All about Wednesday

9 31
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hey everyone!!!

I hope so you all are fine and good.

Today is Thursday but still i think it's Wednesday. Time flies and we're still here. Every day we do just some of our daily routine chores and sun starts to set down. Day's are shorter here. Duration of time change now.

This article is all about yesterday actually i can't write here yesterday because of two reasons

  • I wasn't at home

  • I was tired so prefer to do rest.

Almost around 8pm i reached home yesterday and than I've to complete some chores which are never go to completion. Than later went to bed for rest. Now i want to tell you how i spent my yesterday.

9 November

We had a public holiday yesterday because of the birthday of our National poet Allama Iqbal. It's a sudden holiday after some year's Because from past some year's our government don't gave us Holiday on this day but yesterday they gave us Holiday. And you know too that everyone wants holidays in her life.

Semi final match

As our team was in semi final cricket match 2022 too and yesterday was our semi final match too. Many Adults say that government gave holiday so that everyone can watch the match and cheers their team. Match start around 1pm and last till 4:30 pm.

Who won the match?

Match was between new Zealand and Pakistan. New Zealand choose to bat first and give the target of 152 runs. But Pakistan won the match which is a joyful moment for all pubic. After 30 year's Pakistan is going to play Final and that's a proud of us.

About today match

Today is the match between England and India. England won the toss and choose to bowl. Let's see which team will win today and than which teams play in final. Match is always a best thing for me to entertainment and Joy. It doesn't matter who'll win but actually i feel happiness and mind refreshment after watching the match. As i don't have interest in series so the only thing is match which i watch with interest.

But I can't watch yesterday match?

Still i feel sad that i can't watch yesterday match but that's we can call life. As you know life is another name of remain busy.

So, here is a question why i skipped it?

Actually yesterday we're went to our Aunt house. I can't go to her house since 2 years and now she insisted me to visit her house otherwise she'll not talking to me. And obviously we can go to somewhere house on Sunday but on Sunday i was busy and i can't go outside on Sunday because I've extra chores on home which are necessary too. So, it was a holiday too and i think i shouldn't skip this opportunity.

Around 1:30 pm we left the home for went her home and you know at 1pm match was started so I can't watch the match. As we've to do some preparation too before going to somewhere.

I've regret that i can't watch the match but when i remember about smile and satisfaction on my aunt face than i don't have any regrets. I feel happy too as family is more important.

We reached home around 8pm and i feel tired too and around 11pm i was on my bed for doing rest.

This one is a snap which i capture yesterday. I sent this snap to my husband and he's start to bullying me by saying "Noodles" because of curly hairs. Everyone said your hair curls look beautiful that guy can't say something good.

Than i remember my eldest sister that now i can feel her pain because i always bullying her in good word's too and she never say me something although she said she enjoys this all. She's the best eldest sister. You people also know her because she's old Cave woman @MarSou

All the images are from my mobile phone including lead image.

Thank you for your time and love 💕

6
$ 0.55
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Tomorrow is going to be a final match between Pak and NZ. I don't know much about cricket but my friend said please pray k Pakistan Jeet jay . I hope history wil repeat itself. And yeah,our office also announced Iqbal day as a holiday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kal Pakistan or England k dermyan match hy. Na k pak or NZ k dermyan. Let's see who'll win tomorrow 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, i dont even know ABC of cricket. Mjy lga NZ vs Pak h😆 I hope Pakistan will win

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, you watch cricket. I am curious about that sport, by the way, There's no such sport like that here in my area. I only heard about and watch cricket in some movies and I find it cool and fascinating.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can watch cricket match on internet too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I searched on it last night by the way hahaha. I kind of enjoyed watching it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your aunt surely happy my friend because you went there in her house. I missed visiting my aunt house too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes she was very happy 😊 and that's enough for me 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago