A Year Had Passed Yet You're Still The Friend That I Used To Know

32 48
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #392

October 26, 2022

One positive thing that I am grateful with for being in this wonderful platform is gaining some virtual friends whom I had great time talking and sharing ideas with. As a person who was allergic to some people, it's not easy to engage with strangers especially in my personal life but things had change when I slowly come out of my shell and tried to explore the world outside my comfort zone.

For today's article, let me write an appreciation to my special virtual friend who I had known a year ago. At first talking with her was a little uncomfortable because I wasn't used to it. And by that time, I was still hiding my real me so there's a little hesitation opening myself to someone who I just barely know. Another reason why I was a little hesitant to talk to her was because my first impression on her was that she's a strict one. Honestly, I had known her in noise.cash when the platform was still new but we were still strangers to each other that time. It's only when I reached one month here when we both started building our friendship.

What I like most in her is her positive self. She was one of the person who motivated me not just here but also in other earning platforms and so too with investing in SmartBCH. I idolize her for being a positive and at the same time a jolly person despite of the things that she had gone through in life. Indeed, I can say she's a fighter woman who stand firm and strong for herself and family. Reading this part, I know that you had a clue on who this person is.

Speaking of other earning platforms, I started my Appics, Blurt and Hive journey with the help of her. All my achievements in those three mentioned platforms was all because of her great support and motivation. She inspired me through her journey and I'm so much thankful to have known a friend who supports my every journey wherever I am.

Adam's birthday cake last February

Another thing that I can't forget with her was when she offered a birthday cake for my little man. I was touched by her deed because this was the first time I have someone who cares for the happiness of my kids. Someone who doesn't know me personally yet she was still willing to give a smile to my little ones.

Time pass quickly and now I just realize that our friendship was still here. Still the same. Nothing had changed. We might be busy with each other's life but when we have time to have a conversation with each other, we sometimes spent half an hour and just stop when one of us or both of us had something to do.

We may have known each other on the last week of September last year but only got very close when October started. That's when the SmartBCH was still doing good. Sharing some projects and airdrops with each other was what we did that time. I still remember, the longest conversation that we have in TG was almost four hours. I don't exactly remember the topics we had talked about that time but it feels so good to remember those times when we were still not so much busy with some things. By that time, we only had noise.cash, read.cash and our SmartBCH investment so we still have lots of time to spend talking to each other. But now, we both have more side hustles, and the classes of our kids had started too that made us more busy.

To end this blog today, I want to thank her for the morning blessing she shared today. Her message in TG was the first one that I saw as soon as I opened my phone's data this morning and I'm truly grateful to her. God bless you always sis @Jeansapphire39 . You're a friend that I will always be proud of and thankful with. I may not blessed for having some true friends in my personal life, having you is already enough for me to be thankful to God for giving such friend to me.

This ends here today. Thank you for reading!

Lead Image: Photo from one of sis Jeansapphire's post in noise.app (I asked permission to used her photo). Edited it using Photo Collage app.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors for staying in my block. God bless you always my amazing sponsors.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

Bitcoin Alien Application ]

Faucetcrypto ]

Presearch Browser ] [ Coinpayu ]

Grabpoints] [ Ysense ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

Torum ] profile

Pixie profile name [ lheeshan ]

14
$ 1.07
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

You're lucky to have such a person in your life. Not all of us are lucky to have someone with whom we can jibe with many things. It's rare to find a true friend who even after all the years that passed, she's still the same person you loved and treasured as a friend. She's a keeper.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At first, I thought it's either Ate Jane or Ate MJ. Hihi! Sila kasi kaagad naiisip ko kapag SmartBCH na usapan. 🙈

Pero that's true. Kapag ma-attach na tayo sa ibang users & had built a good bond, they'll always give us better kind of mindset. Like being more persevere ~

$ 0.01
1 year ago

-Hi! With your description of her, she is a wonderful person! I can relate to a virtual friend that you can count on and happy to be with, I also have one or two to consider that show care to me and my family, and feel blessed about that, I wish and pray that your friendship will be blessed! Have a great day!🌷-

$ 0.01
1 year ago

She is indeed a wonderful person. One of a kind friend to be treasured... That's nice to know that you have found some virtual friends who cared for you and your family. They are very rare only. Thank you so much. God bless you always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its indeed rare, finding a person who would trust, and cherish us is rare nowadays. Sis jean is kind and sweet, I also used to chat with her before in TG but now I don't have TG anymore so I can't chat with her. She's amazing indeed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, she's really amazing sis. Ang sarap kausap nyan, gustong-gusto ko yung chat time naming dalawa sa TG. Kahit anong topic nalang ang maisip, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. Kabuotan ba sis jean sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buotan jud kaayo na sya sis ever since nagkaila mi duha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makahilak mn sd ta ug popcorn sis ui huhuhu. Bigyan ng jacket yern😁. Salamat pud sis sa tanan maski bz kaau ka ba pero naa jpon ta time mgchat bsta mkaya lng sa powers nato nho. Amping kanunay sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, asa ang jacket sis? Way sapayan sis, thank you pud kaayo sa friendship. Amping Sab permi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mgdrawing pko sis hahaha. Cge lng mangukay pa ta ani puhon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, sige, ukayon ra nato ng jacket.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakataba ng puso sissy kapag ganito nababasa, tama ka jan super bait ni sis @jeansapphire39 noon pa. Kapag di natin xa masyadong kilala parang nakakailang pero kpg makachat mo na xa, she's one of a kind talaga

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True yan sissy, sa una parang nakakailang nga pero pag Naka chat na, makilala mo na sya. Ang gaan nyang kausap kaya thankful ako sa friendship namin and of course sa iyo din. Andami kong memories sa inyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super prangka din nia sissy

Super thankful din ako sissy nakilala ko kau even virtual friends lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True yan sissy. Yan ang isa sa nagustuhan ko din sa kanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis medyo wala kaayo koy maka talk ma virtual friend ayy, especially dria ehhehehh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Speaking of virtual friend, asa na si justmaryel? Gimingaw nako niya ay. Isa na sya sa akong naclose diria.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is special to read one of my sponsors writing an article about another one that sponsors me 🤗🤗🤗 Also both are my Ber month author selections. No surprises why you two are great virtual friends. Soon I'll be on both of your blocks :) Your both super cool mommies. Bless you both 🙏

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yay, thank you so much. God bless you too... I didn't expect that we could be great friends with her so I'm really thankful to have her who is a great and jolly friend. She's a friend that needs to be keep and treasured coz she's one of a kind friend to me.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

How sweet! A real one to keep bhe. Hoping someday you got the chance to meet each other in person. Godbless your friendship.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's what I want to happen. Hope someday we can meet each other... Thank you so much po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sweet naman sis. Nakakatouch. Ang bait nga talaga ni sis Jean kaya kumportable ako sa kanya. Sobrang bait. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super bait sis tapos ang gaan kausap. Parang happiness lang sya lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sweet naman sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arang ka-swerte nimo sis to have sissy jean. Di lang gyud nato matag-an sis ano? Naa ta'y makaila ba niya dili natu masabtan nga masuod na nato pag-ayu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di jud matag an sis. Never jud ko nag expect nga magkasuod ming duha. Mao super thankful kaayo ko sa among friendship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud sis. Maong ampingan natu ang mga tawo nga nagpafeel sa atu nga worth it ta mahimong higala or hinigugma. Naks!! Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are lucky to have such a great friend in your life who inspiration as well motivation to you. These people are very rare in this world. Be happy and calm because virtual world especially noiser and readers are amazing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I'm very lucky to have a friend like her who motivates, inspire and help me when I needed someone... It's true it's very rare to have that kind of friend that's why I value our friendship. She's my special friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago