I got tired

8 51
Avatar for Diana_
Written by
1 year ago

October 8.2022

I got tired of secrets and playing hide and seek, I got tired of being more transparent than spring water, I got tired of asking for time to love, I got tired of trying to achieve perfection in everything, I got tired of details and dreams broken.

Imagen from Pixabay

I got tired of not having my own tastes for sacrificing everything at the mercy of others. I'm tired of existing for you, I'm tired of trying to fix alone what I didn't break alone.

I got tired of silence as an answer, I got tired of talking to the deaf and waiting for the mute to talk to me, I got tired and my shoulders got tired with me.

I'm tired of giving more than I receive. I'm tired of feeling what they don't deserve, I'm tired of saying, I'm tired of shutting up. I'm tired of apologizing. I got tired of justifying, of selfishness and disappointment. I'm tired of suffering.

Image from Pixabay

I got tired of the empty sentences, the sleeping memory and the after. I got tired of seeing the moon cry, and see the sun sweat. I'm tired of not blinding. I'm tired of the fear of losing. I got tired of drawing on a blank paper. I'm tired of living on memories. I got tired of trying and not being able to.

I got tired of not being on anyone's podium, I got tired of being invisible. I got tired of the silence that drowns, the hug that never came and the door that never opened. I'm tired of being him, you, everyone except me.

Image from Pixabay

I got tired, and when the soul gets tired you are ready to leave, to let go. It's time to heal, to lose myself, search for myself and find myself.

8
$ 8.03
$ 5.00 from @PVMihalache
$ 2.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
+ 2
Sponsors of Diana_
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Diana_
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Feeling tired is a distinction that we are working hard. It's not a bad thing. Let's not just focus on it. At the end of the day, while we are feeling tired, there's something good in exchange for all our hard work. We will be able to move on, gain, or be healed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Currently passing through this, am tired of forcing things but I don't want to let go, it's hard to move on, I guess I just have to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand you, we went from denial to guilt, and in the end it's hard but you have to accept.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This made me feel the tiredness I have this week too and those situations that are not on my hands haha. But we might get tired of everything, let's just continue and lit the fire that was quenched. We can do it. Fight fight fight!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You fight, but it's hard to fight alone. Thank you friend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hayst, that's the problem. Just be stronger, we always have God even if we think He's not.💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tired is not bad, tired is good sometimes as it makes as stronger

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We must draw strength even if it seems impossible, that will make us stronger. Thank you very much for everything PV.

$ 0.00
1 year ago