Life Is Easy If You Know This Skill

20 75
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Skill, Easy, Prompt, Question, ...

You may have noticed I write serious topics a lot, It's just I observe and find such topic a lot in my day to day life, lol. But I think sometimes I need to take rest over them as they not only influence others but me also. And usually, I don't talk much nor have lots of people to talk to, like a loner. Still no problem with that so I was kind of searching for some prompts to express my words to unwind some pressure and I was saved by @BlueFlipper this time and I will answer and share my thoughts on some interesting questions from her blog.

What Skill Do you Think Is Essential For Everyone To Learn?

Probably Cooking, no this isn't a joke because nowadays I see a lot of people who don't know how to cook even adults which is a shame yes it's a shame, it's a survival activity, and whether you are a man or woman both should have this skill. This skill can enhance relations with anyone. Serve good and tasty food to anyone and see their reaction. When you know how to cook you will realise the importance of food and health, hehe.

Do you think it was easier to live in the 50s, 80s, or now?

Now this is very interesting and no it was way hard and cruel at that time, The easier time I may say the 90s when everything was almost balanced and most of the families were involved in farming but I'm myself a 20s kid so an old person can answer this better. But if you look back in history you will see the status of women and low-class people was shit and they were treated badly. As of now apart from inflation, we have a fairly easy life.

What Drives You Nuts About Social Media?

Good or bad way, I generally go nuts in a bad way when seeing people with a huge fanbase sharing the most idiotic and biased thought and the people chanting and praising them for it in the comment section, lol. It was earlier now I simply ignore them because I know I can't do anything to change such mentality so why bother over them. One more thing the fake news spreads like crazy while the real deal gets buried and none even takes a glance on them.

What event in your life had a huge impact?

The event of falling in puppy love, lol. It changed me completely after that I haven't tried getting close to any other females and became mature and realized I can do and achieve a lot in my youth instead of chasing someone. I have also shared two stories of that phase of mine, in case you want to read them check here for Part 1, Part 2. It's not a bad thing, I just don't like much distractions and drama of which relationships contains a lot, haha.

Has This Year Changed The Way You See The World?

Yes, Inflation showed me a different difficult time is coming in the future for which I have to be ready. I invested and used my earned money this year lot and learned how to manage and use them effectively. I also saw that I am alone mostly, none is there to back me up. Even though they say but at times they just show me they are doing it for relationship sake while not supporting me from the heart. This feels bad but I have accepted it, I will find the strength to survive in such situations myself.

Sponsor Of This Article:-

Image byย Unity, Followย Noise,ย Odysee,ย LinkedIn, and anย articleย for more info.

Final Thoughts

Ah, now I feel better after sharing some thoughts, so if anyone wants to answer these Interesting questions feel free to do so. There are a total of 21, you can choose and answer any you want. You can find those questions in Blueflipper's post which I have shared above.

And raise your hands who are loner teenagers here who rarely talk with anyone in their day to day life?

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram | Noise.app

21
$ 3.10
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 17
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Skill, Easy, Prompt, Question, ...

Comments

On winter Sundays, I and my Iranian friend often used to make our lunch on a shadowy corner of our hostel (student hall) terrace at IIT Bombay. We used to take rice from the hostel mess, and go up with a few pieces of chicken, some salt, and some pieces of charcoal. Then, we applied salt to the chicken pieces and roast them under the burning charcoal. Within 5-8 minutes our tasty barbeque was ready!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I didn't had the hostel Life but now sometimes in months, some of my friends instead of going out make chicken and fish dishes in room of the one whose gets empty as sometimes family go to village, I learn a lot but still not enough to make a tasty chicken dish, haha but I'm close to it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also agree with how cooking skill is crucial for everyone to learn may it be a man or a woman. Like we can die by simply cooking without the knowledge what are the right things to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Learning how to cook is a must. It helped me save a lot in my first in college.

Every generation has its own challenges and uniqueness. Still I choose to live in this present time compare to the 80s and 50s

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course, as of now I too would love the present for living. I learnt it after college and so struggled a lot in that department.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good thing I know how to cook ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heh-e, you are better and smarter than the average because the ratio of people who know how to cook is less nowadays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well I agree to the point that we all should know cooking skill, because it's necessary for our survival specially when you are at place where you don't have anyone to cook for you, I know cooking and I love cooking because iam a hostler so I have to do everything by myself lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even it comes handy when the main cook in your family is I'll, the home cooked food is still one of the healthiest food one can have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ouch! I don't know how to cook๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even just the basics are enough I guess and you may know to make those dishes also it will probably take a week to learn about the basic dishes, only hard thing is adding correct amount of salt which gets better with more practise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all know you're deep in your choice of words and in your content as always. you always give us lessons in life as always.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh thanks Man, I learn the most from my content as some thoughts strike me hard from time to time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know you pull that good content based on your experience, but your just so good in writing. High caliber in other term

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend I agree with the "Cooking" everyone must learn it. I was still in my elementary years when I started learning cooking my friend. I love cooking. It's one of my happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm learning, I started cooking after 18 as I was a spoiled kid back then, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe it's okay my friend atleast now you know how to cook already. โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

" Life expands or shrinks in proportion to our thoughts" ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just told this to overthinking, hehe and it left my mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol. ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago