Seeking Peace!

8 38
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Have you ever in the situation where you can't find inner peace in yourself. A peace that you always find years ago. My own peace got lost and I am trying my best to get it. Can you live without peace? Or you prefer to be in a chaos life? It is not easy to find peace when your mental health is not stable.

Having peace in yourself most especially inner peace is a peace of mind. Lately, I feel so lost and mess. I can't focus in my studies and my own life because I felt that there is something piece in my life that has been lost. I don't know what it is but I'm trying to find it. I want to live a life where I can handle myself and knowing my self limitations. I can't find the peace that I was seeking if I can't ask God.

I know that this article is quite hard to understand. Pardon me, if you find this article to understand why I wrote and why I am saying these things. I am just trying my best to go back in track. I just want to write what's inside my heart for me to find myself. On where I am and why I am doing this.

Actually, as of writing this moment I am in the hospital because my nephew was admitted to the hospital because of Dengue. I am the one who helps my sister to take care of him. My mind right now is mix emotions and I am still finding the peace that my mind and heart needs.

For sure, I am not the only one who experience this kind of feelings. Many young people who are lost and still confused on their emotions and feelings. The feeling that you can't find the exact feeling that you need. All people experienced this kind of emotions. I hope and pray that all of us can find and go back to the track that we are used to.

Lead Image was From Unsplash

-===-

8
$ 1.17
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Alther
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

fighting mads

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Mada 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whenever my mind is in chaos, I pray to God. Then I feel that I'm at peace. I feel that all my worries are gone. It will never be gone that instant but it will lighten. Another is, I try to avoid things that will try to worsen the chaos in my head.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Prayer is the Key brother 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep praying dong ,Ginoo jud atong doolan what ever mga problem sa atong kinabuhi ,talk to God and for sure everything will be okay. Kalooy pud sa pag umangkon nimo oy ,unta maayo na siyag dali ,di lalim ma dengue ,miagi ko ana sauna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di jud lalim ate chelle, labaw na bata pa months old pa. Lisud kaayo mag sakit².

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Mjay, minsan ganyan din ako at di ko ma explain. Mabigat sa dibdib but I know kaya mo yan Mjay. Nalagpasan ko rin yung mga time na yun. Kumusta na nephew Mjay? Praying him for his fast recovery. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ate, medjo okay na Pamangkin ko pero hindi pa talaga feeling well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago