis not let me know about it until tonight when I asked him for the N1th time. He even said he did not first but then said yes when he though I already knew about it.

  • I guess he and his mother planned to keep it a secret from me. What a blast! I guess this is what they have been planning that is why husband just kept quiet when mother in law asked for money in behalf of his other son.

He said he forgot to tell me but is 4,000 easy to forget? He refused to tell me where did the money went few days ago.

Mmm my instincts are always right! I don't know if I'd be able to trust him fully again when it comes to money.

It just hurts a lot when you supply with all that you have at the planting season but when the harvest has come. The earnings will only go to those people who did not even pulled a weed Out of the crops.

Buhay nga naman.

Just venting out. I'm tired of working for other people's wants. Di ko man ga lang mabilhan ng bagong sapatos at uniporme ang anak ko. Ironic

6
$ 0.48
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @flapiz
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

I don't like the feeling of it. It seems like they are taking me out of the picture. Shouldn't a family help each other? Why would they leave someone out and just tell them later when all has been done and decided? It's unfair for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

unfair indeed but that's how life goes. one is very lucky to have a 100% honest spouse. I just jop the won't do it again next time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sorry to hear that sis but on the upside of things, you have a really soft hearted husband who can't ignore other's needs. If only the money was unlimited as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you for seeing this story differently sis. It opened my mind. totoo he is very soft hearted to the point na halos wala na syang ititira para sa sarili nya. he was like that ever since but I hope since may pamilya na sya magtira naman sana sya

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is really both a blessing and a curse sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao gyud did. may lag di abusaran ang kamaayo ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh no, I feel you sis. Kapag money matters dapat talaga pinaguusapan muna eh, kasi yung feeling na alam mong may mapagkukuhaan ka dapat tapos biglang wala pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that;s true sis. sabi ko pa naman sa sarili ititreat namin yung kids but di na natuloy. siuro nakit anya din yung need ny kapatid nya. ean ko ba. siguro mahal na mahal nya utol nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad namn sis, ng anong wa man pod sila mag pahibalo, bisan ako pod siguro mo react jud ko, di lalim nga sekretoan ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis pero human na manan. di na mabalik. saang naguba ang akong pag salig

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gane, bisan ako nibati pod ana, murag MA tibhangan atong pagbati ba, e reserved na Lang para sa atong kaugalingon sis, Aron di ta kaayo lad an ug magpabadlong sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao gyud sis, haasy inat na gyu dang pasensya sis, maayu untag mas mainat pa gyud. but dili man premi nuona gpabadlung.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami talagang bagay na malalaman nalang natin sis. Yung di tayo ininform tas magugulat ka nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

totoo. tapos kadalasan magagalit kapa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis totoo yan. Magalit ka bigla sa malaman mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago