"Toothache Monday"

26 33
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Toothache really sucks, it's literally irritating and painful. I broke this teeth when I am five months of my pregnancy. I still remember how I broke this teeth while we were having our dinner. It was unfortunate that while I am eating rice, I suddenly chewed something hard that at first I thought a stone but when I spit it out, I saw that it was a piece of my tooth. I didn't expect that it would gonna happen because I am just eating rice and so how could rice broke my teeth? My mother-in-law says it's normal and it is part of my pregnancy as well.

So since there's this beliefs that you cannot visit dentist while you're on your pregnancy, I couldn't visit the dentist to remove this broken tooth right away. I don't know what's the exact reason for that, but since vmy mother-in-law didn't allow me to see the dentist and so up until now there are still times that I do suffer from pain.

I've been suffering with this for long and I really wanted to get rid of this, but unfortunately now that it's already okay to visit the dentist, I don't have money🤦. Lol. I have to wait until next month to see the dentist. Hopefully I can get rid of this ugly teeth of mine because I don't wanna keep on suffering from toothache over and over again. I really hate pain.

This toothache also makes me so grumpy the whole day and I literally get irritated so easily. So I had a bad Monday.

We also have heavy rains the whole day and so I was so lazy to do some chores. The rain makes me feel sleepy as well, but since I have a toddler I couldn't sleep. Yet with my painful gums I can't even move, because whenever I do something the more it becomes painful. It was also unfortunate that I don't have medicine at home to help me relief some pain. I already consumed all of my medicine and I forgot to buy a new stock, so I just endure the pain the whole day. The pain is also giving me headache 😭.

Ohhh what a Monday👀.

Moreover, this morning I have also noticed something in my son's forehead.

I really don't have any idea what kind of rashes is this. I just saw it in his forehead this morning. Yesterday it wasn't yet there and so I can't help not to get worry. I can't say that it's just a prickly heat because, it's just white . All I knew prickly heat is read but this one is white and it's makes my son's skin looks so dry. He also have it in his cheeks and under his chin. As a first time mom, this rashes already makes me really worried. Well first time mom is always like this (paranoid), and if you weren't yet a mom, for sure you will say I am just over acting🙄. That's fine you can judge me, I'm just a mom who loves and care for my son.😂

So to lessen up my worries I show it to my mother-in-law. She says maybe it's just an air rash, and so tomorrow she wants me to bath him with a lukewarm water and some lemon extract. She says much better if I can find guava leaves as it would also help.

Hopefully tomorrow I can find guava leaves, if not then I would only use lemon juice for his bath. I wish it will help as I don't like how it looks like in my son's face.

Anyway have you seen this kind of rash to someone's baby?

This is all for today and thank you for reading.

All attached photos are mine or else stated otherwise.

Lead image from Unsplash.com by enginakyurt

13
$ 2.30
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Toothache is the worst. I will never want to experience it ever again. All parts of the body are affected.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Toothache is one of most worst experience one can have and I can still remember how my toothaches brought unbearable headache. Hope you will get rid of this broken tooth and ache very soon. I hope the rashes of your son will lose it's existence very soon. Take care of yourself and your son.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No idea about your baby's rash. I hope guava leaves and lukewarm water will help indeed.

As for your tooth, I hope you get that taken care of soon. Here, tooth extraction can be free if you go to universities where there are dentistry courses and that will be done by students.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

During my high school, I had battle with toothache and it was hell for me. Toothache can be so terrible! I don't know how the pain left my body system because drugs that I took then didn't worked, maybe I outgrown it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know the pain of toothache... I suffered a lot with it too...I can relate a little to this. So sorry my friend.

My daughter had rashes too, on her forehead and her back... We applied dusting powder and started bathing her with herbal soap...it cleared up. I feel the lemon mum suggested for you would work.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I applied baby powder to his forehead and back, but last night he really can't sleep properly because it's so itchy. So bad that I also have toothache

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry my friend. Wow. I hope the weather isn't hot too because that can make it uncomfortable for him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My ganyang rushes din si bunso minsan sis Lalo na pag super init at lagi siyang pinagpawisan. Lalo na pag di siya nakaligo. Anyway about toothache ay relate na relate ako Jan dahil Bata pa Lang ako until after I gave birth I had to endure the pain every time sumasakit ang ngipin ko . The pain stop when I let the dentist fix it 5 years ago na Ata pero I think I had to visit na dentist na kasi sumasakit yung ngipin pag uminom or kumakain ako ng malamig. Kaso wala akong budget eh. Kaya Tiis2x nalang muna

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga bungang araw Lang siya sis at mawala agad. Araw araw naman siya naliligo at may half bath pa bago matulog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nong nagka toothache ako, grabe talaga iyak ko noon, hanggang pinabunot ko na talaga. Madami akong ginamit para Lang mawala ang sakit. Sana mapa check mo Yan sa dentist, I'm sure may solusyon sila para sayo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yun nga gusto kong mangyari sis, wala lang talaga magbabantay sa anak ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, nako feeling mo talaga kapag may toothache ka ambagal ng takbo ng mundo. Konting sagi lang, sumasakit na ulit. Awit talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobra, nakakatakot pa kasi namamaga na pisngi ko. Haaaaaayyyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG naranasan ko nayang kumakain lamg ng kanin tapos nasira ang ngipin hahaha. As in natanggal talaga lahat, siguro gigil akonh ngumuya kasi hahaha. Muntik ko pa malunok hanep, huehue.

Anyways sana maaalis na rashes ni baby baka nangangati din yaan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahhaa kapag daw kasi sira na yung ngipin mabilis ng maputol. Kaya kahit malambot lang kinakain mo ay mapuputol talaga siya.

Sana nga kasi ang hirap na nagkakasabay kami na may dinaramdam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy talaga, get well soonest sa inyo ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naranasan ko ate nung g8 super duper sakit ng ngipin ko, maiyak talaga ako. Whole night ako nun di nakatulog tas di ko alam gagawin ko, nung nasatraining rin ako ganyab. Halos di ako nakatulog ng maayos sa sakit ng ngipin ko tas may training pako, bangag akong pumapasok 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grabeh noh? Ang sakit nya talaga 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhu toothache pinaka ayaw ko sis. Sobrang sakit talaga. Nung na experience ko yan di ako nakatulog. Sobrang sakit. 🥺

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same sis, hindi talaga ako makatulog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumusta ka na ngayon sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Toothaches are really bad ..so sorry about the pain. You should just try to observe the rash carefully for some days, I'm sure it will leave soon or if you're so concerned, take him to see the doctor.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, that's what others says, it will be gone soon. Hopefully it will, thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome ma'am

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about the toothache my friend. About the rashes too, you can take your son to the hospital to know what kind of rashes this is. Sorry about your health. I wish you both good health

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, I'll be going to observe his rashes first and if it didn't subsided I will bring him to the doctor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago