Act On Your Nerves Stop Being An Idiot

19 70
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Hey, be cool none is calling you an idiot. But even if anyone does it matters, haha! The reason why and how we complicate our lives is that times we don't act on our nerves and senses which tell us to do so during that time and later suffer problems related to it. Life is a bit complicated but some things are very simple to solve yet we complicate them in our way.

And today I plan to discuss some of the points on which you should act whenever they strike you avoiding complicated situations later on.

Don't Like Something - Say It

If you don't like something say it don't be burdened by other people's acts or habits. You can tolerate it for once or twice but after that say and express your thoughts over it if you don't like them. Don't let them disturb your mood and mental peace. Because people misuse this tolerable attitude of yours to fullest while making your life miserable.

Love Someone - Tell Them

How long are you gonna watch your crush or selected one from the shadows? While you are shadowing and thinking of them someone else comes declares their feelings and take away your crush in the most savage way, lol. Personally been a victim of these where I remained friends with her and never told her that I felt different for her or loved her and later got played by someone from my friend circle, haha. I don't blame anyone it was my fault for not expressing it earlier. Don't think of the outcomes, if you feel it say it.

Also life is short some people are waiting to take you the first step, but not in my scenario, lol.

Have Questions - Ask

This is the most stupid mistake we all do of not asking questions and clearing our doubts. Even being good at studies. I hesitated most of the time to ask questions to teachers which was the reason studying got a bit difficult for me when I entered higher education as my doubts were never cleared. A kid learns by asking questions, the more you ask the more your brain thinks and so it should be applied to every human being. Even in relationships if you have questions or doubts sit and talk and clear or else they may turn into something more, later on, complicating your life to another level.

Wanna Be Understood - Explain

I literally have this issue where I was thinking about why none understands me but I realized it was due to the fact I was shy and never explained myself to anyone. People aren't magicians who can understand others. Sometimes if the bonding is good they can buy also even if the bonding is good sometimes they can't because life, family, and career pressure nearly blind them.

And so if you want people to understand you, first explain yourself.

Missing Somebody - Call, Text

If you miss a person dear to you, wait for their free time and call or text them or if you are missing them a lot, don't think much and tell them what you are feeling. And leave the rest to the other half. Many times I have seen people instead of talking to their dear directly about missing them, they opt to share their feelings for social media. This just delays your meet-up more. The shortest and fastest way is to call or text them.

Sponsor Of This Article:-

Image by Unity, Follow NoiseOdyseeLinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

Pretty relatable points na. Now you know the solution, just act on your nerves when questions like this strike your mind. Take immediate action not to complicate your life. We can make our life and situations we face easier if we act correctly.

Any more points which you want to add feel free to do so in the comment section.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram | Noise.app

29
$ 2.80
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 18
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I remember the Indian Movie but forgot the whole title. "The Three Idiots"? 🤭

Our will, our choice, our decision, our help and advices and all. Act accordingly and use your intuition or discernment in acting, asking questions, sharing, communicating etc. I'm back today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me it's difficult to say I don't like it. But I really advice one should do it. About asking questions. When I was working in a school abroad, I remember my daughter's classmate, a kenyan student, who never spared any teacher with her questions one after the other. It was like teacher's should get prepared foe her answers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having this kind of attitude can save us. Express yourselves in a way that it is not offensive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe asking questions when you have one is the most relatable among all of them for me and you're right, surely for students. From experience, it's because of the shyness that prevailed and the fear to be mocked haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you don't like something then don't go for it, don't look at it or don't mind it but don't say negative things, as long as it does not involve you then the hell of them, hahaha! If you want to be understood then talk but learn to listen too coz you might miss something too that caused the misunderstanding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, but sometimes we choose to be silent if other parties are close minded. We better shut up than to waste our time explaining our side

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The bottomline is to take courage to take action! Well said!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We leave so many words unspoken and so many feelings unexpressed. We leave too many things to chance and we bottle so much in too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think living with a mindset like that, lives peaceful and easy. My boyfriend and I fought. I know for sure I'm at fault but because of my pride, I don't want to say sorry. I want him to call me first and do the first move. I am that complicated. I should start practising lowering my pride or else my boyfriend will get tired of my petty attitude.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bruh, I agree to you!! There were many questions in my mind, but I didn't have the talent to ask questions to the teacher. Now I feel that I should have asked. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really true my friend. All you've mentioned are true. If there's something we don't like we must say it so that they will be aware.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When we love to someone, it became too hard to tell him or her for us. But your response is reasonable, I agreed. Thanks #TheGuy for writing about solution of many problems in one article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also got some solutions for myself while writing it, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many beautiful words have been said that we should always express our feelings then our mind will be good. All words can be said but if you like someone it is not easy to say.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yes, that's the most difficult part of approaching and confessing to them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe,

What if we like someone and confess but the person never likes us back? It's not heartbreak? It's not a disappointment?

What if we miss someone but don't tell them coz they are busy and they will irritate with our text?

There is a reason behind everything. For me, I say, tell, ask, and explained according to the situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you don't say it on getting opportunities you regret it later and if the other person gets irritated over this than trust me there's not much value in that relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I don't like something or I have a question in mind, I say or ask it. However, about love someone. I believe once I become successful I can get everything including love (partner)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great thought still be careful some are ready to trick successful people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago