Tired, weak and shaky

17 31
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

I had been trying to write articles but I felt like they are not good for all of you to read. I was trying to write my feelings but something was off.

I should have been working my *ss to earn money but here I am being very lazy. I cannot say that I had writer's block, I know there is so much to write.

But I feel so tired and my hands shaky, I'm not that old to feel this way but I did; for Pete's sake im just 28 years old but I had teh symptoms of 60 years old.

Yesterday, I was not even able to write an article, and not even commented on five articles here in read.cash; oh, I had so much need yet I am lagging. Earlier today I had a headache. My arms are sore, no not sore but "hawuy", I'm sorry I did;t get the exact English term of that word on the web.

My fingers are shaky, I cannot even point at something without noticing my hand being very shaky. It's weak and I cannot even make a good fist.

In fact, I wanted to sleep this off but making money is my priority these days. Skipping a day at work has a huge effect on my pay so I had to go to work even if I feel this way. I tried to make as much sleep at night but I always feel more tired than I had been before sleeping.

I am not just physically tired but emotionally tired also

From what happened to my mother's eyeglasses last Saturday, the stress had been lurking in my heart until now. That sadness that I had not been able to give her what she need has not subsided yet. My nephew who said he would bring my mother to an ophthalmologist yesterday had only a little payment received from his work online and was not able to take her to the City yesterday.

I know how hard it is for her to move around without eyeglasses but I cannot do anything because I don't have much money. I had been working very hard since I got a job yet I cannot see visible traces of improvements. Sometimes I ask my slef, why do people buy their wants often? How do people have money in their wallets always?

I know I did some investing but there was no income yet.

Our income is just the same but everything that we spend on increases. I have been telling my husband to make tipid on teh electricity and help me with the chores at home but he is busy with all other things to listen to me.

Haays, Im feeling so tired physically and emotionally. I hope thsi will come to pass soon so that I'll be back to my old cheerful self again. Times like this will definitely come to life, I've been this way before, and I'm dragging myself back to where the sun shines


oh, hello dear friends, Im happy to see you here. I hope you are all happy in your life

keep safe!

image from unsplash

5
$ 0.61
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 2
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Hope you find your old self again. Being tired on both realms will make you feel 60. Sometimes we need a break. Taking a break will only recharge us but give us focus. In the long run a day of rest can enable us to me more productive in the days to come. Especially on the writing platforms. Try to take the opportunity to have a family rest day. Take care, be safe, and relax.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Find time to relax. Your body needs one for sure. I have experienced that too but I did not let it affect my whole self because I might get drowned with all the things I am thinking. I needed to focus and save myself. Chill out and relax. Life's not a race. Everything will fall into it's right places.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you for that lovely advice my friend, I am glad that there are still people who care.

I am trying hard to relax, maybe tomorrow or tonight after work but my mind is nailed to finding money. Its funny

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's normal for us to look for money but do you think the body will not give up? Health is wealth my friend. You will become more productive if you are healthy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I see that too. thank you for reminding me, my friend. I have been taking good care of my body but yeah, due to wear and tear in everyday struggles it will weaken and give up.

I did not just tire physically though, I was tired emotionally and psychologically too. thanks god to my fiends and you I'm feeling better now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought you were talking about me 🤣 that's me now. Let's have a good rest, dear. It's Friday so hopefully, I get mine tonight. Get you plenty of rest to recharge. And eat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I think I'm tired emotionally and psychologically too sis. Such things doesn't go away after a good night's sleep.

Im still going to work tomorrow but probably work little grind more haha. I hope thia will pass soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hang in there sis. I do really feel you. I am overseas but I have not been working as a nurse for 3 months now as my visa processing is very delayed. I truly relate to not having money in my pockets. I am lucky to have a supportive partner but it is hard to make a living part timing online. Kapit ka lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had no hoise but to hold on sis. Don't worry, I'm just tired I'm venting it out so that I'll be okay. Hopefully

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay to vent once in a while sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have felt that too sis, keep on praying sis, so that you can feel something light inside your heart, don't think hard too much of yourself. Everything has its own time. Baka KAilangan mo mag relax,baka sobrang stress mo Yan, Kaya may nararamdaman ka sa iyong katawan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sumasakit na nga dibdib at ulo ko ssi. Oo stress nga to kaka over think sa mga bayarin. Kayod ako nag kayod di a amn mapupuntab sakin tlaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis kailangan mo din magpahinga kasi pag nakapag pahinga tayo yung body natin ganado na naman ulit to work unlike pag pagod tayo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah except that I'm tired emotionally band psychologically sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis pag di na kaya ng katawan, ipahinga sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rest lang gyud sis ,needed na nato labi sige tag grind naa pay daghan buhaton sa balay. Pahuway gyud ,kanang wa sa tay hunaon nga maa stress natog samot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud nya saon ng di ma malikayan ba. Kapoy lagi. Samot kakapoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago