November Plans

21 40
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: November, Plans

I was planning to write an article about the results of my plans in October, but I decided to move them temporarily since I am still processing the goals I wrote. Although I already know that some of them have failed, I will still try my best to write them because I have achieved some significant achievements in the past month. And now, we're already in November, and I decided to replace and add some objectives that are much more attainable and crucial than the previous ones. As usual, without further introduction, let's get started.

Doing my best for our finals.

Last week, we finally accomplished our midterms, and we're already moving one of the terrifying terms that I'm afraid to face: Finals. I'm expecting more academic workloads, but good thing that we're able to receive a much-needed academic break specifically today. Although we're already coming back in our remote coaching for tomorrow, I'm still happy that I acquired rest that I can't mind last hell week. Next semester will be more headache since I'm expecting two mathematical subjects, specifically MAT 152 and ACC 104. I still believe I could get good grades in those subjects I mentioned.

Preparing the best for our upcoming interview

I'm the leader of our group in our major subject, so I feel pressured when I need to give my best. I thought that my groupmates were all irresponsible, but I can say that they were pretty attentive in the group chat even though their grades were mostly "pasang-awa." Not judging their capability to cooperate, but I'm just saying what I know.

While my professor is selecting the leader in our course requirement, I wish our brightest and most talented classmate would be my leader. However, he chose me to lead our group, and I admit I left dumbfounded. I became speechless, making me more anxious when my professor selected our members through Spin The Wheel. I don't know what luck I got, but my groupmates are "pasang-awa" because of their timidness and unbothered behavior. And here I am, leading our group. If I didn't get the highest score in our major, maybe I could not get this authority. But so far, I'm happy that I finally communicated with my group mates, who are quite attentive. I will update you next time!

Continuous Writing on PeakD

I'm not earning much on this platform, but I'm happy that I will slowly get what I want to achieve. Progress is still progress. Many writers who have been writing with connections are regularly earning this amount. However, this is already a vast achievement for me to continue. All I can say is that I can finally get the dream I want. I'm trying to engage with the community if I am in the mood or have spare time.

Just Dance Continuation

Since it made me burn calories and I'm happy whenever I do this exercise, I decided to continue. I purchased a VIP pass on this platform, knowing it would help me lose weight. I hope I'm already done with the relentless eating series at my cousins' and other relatives' birthday celebrations. If I eat beyond my limits, I will ensure that I exercise for more than two hours. Just like today, I attended my sibling and cousin's birthday, and I ate a lot, so I decided to perform the exercise for two hours, where I burned almost 800 calories.

Post in DBuzz

My goal here is to publish at least once a day. Writing here once a day is already a great aim to settle because it will be more noticeable than releasing thoughts in spam. So far, I have decent and good earnings by just writing on this platform. Thank you for always supporting me!

Regular Posting on Noise

Happy 357 subscribers. Sorry if I only limit subscribing to the site since I am lazy having engagements. I'm interacting, but I can't assume I'm doing well. You know, lazy and busy at the same time. I'm glad I achieved this milestone, even though I often struggle with time management. Maybe in the next upcoming months, I can complete 500 subscribers. Congratulations to me in advance!


That's all. Thank you for reading!

13
$ 1.84
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: November, Plans

Comments

Ow, what a productive plan for sure you can make it, no doubt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi, I love Just DAnce. I used to have an XBOX 360 and bought several Just Dance. But, my xbox got stolen. Grrr!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They found something in you so they choose you to be the leader, just like I do. I think you are also one of the brightest eh hehe. In terms of PeakD, that was wow, day by day some progress happened and that was really good out there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! Madalas rin akong napapansin sa room dahil sa mga outputs ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go and karireen ang mga plans, ading. Beat up the laziness & demotivation para ma-accomplish talaga lahat ~ ✨

Pero I know, you'll have it all. Sipag mo ey! 'Yung sa Hive talaga target ko this month, baka bumaba na RC ko dahil sa super inactivity ko ih. Huhu!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakareerin talaga te kasi walang choice haha. Sa status natin sa buhay natin, wala tayo sa lugar para tamarin,

Hindi naman ate yon bababa yung RC haha nasa HP mo pa rin yan. But of course, mas magandang active roon para mapansin ka na bihira ko lang makuha hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't be afraid sa mga midterms and finals mo. Kapag nakapag review ka at nagets mo ang lessons, papasa ka naman. Whaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo amoy pasado naman. Kapag bumagsak talaga ako, magdadabog ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa Finals and interview! Sana makapasa ka. Tsaka, wag mo muna intindihin yung mga blogs dito focus ka muna sa school and Congrats din kasi may improvement ka sa Hive. Okay lang kahit dika araw araw magpost doon ang importante, ay nakapasa ka sa Finals mo bata!

Anong app pala yan sayaw sayaw baka kayanin ko din 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate ayaw kong bumagsak baka paggising ko hindi na nila bayaran tuition ko haha. Need ko pa rin te isipin wala akong dagdag allowance. Kailangan te may double device ka pero may free play naman kaso 1-2 songs lang per day pede mo laruin compared kapag nagbayad haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! You're really an organized person. You already made plans for this month, no doubt that you will not be able to realize all your plans for this month. As for me, I think one of the things I plan to do this month is to get back to writing. I need some coping mechanism now that my partner's in a training centre and he will be there for a year. I just need something to do while he is away.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, specifically everyday. I hope you'll get back in writing. Good luck to your partner by the way!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your earnings on Hive is encouraging. It's better it keep going that way than to publish without a earning

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, you're right. But half of them are dedicated to those people voted me hahah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New Month king! 🎉 God bless to your goals. I'm sure kaya mo yan king. Fighting lang palagi. Nakakabilib ka nga king kasi ang sipag mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya yan te haha ewan ko na lang talaga kung di gumanda grades ko sa pinaggagawa ko magdadabog talaga ako HAHHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure gaganda yan king. 🥰 Hahaha pero for sure walang dabogan na mangyari. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy November dear I also want to publish regularly on noise but RC doesn't allow me to carry on my activity. Wish you good luck for your goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy November too. I'm always publishing in noise regularly, but sometimes I'm not publishing anything here. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month friend November plans will be great I too didn't share my October experience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago