It Was Just A Month Ago

34 67
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

I asked this to myself it was just a month ago I started blogging and it slapped me and said are you drunk. It's 7 months now, woah really. 7 months of my blogging journey have passed, lol yet I feel like just a month passed. Time flies super fast and this saying will never feel outdated or old. My month starts on the 8th day of every month so here's my account and blogging statistics for this month including the previous months, don't worry I plan to share some of my secrets also, it won't be just numbers, haha.

Subscribers Jump And Viewers Downfall

In the recent month, I had 256 subscribers and now they are 278 so overall 22 new people came into my family. So welcome all the newcomers.

I'm surprised the viewers are consistent from 40-60 while earlier it was 40-50. The downfall of viewers in some of my recent posts was mostly due to my inactivity. I see old writers are coming back posting for a day or two a week which is good still miss @Talecharm her writing style was different and was always a kind of medicine to people with valuable lessons.

I missed 3days of writing blogs this month, one as I was sick, and the other two days I was enjoying my life, lol.

Sponsors And Rewards

Thanks to all my dear ones who sponsored me, and sorry my bad I don't appreciate you much in my posts but whenever I open my profile, your icons show up making me realize I am not alone and I had to come up with better content every day. And ocassinally seeing your icons I thank and well wish for your life.

And as usual, I was able to accumulate 0.45BCH of value 50-52$ as of now, the day I cross this amount I will do a giveaway, lol. You may notice that my overall rewards increase by 1BCH but half of the sum is used in upvotes, sponsorships, and all and that's how I maintain the 0.45 value because the more you give here, the more you get.

Noticeable Changes

Also, I have noticed some changes in the platform that if you aren't active for a day, the bot forgets about you, tried this two times and the result was the same. So being active here is the key to getting noticed both by the people and the green guy.

Also again, I'm seeing a lot of new faces. One thing every newcomer should keep in mind is not to expect much success here in the first month. There are thousands of bloggers here and to be noticed by the platform you have to give lot of time and deliver good content.

Sponsor Of This Article:-

Image by Unity, Follow NoiseOdyseeLinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

Blogging for so many months, I still can't believe how I was able to write almost every day. Picking topics every day, then writing big blogs. I never imagined myself to be in such a position as a writer. Though I am not professional or that talented but I am an aspiring and confident writer and won't back down from any challenge.

Day by day not only my writing skills but my vocabulary knowledge also increase as I read more than 30 blogs every day and you can imagine how much information and knowledge I gain from them.

Reading is the best exercise a writer can do because it lets the writer fill will information and thoughts all the time which help them to create their own content. Also if you want to enjoy your side hustle keep it as a hobby and habit.

So I thank everyone of you involved in my journey even with the slightest bond.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram | Noise.app

28
$ 5.00
$ 3.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.10 from @Erickchristianmontajes
+ 19
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You are really a great guy that everyone want to be with 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, that's some underrated and overrated words at the same time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congratulations! I could've been celebrating as well if only I hadn't taken a hiatus from writing. I hope I could cope and celebrate too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well I am reaching my 2nd month by the end of this month and all I can hope is I can be as successful as you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your writings are one of the best reads I found here on this platform. Congratulations on your long stay here and I hope for more years of writing and inspiring others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations brother for your worthy time blogging

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks man, keep on appearing occassionally.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Won't commit but will try.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have reached 1k views and now waiting for my 5k. It takes a lot of time I suppose. Your growth is one of the best grwoth I have seen so far :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's slow, I agree. And thank you I hope I can continue my journey even better than this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoo, congrats with the subscribers. And yes, its always interaction. That is why I never missed reading and being active here. UwW

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ruffa is a very active girl in trading and blogging, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have shared interesting ways of how we can earn more here. I'm glad that you did so. Thank you so much for that. I'm grateful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yo welcome, I not only learn from myself but from every one of you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More engagement more active you can find bot here. Moreover, you are more experienced now here. I also missed Miss @Telacharm who is absent from many days here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Regularity brings great experience here as everyday is the not the same day in this platform. I hope she comes back ocassinally.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I keep budget for upvote too and it normally falls in 30% of totall. It is good to uplift the fellows and good writers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, as most of the times it takes a lot of time to recognise the new ones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, so I am even older than you on Read.cash? I must be a very unserious fellow 🤣🤣🤣. Congratulations to you TheGuy, you've indeed been a great presence on this site. Keep up the good work 🎉🥂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That just means you have more experience than me, hehe you just have to put it to use.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

on my part, I posted 2 articles in one day, and seems like the rusty didn't like it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, one article per day is recommended by the oldest users.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've come a long way friend. Thanks for the encouraging words to us new comers. More wins to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, be genuine and regular and you are great to go here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is one of the motivational article that I have read here on read.cash and I wish to emulate you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome dear, sorry for the late reply. Just keep on delivering content as a habit here and you will have a good start.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. I am beginning to see the outcome as I have been interacting on this website.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lso, I have noticed some changes in the platform that if you aren't active for a day, the bot forgets about you, tried this two times and the result was the same. So being active here is the key to getting noticed both by the people and the green guy.

yeah, I noticed this too as sometimes I lost engagement due to busy life outside. Also the number sponsorship was shorten.

Your blogs are worth to read, brief and easy to understand by any type of reader maybe the reason why you have a lot of viewers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah,I tend to use easy words and simple kid like english. As I myself don't know that advanced English, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahha, your english is good though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good that you have completed your seven months of blogging and time really flies like a butterfly it seems like these are just few weeks like a month but you really did work hard to achieve this position

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still don't feel like 7 months, I'm glad that I was able to survive this long.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🥳 guy for completing your 7 months blogging journey here, we also missed Talecharm I hope she will come back soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay, thanks her words hit different. I miss her blogs a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago