Went To Bed Hungry After Tasting A Spicy Food

31 48
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #365

September 23, 2022

Image Source

Searching of an interesting topic to write and share for today, I stumbled in these HAVE YOU EVER questions from topicsforclass.com. Most of the questions ask are experience by me so I choose to answer this today but only three questions will be answered by me.

Have you ever had a scary dream?

Yes I do have, not just one but many. In my article "Some Dreams That Cause Me Sleep Paralysis", I shared those scary dreams that I have. Sometimes I was dreaming that I was choke by someone. That happened after few weeks of giving birth to twins.

Another dream was last year after I woke up at 3 AM and few minutes I got back to sleep. As I was on my sleep, I was dreaming that someone knocked on the door and someone was pulling my other hand. I tried to pull my hand from that person whom I don't see the face but I can't. My body can't move and what I did was prayed so hard that I would be awaken.

Have you experienced an earthquake?

Yes I did experienced many times but one earthquake that I couldn't forget was the earthquake that happened way back February 6, 2012. I saw how the land moved and I hear the loud sounds of the branches of the trees that were moving. The earthquake was a 6.7 magnitude. That was so scary. I was outside our house while my eldest son was in our room together with my aunt. I was with my grandma that time and we were taking some random stuffs when the earthquake happened. I was nervous upon seeing how the land moved because that was my first time seeing it in person. What I usually saw was the houses that were moving.

Have you eaten really spicy food?

Yes I do. It was last month when I had it when I'm not mistaken. Here in Marawi, most of the dishes that were sold are having chillies. And one day, my hubby bought a sauteed cabbage that has tuna mixed on it. I thought that it wasn't that spicy so I got a spoon of it and placed on my plate. But as soon as I tasted it, I suddenly cried. The spiciness of it had affected me so much that even if I ate a spoon of sugar, it was still lingering on my mouth and lips. After I taste that food, I never continued eating. I went to bed even if I'm still feeling hungry.

"I just know from my partner that the sauteed cabbage that have tuna also had lots of chillies added on it that makes it more spicy."

I can't stand to much spicy food that's why after tasting it, I went to bed without thinking of other food to eat.

That's the three Have You ever questions that I can relate most. How About You, have you experienced those too?

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dearest sponsors for the support and for staying in my block until this time.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

Torum ] profile

Pixie profile

You can also connect with me in pixie. Thank you.

11
$ 1.42
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Yes sa lahat na yan hehe. Lagi ang earthquake at spicy food hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love spicy foods sis hehe noon diko kaya pero kinakaya ko kasi bet ko talaga and now mga kasama ko na shoshock nalang pag kinakain ko patinsili hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol kayang kumain ng sili. Ako kasi bawal din talaga yung sili lalo na May ulcer ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just had a very scary dream and that made me awake until the morning. I don't want to sleep again because I'm scared it might continue if I sleep again. It was so scary that I can't stop thinking about it. It made me cry and I prayed so hard to make it stop from jeep coming back to my mind.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also felt that. i don't want to get back to sleep coz I'm thinking what if it will still continue. But sometimes, I get back to sleep without me knowing and yeah, it continued and I was having a hard time waking up myself again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It leads to nightmare diba? And I experienced it so many times. I almost died in my dreams because of a very heavy object piled on my chest. I scary figure I can't seem to forget. It's an awful experience talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, nakakatakot talaga. Ilang beses ko ding na experience yan. Buti ngayon, hindi ko na na-experience yan at ipagdasal ko na sana wag na kasi para akong mamatay lalo na pag feel ko na hindi ako makagalaw agad kahit ilang beses ko pang subukang galawin yung katawan ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahina din ako sa spicy. Yun kimchi lang ang kaya ko na spicyness sis. Noon pag pagod ako, madala ako ma sleep paralysis din. Buti na gigising pa ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hirap pag magka sleep paralysis sis kaya gusto ko na May katabi ako lagi pag matutulog para pag kumilos sya, masasagi nya ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had one time I ordered something from a restaurant and it wasn't spicy foo. I ate normally than all of sudden I had a crunch in one of my bites. Not sure what it was but all my senses were on fire. Sweating, teary eyed, mouth on fire and they didn't have milk. A good 10 minutes passed before I started to gain my senses back Take care :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ah, it seems I also feel that something crunch in your bites. I was also experiencing that one and it made me teary eyed and drink a lot of water, hahaha... Thank you 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They had water that made it worse no help. My friends thought it was funny

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Water has really no effect when our mouth was on fire because of the spiciness of the food. Comparing my experience when having water or sugar, for me, having sugar when I accidentally eat spicy makes me feeling better unlike when having water that it doesn't take the spiciness away....

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes if anything water enhances it. Maybe water would have helped if I jumped in it 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, I was laughing right now with this last sentence of yours. Oh my, thank you for making me laugh today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naalala ko nung nagearthquake nung HS kami. Breaktime namin tapos naghahapit kami ng assignment, habang kumokopya ako kala ko may tumutulak ng upuan ko na nangungulit para makakopya din, pagtingin ko sa likod walang tao. Tapos sabi nila lahat, lumindol?

madalas sa Marikina ang earthquake pero usually mahihina lang, fault line kasi doon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakatakot yung lindol sis. Sa akin, mahina or malakas, parang magpanic agad ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used it have nightmares but I find it hard to give attention to them because it's normal for humans to dream dreams. I don't run helterskelter after having such dreams

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kahadlok sa damgo nga gepitlok ka sis ui, sawanon mn ta ana mghuna huna. Wa pko katry ana ba.

Di jud ko kakaya anang halang kaau sis ba, mao di jud ko patuga tuga ug kaon mao mg ask daan ko kung mkakaya ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kahadlok bitaw kaayo sis. Di lang kaisa na nahitabo, mga tulo guro ka beses didto sa kwarto nga among unang gistayhan pag bag Ong anak pa sa kambal pero Kato ni transfer na mi, wala na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ui ginoo ko kahadlok ba ky nausab pa jud. Bsin sa gepuy an ninyo sis ba. Mao ky balhen mo ky delikado ang urom bya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I have had scary dream several times and each time I go through such dream I will wake up from sleep with a very fast heart beat. Sometimes those dreams seems to be reality but when I wake up I realise it was just a dream.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate to that. That time when I woke up at 3 AM ang sleep after, it seems that it happened for real. But when I was able to move my hand and woke up, i realize that it was just on my dream.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung lindol gyud sis,grabi maka trauma kaayo.labi na ang nahitabo sa taiwan karon grabi gyud nakaingon gyud ko na kung ang panahon na gani ang maningil wala gyuy mka pugong.maong ampo lang ta kanunay na dele na musab tung sauna nuh saon nlang hinay raba kaayo ang Pilipinas mo responds sa mga calamities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi, tinuod sis. Wala ko kabalo Ana ba balita. Try nako e search ng panghitaboa... Unta Dili na to Mausab sis. Makahadlok kaayo Labi na ang mga aftershocks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have never experienced an earthquake

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good that you haven't. Earthquake is an scary incident. I still remember being terrified when after shocks occured.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako dae di jud ko ka agwanta og halang kaayu oy ,feel nako mag aso2 akong simod😂 Labi na kanag makapaak tag sili og liso sa sawsawan or kinilaw ,nah di jud ko mahimutang ba😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha pareha ta dae. Grabe, di jud pud ko kaagwanta ug halang. Makahilak Gani ko kung makakain ko ug sili, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha pero ang uban no labi na mga koreano ,easy ra kayu nila ang galang oy😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod dae. Nakatilaw sad ko Atong pinaka anghang nila nga pancit canton sa niage, Aguy isa lang ka tilaw, wa nako oi., Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago