Totally Messed Up!

12 65
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Topics: Study, Exam
Date: 27 October, 2022

'ARTICLE NO: 104'

'Topic: Totally Messed Up'

Hello my Read Cash Family members, hope you guys are okay!

I am also okay, but little sad. I am little sad because of today's exam. From the morning I was feeling dizzy and the day got messed up. I am going to write about it shortly from here!

Today's Exam!

Actually I had a good preparation for today's exam but in the examination hall, it felt like I don't know the answers of the question. My mind felt like empty and I could not even understand some easy questions I practiced home. Some questions that I could not recognize, I could not answer them properly. I felt very bad for that feeling. Well, somehow I managed to write as much as I remembered but when my head got mixed, I could not write a thing from then. I think I have to work more hard for my study. I don't know what will be the result, but if it becomes bad then I have to give the improvement exam next year on that subject.

Revised Date Of Postponed Exam!

Previously I said that one of our exam got postponed due to a cyclone. And after today's exam there were four days of gap before the next exam. But the board exam committee has given a revised routine and the revised date of the postponed routine is given after two days later of today's exam and only one gap before the next exam.

Actually we thought to manage the days for another hard exam which was about to be held after one day gap of that exam. But all the things are messed up because I would get only one day off before the hard exams. And it is not possible to revise the book in just one day, actually before math exam it is quite impossible to finish revising 20 chapters of Fundamentals of Mathematics in one day. I don't know which kind of mentality let them make such routines.

Good Night!

Good night for now! Because after giving such exam I am feeling bored and needed a proper rest for starting the preparation of the next exam. Hope I can keep my mind fresh & cool and study much to finish the preparation of the exam in time. Well, my mind is little cool as I talked with my mom, but I have to do more hard works for the preparation. Hard days are waiting for me, so sorry, that I am focusing in study for a while! Hope the exam finishes soon and I can return with my full attention.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Join me in Noise.App

Tiibro

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.com!

12
$ 2.48
$ 2.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Topics: Study, Exam

Comments

Just reading how your schedule goes stresses me out. I hope you managed well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I tried to manage somehow!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've also experienced that, like I'm kind of having a mental-block. But it's alright, you can cope or you can make it up to the next exam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I will try to. I have not faced this kind of situation before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't pressure yourself too much. Take a rest and don't forget to pray. On the examination, do not get nervous just answer confidently and understand the questions carefully. You will pass your tests. You claim it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always pray but I think the pressure is too much I take. Hope so! Thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe you are carrying a heavy loads of pressure and that's why it happened but don't feel bad that much as you still tried and give your best. Whatever the results just accept it and do a way better next time. It's okay. Good night.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, maybe that is! I will try my best for next ones too. Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Give yourself a proper rest after reviewing your notes and don't pressure yourself as much as possible, I know you can ace that exams of yours you just got too pressured that is why you experience having a mental block during that previous exams of yours

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe that can be the reason. I will try to give rest as much as possible. Thanks my friend for this valueable informations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got you my friend no worries, good luck with your remaining test

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago