A New Month.

12 40
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Hi, my people. A happy new month to us all. I wish us the things that we wish ourselves. I'm sure that you wish yourself the best of things. Am I right? I wouldn't have loved to share this but I will share it. It's an article. Leggo!!! Two sad things happened last night and this morning. Last night, we heard the news that a little boy drowned in the pool and he gave up. The child is one of the top Nigerian Artiste's children. He's the son of Davido. Last night, I logged into my Twitter account and I saw the trending lists. I saw that Davido was trending. I didn't even bother to check it because I'm not a fanatic of Davido. I went to my Whatsapp to check on some of my friends then I saw people's statuses. I heard that Davido's son is late. How come? What could have happened? A three year old child?

It was said that the boy allegedly drowned in the swimming pool. I learnt that his father and mother were not at home at the moment. He was left with his Nanny and some other house help. Why will you be a Nanny when you know that you can't take care of a child. People can be so insensitive. The house is so big. How will a child leave inside the house and go outside to the poolside without anyone checking on him or knowing his whereabouts. Then, why are you a Nanny? It is sad!!! We also learnt that the child spent three hours in the pool before they discovered where he was. They rushed him to the hospital but he already gave up before they got to the hospital. The doctors tried to revive his life but all their efforts were futile.

I hope he rests in peace

10
$ 0.79
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Idksamad7869
+ 5
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oh no that kind of negligence. I hope he sues the Nanny.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month bisolammy...it's a beauty that we're all here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A new month with so many expectations is started now and this month would be so much challenging for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a very sad news for the first day of November! A poor child suffered on his own because of his nanny's incompetence. By the way, what do you mean by Davido? Is it a name of a person or a title to a person who is in a higher position? Please enlighten me, Thank you 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

David is the name of a popular Nigerian artiste

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, okay thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was really angry when I heard and this is why I can't travel and won't take my daughter along with me. No one can be as careful as you would be with your child. It's sad that they have gotten used to the luxury life that they have forgotten their duties...I am talking about the nanny and even the security in the house. It's really sad and it could have been avoided. I can't begin to imagine the pain both parents are in right now. It's so sad and could have been avoided.

Happy new month, sugar.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chioma sef dey meant With all these news of how nannies treat babies, she still left hers with one It's stupidity Also, a nanny should always be with the child. The nanny should be blamed. I also think there is more to it cos the door to the poolside is very heavy How did the boy open it? E shock me sha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so right. There is more to this story. She went to celebrate her reunion with Davido but at the cost of her child. It's crazy. This is the problem when people want money to do for them what they should have done themselves. It's a sad situation and my heart is heavy for both parents. That Nanny should be arrested.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sad, so is true that his late, I thought it was a false news... Happy new month dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same to you, sis. The thing pain m

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a tragic story of a young boy drowning; a very irresponsible act by the nanny.

$ 0.00
1 year ago