Watching Netflix the Whole Day

6 22
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

September 23,2022

It is September 23rd, 2022 right now. When I looked at the calendar, I couldn't believe it was already today. It seems like only yesterday that September began, and yet here we are, almost at the end of the month. This September has flown by, and it will be over before we know it. And as per usual, I was taken aback by the fact that I will probably certainly not be earning anything this month. Because of this, it's possible that during the following few days I'll be very active. Because it is necessary for it to be before December or November, I will earn money worth 5,000 pesos therefore in order to accomplish that, I really need to put in double the effort in writing and managing my side hustles.

But right now I'm feeling a little down because the expenses keep piling up and I had to take money out of my small business, which is now running low on funds and may not be able to function at all for the next few days.. hayss.. The challenges of life are significant.

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

Before I go any further, I just wanted to take a moment to show my appreciation to all of my supporters, including my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I count it as a great blessing that I was able to find you all; gratitude fills my heart.

You should read some of their work because they are all really good authors

Now let's get back to the crux of the matter. So it's Friday, and in my previous article I mentioned that my examination is finished. Today is Friday. The administration at my school has designated today as academic break for all students. That is the reason why I got up so late. It was a welcome relief to not have to race against the clock. The daily routine remained the same. I have already consumed my breakfast and had a cup of coffee. After that, I relaxed with a movie on Netflix. After that, I was scrolling through Facebook when I came across a Netflix series that had been shared on Facebook by an unknown friend of mine. And because I couldn't contain my interest, I started looking right away. Because I thought it seemed interesting, I decided to watch it. When I finally completed the entire series, it was around 6 o'clock in the afternoon. Oh, you're absolutely right. The amount of time I spend watching Netflix is out of control. Lol.. That is why I limited myself to writing only one piece this time. The clock is ticking ; it's already 8:35 p.m. Hehe.. Once again, I'm publishing late again..

Join me at:

Noise, Read Cash, Hive, noise.app

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Copyright © 2022 JHT — All Rights Reserved

6
$ 1.32
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

Kahapon din maghapon lang ako nag Netflix hahaha. Pag nasimulan mo na di mo na talaga mapipigilan 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, Tama ka jan friend.. Kailangan mo siyang tapusin talaga para makapagfucos ka ulit sa ibang bagay..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish after all the things I'm preparing for are done, I'll make sure to find time and watch Netflix movies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahh, find time to watch and enjoy..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Binge watch friday!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

a nice way to spend your academic break, just by the word itself, break is truly comforting to us students hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago