What i want the most?

12 19
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hello everyone!

Finally it's winter season start here. There's no need of fan means we can live without fans now a days too. But still i no need of hot water to take a shower. Even my homies need hot water to take a bath but I'm okay if i take a shower with cold water and my homies are be like are you alive after taking a shower with cold water 😂🤣

It's just because every body has it's own body temperature even the optimum temperature is same for all of us but normal body temperature is change from one another and it's hard to live others within one room in this weather because some want to dit under fan while some don't need to sit in fan. But we have to Share our room sometimes.

I'm the type of person who wants to sit under fan but no one in our home need this. And really it's difficult sometimes to pass these Days of Autumn.

Unlimited desires

In life, we all have so much desired. Some can be fulfilled but some can not be fulfilled. I think in our life if our one wish come true than we have another wish. It's just like a relationship with Lord that we always have something that we can ask from God for having it. Obviously if you have all things than surely you'll forget the God. But if you want something and you don't have that than you ask to God from it.

Wait!!!

Now there's a point that asking from God about our desired is the traditional of Asiatic country but European and Britian think there's no concern of God for.

  • European have faith on God but they think if they want to Get something than wirk hard for it and surely you'll get it.

  • Asiatic people have faith on God and hard working too but they think that if we want to have something than wr should ask from God.

What i want the most?

Being a human being i also have some desired and they all are non stop means have no point where they stop. But mostly i want just a supportive family. I think if I've a supportive family than i can do everything. Before marriage and after marriage i just want to have a supportive family because i think i can't do anything without them.

Why i want a supportive family?

Maybe itst not in your country but here it's a male dominant society where a male take decision. Although now this rule change but still it's present everywhere that if a girl want to do anything than she have to take permission from her guardians and before marriage her guardian is her father and after marriage her guardian is her husband.

A supportive family is just like having a supportive team who are with you in every condition. I'm independent here but in most case I'm dependent on my husband and itst good that sometimes he's with me but sometimes he doesn't agree to me.

Other's want to have luxuries but i want to have a supportive family and that's all what i want.

Ending words

Believe it or not but if your family is with you in every condition than you don't focus on what's other people say about you but if your family isn't with you than you also focus on other that what's they say about you. You're a blessed person if you're having a supportive family because some have not this blessing.

All the images are from unsplash picture including lead image

Thank you for your time and support 💕

6
$ 0.56
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

I'm lucky to have a supportive family. I couldn't ask for more. I didn't pray for it but God just gave me it. I might have been so good in my past life. I hope all your wishes and dreams will come true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're so blessed than. Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you get your wishes come true :) Having a supportive family can help boost our self-confidence.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you maybe one day ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We really want to have a supportive family in our life, because they are our best buddy, and will give us encouragement to pursue on our dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes every one deserves to have a supportive family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's all I need too, my family is with me but they still aren't supportive of my freelancing work. Sometimes it hurts a lot seeing them stuck with same thoughts but I have got over it to the point I don't take their words seriously, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes my family also don't agree to my point of view and they think I'm wrong and then they don't support me. Hope so your family will accept you as a freelancer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A supportive family is one of the greatest things someone can ever possess. Anyone who has a supportive family is lucky. God knows!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that person is very lucky ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's the best feeling that we had a supportive family my friend that's why I'm really thankful that my family is really supportive. ❤️ It makes me happy, motivate and inspired everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy to know that you also have a supportive family 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago