A Weird Dreams Of Mine.

12 32

While I was sleeping last night, I don't know why I suddenly dreamed of @JRamona20 or @JRamona25 . It's funny to think that in the middle of my deep sleep, ate ramona and I met up in a dream HAHAHAHA. Before we start, I want to clear things up.

I really need motivation to continue with everything, I haven't had any problems these past few days, but with my internet yes. Fortunately, somehow, a way was found so that I still have internet.

Let's talk about it first, because I'm sleepy while I'm typing this so I have to chatter to somehow wake up my soul. It turns out that my dream of going to the night market for many months when I stayed here in Baguio has come true, I'm quite happy for the part that I got out of the house haha. So speaking of the supplier, it's all good. We have found someone and he is a factory.

So that's it, let's stop. Let's start doing this article.


While I was sleeping I had a dream, in my dream sister Ramona was there. First, I was outside and looking for a place to go while waiting for my partner because she has work, nothing happened when suddenly someone called my name and I thought I didn't know her. I asked who she was, and she said, "It's your sister Ramona." That's why I immediately recognized my sister. I was even surprised how she ended up in my dream because I wasn't thinking about her, so of course maybe she just visited or maybe she remembered me when I was also asleep.

She said she was in Baguio, she said it was for vacation so she was in Baguio. I was surprised because she was beautiful in my dream, but that explains well why she was beautiful in my dream because she's really beautiful. After that, she asked me if I was going somewhere and I said no. I was just looking for a part of Baguio that I could go to, then she invited me to the rides here (Sorry I don't know the name since I haven't been there yet.)

She freed me, we ate sushi, ramen and other things. Later she decided that we should eat at Mang Inasal and I agreed because I was hungry. And that's when we saw my partner, she said he was serving rice and she also saw me. After that I suddenly woke up.

My second dream is, a forest. To be honest, I always dream of a forest, I don't know what it means and I don't know why and for what. But every time I dream of a forest, there is one aspect that never disappears from my dream. He's a child, I don't know him and I'm not sure why I keep dreaming about him. But there is no time when my dream is that he is always there. I'm thinking, maybe he's the kid who's making me feel at the boarding house, maybe he's the one and there's no one else.

There is another place where I dreamed of that boy, he was smiling and looking at me. His smile that was terrifying, he said, "You've seen me." Then I felt all my hair stand up even though I was asleep. I tried to wake myself up, when the cat that I cared for came up to me then I woke up and I saw something black in front of me. That time I realized something, it wasn't a dream but he made me feel that he's just here.

Honestly, I don't know why I feel so strongly about these things, because I remember my partner. I didn't know at that time that she feel something, I just saw someone standing by her side and I told her. That's when I confirmed that she have a feeling that there are someone there but she can't see it. Maybe I'm just not aware because he doesn't say anything and he doesn't say anything, I think I only found out when he said it. Until now, I am very puzzled as to who they are and why since I came here to Baguio I have become more sensitive to everyone.

To be honest, hindi ko feel na okay ako. For this past few days, di ko feel na maayos lang ako kasi pakiramdam ko sobrang bigat ng lahat. Pakiramdam ko may iba akong kasama na hindi ko nakikita, na hindi visible saakin kung sino at ano siya. Di ko maintindihan pero oo parang ganyan, parang nag gulo na ang lavo na ewan.


Heyaa!! I'll finish this up muna dito. I'll do my best to be active narin kahit papaano.

5
$ 1.32
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Natutuwa ako sa dreams na andun si Ramona. Parang never pa ako nanaginip ng taong di ko pa na meet hehe! Kaya nakakaaliw yan... Pero nkakatakot nmn ung ending sis, seriously?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

heheeh nakakatuwa naman po. Sana hindi lang tayo lahat sa dream magmemeeet, sa personal din hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun talaga ang dreams minsan, weird hehe.

Scary yang kasama na hindi nakikita a.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't dreamt of anybody here yet,haha. Since you mention it now I probably will at some point. I don't know if I'll be able to tell though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Langga baka dahil di ba lagi ako nagcocomment na gusto ko pumunta ng Baguio.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hala, baka makapunta kandito ate tas imeet up moko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malay natin langga di ba. Gusto ko din kasi pumunta ng Baguio.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

baka pupunta na talaga sa baguio si sis @JRamona20 char! Pero naniniwala ka ba sa tawas? magpatawas ka sis, hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHA siguro teh! Tawas? Nagpatawas nako before eh lumabas is may babaeng nakasunod sakin lagi. Pero di ko sure if may tawas dito sa Baguio

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder if I could ever reach your dreams and you guys are in my dreams. These past few days, my dreams are quite boring, I can't seem to understand why it happens like that. I can't remember some of it actually.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's weird if you have a boring dream 🤣. They said, if u can remember everything then it all happened 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh really? Omg! I don't want it to happen 🤣 I think all my dreams are weird and I don't want them to happen in the reality. What do you mean by it all happened? Is it gonna happen in the future pa? Or has It already happened? Like just a glimpse of the past hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago